hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Paul R Wright

Asst Provost for Intl Affairs
Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address: paul.r.wright@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tiarre Wright

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: tw649@cabrini.edu

Dr. Daniel D Wu

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-1081
Email Address: daniel.d.wu@cabrini.edu

Mr Gary Willard Yocum

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: gary.willard.yocum@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey T Young

Department: Cross Country
Phone: (610) 225-3904
Email Address: jeffrey.t.young@cabrini.edu

Ms Eileen F Young-Vignola

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: eileen.f.young-vignola@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Yungmann

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8349
Email Address: catherine.yungmann@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert M Zakrzewski

Adjunct, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: robert.m.zakrewski@cabrini.edu

Dr Maliha S Zaman

Asst Provost Inst Research&Eff
Department: Institutional Research
Phone: (610) 902-8502
Email Address: maliha.s.zaman@cabrini.edu

Robert Zawatski

Department: English
Phone:
Email Address:

Walter T Zdunowski

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: wz10007@cabrini.edu

Mr. Matthew Zeffert

Asst Coach, Women's Soccer
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: mz10135@cabrini.edu

Jason Zeilenga

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jason.zeilenga@cabrini.edu

Mr Jonathan J Zeminski

Adjunct, Business Admin 20363
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jonathan.j.zeminski@cabrini.edu

Mr Chong Zhang

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1298
Email Address: cz339@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel Zubek

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dz346@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Zuerblis

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone:
Email Address: nicole.zuerblis@cabrini.edu

Dr Jerome R Zurek

Professor, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8360
Email Address: jerome.r.zurek@cabrini.edu

Showing page 20 of 20