hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Sophia Marie Sokolovich

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: sophia.marie.sokolovich@cabrini.edu

Mr. John Sorrentino

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address:

Ms Rita Sorrentino

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: rita.sorrentino@cabrini.edu

Stephen Soto

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ss11470@cabrini.edu

Nancy L Southern

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ns7010@cabrini.edu

Gabrielle Southworth

Program Coordinator Jordan Ctr
Department: Ctr. for Children of Trauma & Domes
Phone:
Email Address: gs7012@cabrini.edu

Bridgette Spence

NEA- Director Health Services
Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8400
Email Address: bs10732@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Spencer

Dir,Int'l &Military Recruitmnt
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8556
Email Address: charles.spencer@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Spishock

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: michael.j.spishock@cabrini.edu

Dr Karin E Stabilit

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karin.e.stabilit@cabrini.edu

Mrs Susan A Stackhouse

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: susan.a.stackhouse@cabrini.edu

Ms Christina Michelle Stadlin-Zuniga

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone:
Email Address: christina.michelle.stadlin@cabrini.edu

Grace Stafford

NEA- Mailroom Clerk
Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: gs7011@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen M Stahl

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: colleen.m.stahl@cabrini.edu

Mrs Leona C Stanton

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leona.c.stanton@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda D Staple

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.d.staple@cabrini.edu

Ms Kristina E Startare

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone:
Email Address: kristina.e.startare@cabrini.edu

Teresa Starzecki

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: ts7013@cabrini.edu

Mr Lawrence Stauffer

Maintenance Tech III Electric
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8215
Email Address: lawrence.stauffer@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin R Steele

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: kevin.r.steele@cabrini.edu

Ms Alexa Stefan

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: ai723@cabrini.edu

Dr. Rebecca Steffy

ELL Writing Specialist
Department: Academic Enrichment
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address: rs10755@cabrini.edu

Zachary Steinbruck

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zs7002@cabrini.edu

Melissa Stevens

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: melissa.steven@cabrini.edu

Mr Spencer S Stober

Ext Eval for Faculty Gov. Stud
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: spencer.s.stober@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Stocker

Asst to Dean School of BAM
Department: Dean of Humanities
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: patricia.a.stocker@cabrini.edu

Christina Stockett

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cs11292@cabrini.edu

Mrs Linda G Stone

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.g.stone@cabrini.edu

Dr Anna Storm

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anna.storm@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney Stott

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: courtney.stott@cabrini.edu

Ms Barbara Stoyell-Mulholland

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: barbara.stoyell-mulholland@cabrini.edu

Ms Eva Adrienne Straub

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 506-8327
Email Address: eva.adrienne.straub@cabrini.edu

Dr Kristine-Marie B Strausbaugh

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kristine-marie.b.strausbaugh@cabrini.edu

Kyle Strazdus

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ks7017@cabrini.edu

Chanel Suber

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: cs7020@cabrini.edu

Heather Sullivan

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3931
Email Address: hs10272@cabrini.edu

Srinivas Surapaneni

NEA- Collegis- Oracle DBA
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ss7022@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jaqueline Y Swartz

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jaqueline.y.swartz@cabrini.edu

Kristin Swintek

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ks11396@cabrini.edu

Jameel Syed

NEA- Collegis- Oracle DBA
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: js7043@cabrini.edu

Mr Peter Berhanu Syoum

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: peter.syoum@cabrini.edu

Celia E Szelwach

Professor of Practice
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: cs11291@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle Szpara

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8523
Email Address: michelle.szpara@cabrini.edu

Mark Talbot

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mt10604@cabrini.edu

Mr Scott Tallman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: scott.tallman@cabrini.edu

Shijun Tang

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: st7005@cabrini.edu

Morgan Tannoia

NEA- Graduate Extern
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: mt7012@cabrini.edu

Kareem A Tannous

Asst Professor, Business
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: kt10453@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark C Tansey

NEA- Public Safety Shuttle
Department: Shuttle Services
Phone: (610) 902-8245
Email Address: mark.c.tansey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Daveanna Tarpen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: daveanna.tarpen@cabrini.edu

Showing page 20 of 23