hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Donna Pulliam-Brown

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: donna.pulliam-brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine Claire Purcell

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: lorraine.claire.purcell@cabrini.edu

Michael Quinn

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: mq10056@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

NEA - Public Safety Dispatch
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Dr Esther H Ra

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: esther.h.ra@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Joseph Rabena

Department: Health Exercise Sciences Department
Phone:
Email Address: robert.joseph.rabena@cabrini.edu

Dr Nicholas Rademacher

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8419
Email Address: nicholas.rademacher@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy L Radomile

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nancy.l.radomile@cabrini.edu

Mr John Rafferty

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: john.rafferty@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Ralph

Ast Coach Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: sr943@cabrini.edu

Deepa Ramakrishnan

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dr10534@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Ramsburg

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: tr7001@cabrini.edu

Leigh Ann Ranieri

Adjunct, Principal
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leighann.ranieri@cabrini.edu

Dr Kim Rank

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kim.rank@cabrini.edu

Marie Ranselle

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone:
Email Address: mr7014@cabrini.edu

Paris Ray

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pr7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Rayer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: michael.j.rayer@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Raymond

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: thomas.raymond@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Strctrl Trade Frmn-Maint Tech
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Dae Rebeck-Sanchez

Library Night Supervisor
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: dr7009@cabrini.edu

Maria Esther Recio

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: mr10969@cabrini.edu

Eva Recio Gonzalez

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: er10349@cabrini.edu

Tiffany Reed

NEA- Bookstore Manager
Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: tr7006@cabrini.edu

Nancy Reeves

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nr10271@cabrini.edu

Gerard Regan

PT Ref Catalog Librarian
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: gr7005@cabrini.edu

Mrs Amy Marie Rehmeyer

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: amy.marie.rehmeyer@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa R Reich

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: melissa.r.reich@cabrini.edu

Matt Reid

Asst Professor, Sociology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mr10958@cabrini.edu

Mr George Andrew Reigle

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: george.andrew.reigle@cabrini.edu

Ms Carolyn Maureen Reilly

Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: carolyn.maureen.reilly@cabrini.edu

Rosa Reinhardt

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rosa.reinhardt@cabrini.edu

Gina Reiss

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone:
Email Address: gr7003@cabrini.edu

Mr Marco A Reyes-Bautista

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mar524@cabrini.edu

Haneef Rhodes

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: hr7002@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah Riccardi

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.riccardi@cabrini.edu

Ms. Nicole Ricci

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: nr10260@cabrini.edu

Mr. Robert Richardson

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rr10457@cabrini.edu

Miss Kerri Nicole Ricker

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: kerri.nicole.ricker@cabrini.edu

Ms Jennifer Lea Rieger

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jr7013@cabrini.edu

David Ringwood

Department: Cross Country
Phone:
Email Address: dr10541@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Ritrovato

Volunteer
Department: Radio Station
Phone: (610) 902-8363
Email Address: nicholas.v.ritrovato@cabrini.edu

Dr Martha J Ritter

Associate Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8158
Email Address: martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu

Scott Rivinius

NEA - APSI Inst. Gov&Pol Comp.
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: sr10773@cabrini.edu

Mr James Robbins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: james.robbins@cabrini.edu

Demetrius Roberts

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address:

Mrs Susan E Robinson

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: susan.e.robinson@cabrini.edu

Tawanna Roby

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address:

Corey Rochester

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: cr7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Janet M Rodenhausen

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janet.m.rodenhausen@cabrini.edu

Showing page 17 of 23