hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Chad Samsel

Maintenance Tech III HVAC
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cs11336@cabrini.edu

Mr Dan Sanchez

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ds3549@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Megan Santanna

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: megan.wickenheiser@cabrini.edu

Ms MaryKatherine Sapata

Student Service Assistant
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8165
Email Address: marykatherine.sapata@cabrini.edu

Valerie Sas

Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone:
Email Address: vs10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Patrick A Sasse

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: patrick.a.sasse@cabrini.edu

Kevin Saunders

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ks11386@cabrini.edu

Andrew Scarpelli

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: as11955@cabrini.edu

Ms Grace Clare Scarpello

Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: gcs54@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Schaefer

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: eric.schaefer@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah A Schnellenbach

Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: das436@cabrini.edu

Mrs Maria M Schwab

Assist Prof Ed Policy& Ldrship
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: maria.m.schwab@cabrini.edu

Mr Harvey P Schwartz

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: harvey.p.schwartz@cabrini.edu

Dr Sharon Schwarze

Adjunct, Phil & Lib Studies
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sharon.schwarze@cabrini.edu

Ms Anne Schwelm

Director of Library
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8536
Email Address: anne.p.schwelm@cabrini.edu

Ernest Schwenk

Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: es10693@cabrini.edu

Mr Ian J Scott

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ian.j.scott@cabrini.edu

John Scott

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: js12009@cabrini.edu

Ron Scott

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ron.scott@cabrini.edu

Mr Travis Scruggs

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: travis.scruggs@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane M Scutti

Controller
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8415
Email Address: diane.m.scutti@cabrini.edu

Linda J. Seawright

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ls10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Gabriela M Segal

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gabriela.m.segal@cabrini.edu

Dr. Jessica E Segal

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: jessica.segal@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew Sennett

Maintenance Tech II
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: andrew.sennett@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ayisha Sereni

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: as11906@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew James Serfass

Adjunct, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: matthew.j.serfass@cabrini.edu

Ms Ann Servey

Assoc. Professor, Bus. Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8322
Email Address: ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Servey

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joseph.servey@cabrini.edu

Hossein Shahrtash

Asst Professor, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-1032
Email Address: hs10274@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Shapiro

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: js11964@cabrini.edu

Kathleen Sheehan

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kathleen.sheehan@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce A Sheeran

Non-Employee Associate-Drexel
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1628
Email Address: bruce.a.sheeran@cabrini.edu

Dr Alia Sheety

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1082
Email Address: alia.sheety@cabrini.edu

Bret Shepard

Assistant Professor of English
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: bs10730@cabrini.edu

Dr Carol Shiffrin

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carol.shiffrin@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda Shikitino

Department: Physical Education
Phone:
Email Address: linda.shikitino@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra P Shipon

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sandra.p.shipon@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorieann Showers

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: lorieann.showers@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary F Shrader

Facilities Office Coordinator
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: mary.f.shrader@cabrini.edu

Dr. Anton Shufutinsky

Asst Professor Leadership & OD
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: anton.shufutinsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Dorothy Shuler

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ds3423@cabrini.edu

Mr Justin J Sillner

Asst Dir. Transfer Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8312
Email Address: justin.j.sillner@cabrini.edu

Ms Alexis E Silverio

Adjunct, Exercise Sci & Health
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone:
Email Address: alexis.e.silverio@cabrini.edu

John Skwirut

Public Safety Officer NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8111
Email Address: js12001@cabrini.edu

Marcin Slomski

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: marcin.slomski@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew Vincent Slutz

Adjunct, English
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8443
Email Address: matthew.v.slutz@cabrini.edu

Ms Maria Tocci Small

Assoc Dir of Student Teach&Cer
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8327
Email Address: maria.small@cabrini.edu

Charles Small

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: cs11330@cabrini.edu

Mr Josh Smit

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: josh.smit@cabrini.edu

Showing page 17 of 21