hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Gabriela M Segal

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gabriela.m.segal@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew Sennett

Maintenance Tech II
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: andrew.sennett@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ayisha Sereni

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: as11906@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew James Serfass

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: matthew.j.serfass@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Servey

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joseph.servey@cabrini.edu

Ms Ann Servey

Assoc. Professor, Bus. Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8322
Email Address: ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Hossein Shahrtash

Asst Professor, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-1032
Email Address: hs10274@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Shapiro

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: js11964@cabrini.edu

Kathleen Sheehan

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kathleen.sheehan@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce A Sheeran

Non-Employee Associate-Drexel
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1628
Email Address: bruce.a.sheeran@cabrini.edu

Dr Alia Sheety

Assoc Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1082
Email Address: alia.sheety@cabrini.edu

Bret Shepard

Department: School of Humanities and Social Sci
Phone:
Email Address: bs10730@cabrini.edu

Dr Carol Shiffrin

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carol.shiffrin@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda Shikitino

Department: Physical Education
Phone:
Email Address: linda.shikitino@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra P Shipon

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sandra.p.shipon@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorieann Showers

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: lorieann.showers@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary F Shrader

Facilities Office Coordinator
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: mary.f.shrader@cabrini.edu

Dr. Anton Shufutinsky

Asst Professor Leadership & OD
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: anton.shufutinsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Dorothy Shuler

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ds3423@cabrini.edu

Mr Justin J Sillner

Asst Dir. Transfer Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8312
Email Address: justin.j.sillner@cabrini.edu

Ms Alexis E Silverio

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone:
Email Address: alexis.e.silverio@cabrini.edu

John Skwirut

Public Safety Officer NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8111
Email Address: js12001@cabrini.edu

Marcin Slomski

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: marcin.slomski@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew Vincent Slutz

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8443
Email Address: matthew.v.slutz@cabrini.edu

Ms Maria Tocci Small

Assoc Dir of Student Teach&Cer
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8327
Email Address: maria.small@cabrini.edu

Charles Small

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: cs11330@cabrini.edu

Mr Josh Smit

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: josh.smit@cabrini.edu

Chase Smith

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chase.smith@cabrini.edu

Ms Jillian Katherine Smith

Assoc. Dir Stud Media & Center
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-1007
Email Address: jillian.smith@cabrini.edu

Mr. Scott Smith

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ss11449@cabrini.edu

Ms Breaghann C Smith

Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: breaghann.c.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Courtney Michelle Smith

Professor History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8335
Email Address: courtney.michelle.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Vivian C Smith

Assoc. Professor, Criminology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8578
Email Address: vivian.c.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Smith

Assoc. Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8585
Email Address: joseph.smith@cabrini.edu

Patricia G Smith

Director of Facilities
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-1071
Email Address: ps10344@cabrini.edu

Mrs Claire Smith

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: claire.m.smith@cabrini.edu

Mr Karon Smith

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ks3664@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Smolens

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: ms7025@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Karen Sokolove

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: ks11407@cabrini.edu

Ms Infinity Sorrell

Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone:
Email Address: infinity.sorrell@cabrini.edu

Ms Rita Sorrentino

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: rita.sorrentino@cabrini.edu

Mr. John Sorrentino

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address:

Stephen Soto

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ss11470@cabrini.edu

Nancy L Southern

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ns7010@cabrini.edu

Mr Ralph S Spagnolo

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ralph.j.spagnolo@cabrini.edu

Mr David M Spaziani

Maintenance Tech II Bldg Syst
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: david.m.spaziani@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer A Specht

Founding Dir,Nursing Prog Ch
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-8114
Email Address: jennifer.a.specht@cabrini.edu

Lucas Spence

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: ls10752@cabrini.edu

Ms Bridget Spencer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bs928@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Spencer

Dir,Int'l &Military Recruitmnt
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8556
Email Address: charles.spencer@cabrini.edu

Showing page 17 of 20