hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Abel Rodriguez

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8198
Email Address: abel.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: rr10478@cabrini.edu

Ms Daisy Marie Rodriguez

Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: daisy.marie.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Felix Rodriguez Ortega

Maintenance Tech II
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: felix.rodriguezortega@cabrini.edu

Ms Shannon M Roe

Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: shannon.m.roe@cabrini.edu

Denise Rogo

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: dr10526@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Romano

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: joseph.j.romano@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda G Roscioli

Office Manager, Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: linda.g.roscioli@cabrini.edu

Megan Rose

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: mr7015@cabrini.edu

Grace Ann Rosile

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gr10182@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia Ross

Adjunct, ECG
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8540
Email Address: cross@cabrini.edu

Mrs Vanessa E Rossin

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: vanessa.e.rossin@cabrini.edu

Ms Christina Rosso

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: cr7085@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Rotondo

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.j.rotondo@cabrini.edu

Ms Emily Rose Rowan

Senior Digital Media Manager
Department: Marketing
Phone: (610) 902-8228
Email Address: emily.rose.rowan@cabrini.edu

Ms Sherrise Rowe

Director, Alumni DEI
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8549
Email Address: sherrise.rowe@cabrini.edu

Ms Brittany Marie Runyen

AsstCchWSoccer/Coord AthlStPrg
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: brittany.marie.runyen@cabrini.edu

Jessica Runyen

Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jr11035@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Rupert

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: charles.rupert@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen M Rupprecht

Dean of Students
Department: Office of Dean of Students
Phone: (610) 902-8417
Email Address: stephen.m.rupprecht@cabrini.edu

Ms Anna Maria Russo

Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: anna.maria.russo@cabrini.edu

Anne Ryan

Adjunct, Ed Specialist
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone:
Email Address: ar7030@cabrini.edu

Mr John F Ryan

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.f.ryan@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Danielle Sabato

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Nicole Saggese

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: ns10527@cabrini.edu

Nipesh Saini

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ns10540@cabrini.edu

Sonia Salazar

NEA- Food Services
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ss11502@cabrini.edu

Ms Bertha M Saldierna

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: bertha.m.saldierna@cabrini.edu

Dr Robert Salladino

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: robert.salladinojr@cabrini.edu

Chad Samsel

Maintenance Tech III HVAC
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cs11336@cabrini.edu

Charles Samsel

General Maintenance Tech III
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cs7018@cabrini.edu

Leticia Sanchez

NEA- CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ls7006@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Megan Santanna

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: megan.wickenheiser@cabrini.edu

Anthony Santonastaso

Head Coach, Men's Tennis
Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: as7026@cabrini.edu

Ms MaryKatherine Sapata

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8107
Email Address: marykatherine.sapata@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony Joseph Saraceno

Department: Leadership Studies
Phone:
Email Address: anthony.joseph.saraceno@cabrini.edu

Valerie Sas

Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8548
Email Address: vs10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Patrick A Sasse

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: patrick.a.sasse@cabrini.edu

Kevin Saunders

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ks11386@cabrini.edu

Peter Saxon

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ps7000@cabrini.edu

Andrew Scarpelli

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: as11955@cabrini.edu

Ms Grace Clare Scarpello

Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: gcs54@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Schaefer

Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: eric.schaefer@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah A Schnellenbach

Asst Coach, W Field Hockey
Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: das436@cabrini.edu

Danielle Schoeninger

Department: Education Subdivision
Phone:
Email Address:

Mrs Maria M Schwab

Assist Prof Ed Policy& Ldrship
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: maria.m.schwab@cabrini.edu

Mr Harvey P Schwartz

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: harvey.p.schwartz@cabrini.edu

Dr Sharon Schwarze

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sharon.schwarze@cabrini.edu

Ms Anne Schwelm

Director of Library
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8536
Email Address: anne.p.schwelm@cabrini.edu

Ernest Schwenk

Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: es10693@cabrini.edu

Showing page 18 of 23