hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Michael J Spishock

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: michael.j.spishock@cabrini.edu

Dr Karin E Stabilit

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karin.e.stabilit@cabrini.edu

Mrs Susan A Stackhouse

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: susan.a.stackhouse@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen M Stahl

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: colleen.m.stahl@cabrini.edu

Mrs Leona C Stanton

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leona.c.stanton@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda D Staple

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.d.staple@cabrini.edu

Ms Kristina E Startare

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone:
Email Address: kristina.e.startare@cabrini.edu

Mr Lawrence Stauffer

Maintenance Tech III Electric
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8215
Email Address: lawrence.stauffer@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin R Steele

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: kevin.r.steele@cabrini.edu

Ms Alexa Stefan

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: alexa.iannone@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Rebecca Steffy

ELL Writing Specialist
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address:

Mr Richard Michael Stetler

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8569
Email Address: richard.michael.stetler@cabrini.edu

Mr Spencer S Stober

Ext Eval for Faculty Gov. Stud
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: spencer.s.stober@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Stocker

Asst to Dean School of H&SSci
Department: Dean of Humanities
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: patricia.a.stocker@cabrini.edu

Christina Stockett

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cs11292@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda G Stone

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.g.stone@cabrini.edu

Dr Anna Storm

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anna.storm@cabrini.edu

Karyn Stovall

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ks11389@cabrini.edu

Ms Barbara Stoyell-Mulholland

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: barbara.stoyell-mulholland@cabrini.edu

Ms Eva Adrienne Straub

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 506-8327
Email Address: eva.adrienne.straub@cabrini.edu

Dr Kristine-Marie B Strausbaugh

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kristine-marie.b.strausbaugh@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian P Sugden

Department: Cross Country
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: brian.p.sugden@cabrini.edu

Heather Sullivan

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3931
Email Address: hs10272@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jaqueline Y Swartz

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jaqueline.y.swartz@cabrini.edu

Kristin Swintek

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ks11396@cabrini.edu

Shanice Sydnor

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ss11471@cabrini.edu

Mr Peter Berhanu Syoum

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: peter.syoum@cabrini.edu

Celia E Szelwach

Assistant Professor
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: cs11291@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle Szpara

Assoc Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8523
Email Address: michelle.szpara@cabrini.edu

Mr Ed Szumanski

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: es454@cabrini.edu

Ms Rosemarie Taddei

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: rosemarie.taddei@cabrini.edu

Mr Scott Tallman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: scott.tallman@cabrini.edu

Kareem A Tannous

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: kt10453@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark C Tansey

NEA- Public Safety Shuttle
Department: Shuttle Services
Phone: (610) 902-8245
Email Address: mark.c.tansey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Daveanna Tarpen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: daveanna.tarpen@cabrini.edu

Mr John Tarquinio

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.tarquinio@cabrini.edu

Dr Donald B Taylor

President
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8200
Email Address: donald.b.taylor@cabrini.edu

Seth Taylor

NEA - ITR Intern
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: st10456@cabrini.edu

Roslyn Taylor

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rt10273@cabrini.edu

Dr Melissa S Terlecki

Professor Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8358
Email Address: melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Nicole Terrell

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: nt10190@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy A Thallner

Deputy Treasurer and Risk Admi
Department: General Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8290
Email Address: amy.a.thallner@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Thomas

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (601) 902-8515
Email Address: kt566@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tana Thomas

Department: Men's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: tana.thomas@cabrini.edu

Mark Thompson

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: mt10578@cabrini.edu

Dr Richard Thompson

Dean of Nat Sci & All Health
Department: Dean for Natural Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8213
Email Address: richard.thompson@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Michelle Thompson

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: samantha.michelle.thompson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jana Lynn Tidwell

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jt7017@cabrini.edu

Ms Sara E Tilles

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sara.e.tilles@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Tilley

Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: nicholas.tilley@cabrini.edu

Showing page 18 of 20