hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs Claire Smith

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: claire.m.smith@cabrini.edu

Mr Karon Smith

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ks3664@cabrini.edu

Patricia G Smith

Director of Facilities
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-1071
Email Address: ps10344@cabrini.edu

Ms Breaghann C Smith

Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: breaghann.c.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Courtney Michelle Smith

Professor History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8335
Email Address: courtney.michelle.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Smith

Assoc. Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8585
Email Address: joseph.smith@cabrini.edu

Ms Jillian Katherine Smith

Assoc. Dir Stud Media & Center
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-1007
Email Address: jillian.smith@cabrini.edu

Chase Smith

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chase.smith@cabrini.edu

Dr Vivian C Smith

Assoc. Professor, Criminology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8578
Email Address: vivian.c.smith@cabrini.edu

Mr. Scott Smith

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ss11449@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Smolens

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: ms7025@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Karen Sokolove

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: ks11407@cabrini.edu

Mr. John Sorrentino

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address:

Ms Rita Sorrentino

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: rita.sorrentino@cabrini.edu

Stephen Soto

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ss11470@cabrini.edu

Nancy L Southern

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ns7010@cabrini.edu

Mr Ralph S Spagnolo

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ralph.j.spagnolo@cabrini.edu

Mr David M Spaziani

Maintenance Tech II Bldg Syst
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: david.m.spaziani@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer A Specht

Founding Dir,Nursing Prog Ch
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-8114
Email Address: jennifer.a.specht@cabrini.edu

Bridgette Spence

NEA- Director Health Services
Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8400
Email Address: bs10732@cabrini.edu

Lucas Spence

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: ls10752@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Spencer

Dir,Int'l &Military Recruitmnt
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8556
Email Address: charles.spencer@cabrini.edu

Ms Bridget Spencer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bs928@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Spishock

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: michael.j.spishock@cabrini.edu

Dr Karin E Stabilit

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karin.e.stabilit@cabrini.edu

Mrs Susan A Stackhouse

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: susan.a.stackhouse@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen M Stahl

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: colleen.m.stahl@cabrini.edu

Mrs Leona C Stanton

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leona.c.stanton@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda D Staple

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.d.staple@cabrini.edu

Ms Kristina E Startare

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone:
Email Address: kristina.e.startare@cabrini.edu

Mr Lawrence Stauffer

Maintenance Tech III Electric
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8215
Email Address: lawrence.stauffer@cabrini.edu

Ms Alexa Stefan

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: alexa.iannone@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Rebecca Steffy

ELL Writing Specialist
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address: rebecca.steffy@gmail.com

Mr Spencer S Stober

Ext Eval for Faculty Gov. Stud
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: spencer.s.stober@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Stocker

Asst to Dean School of H&SSci
Department: Dean of Humanities
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: patricia.a.stocker@cabrini.edu

Christina Stockett

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cs11292@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda G Stone

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.g.stone@cabrini.edu

Dr Anna Storm

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anna.storm@cabrini.edu

Karyn Stovall

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ks11389@cabrini.edu

Ms Barbara Stoyell-Mulholland

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: barbara.stoyell-mulholland@cabrini.edu

Ms Eva Adrienne Straub

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 506-8327
Email Address: eva.adrienne.straub@cabrini.edu

Dr Kristine-Marie B Strausbaugh

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kristine-marie.b.strausbaugh@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian P Sugden

Department: Cross Country
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: brian.p.sugden@cabrini.edu

Heather Sullivan

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3931
Email Address: hs10272@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jaqueline Y Swartz

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jaqueline.y.swartz@cabrini.edu

Kristin Swintek

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ks11396@cabrini.edu

Shanice Sydnor

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ss11471@cabrini.edu

Mr Peter Berhanu Syoum

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: peter.syoum@cabrini.edu

Celia E Szelwach

Assistant Professor
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: cs11291@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle Szpara

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8523
Email Address: michelle.szpara@cabrini.edu

Showing page 18 of 21