hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Nancy L Watterson

Professor American Studies
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8402
Email Address: nancy.l.watterson@cabrini.edu

Robert B Weaver

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rw10344@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Weisheipl

Baseball Head Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 225-7107
Email Address: nicholas.weisheipl@cabrini.edu

Edward Weiss

NEA - APSI Inst. Fren Lang&Cul
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: ew10344@cabrini.edu

Dr Bethany Welch

Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: bethany.welch@cabrini.edu

Mr James Wells

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: james.wells@cabrini.edu

Susan Wendling

Dir of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8424
Email Address: sw10710@cabrini.edu

Katharine Wenocur

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katharine.wenocur@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert A Wetzel

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: robert.a.wetzel@cabrini.edu

Ms Laine Reddish Whitaker

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: laine.reddish.whitaker@cabrini.edu

Dr Ronald Whitaker

Asst Prof Ed, Dir School Relat
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8171
Email Address: ronald.whitaker@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Ashlee Whiteman

Dir of The Childrens School
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: nicole.ashlee.whiteman@cabrini.edu

Mr. Preston Wicker

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pw10142@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jayne Wilcox

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jayne.wilcox@cabrini.edu

Mr William G Wiley

Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: william.g.wiley@cabrini.edu

Mr Bernard Wilkes

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: bw10386@cabrini.edu

Dane Willever

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dane.willever@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony Jerrell Williams

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: anthony.jerrell.williams@cabrini.edu

Tyquan Williams-Murray

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tw7011@cabrini.edu

Concetta Angela Williamson

Nursg Clin and Compliance Mgr
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: cw7007@cabrini.edu

Mr Mike Willms

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mike.willms@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin Wilson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kw857@cabrini.edu

Tasha Wilson

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tw10402@cabrini.edu

Piotr S Windyga

Assoc Prof Comp & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-1072
Email Address: pw10143@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Wise

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: robert.wise@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita E Wittmer

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: rita.e.wittmer@cabrini.edu

Mr Jason Wolbach

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jason.wolbach@cabrini.edu

Kaitlin Wolfert

Department: Leadership Development
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kaitlin.wolfert@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Wolper

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jw10942@cabrini.edu

Mrs Vonya S Womack

Adjunct, ECG
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8348
Email Address: vonya.s.womack@cabrini.edu

Ms Wing Y Wong

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1935
Email Address: wing.y.wong@cabrini.edu

Geralee Wood

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: gw10131@cabrini.edu

Mr Derrick C Wood

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: derrick.charles.wood@cabrini.edu

Ms Christa Woodring

Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: christa.woodring@cabrini.edu

Zachary Woods

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: zw10052@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Woods

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rw10353@cabrini.edu

IRE Workstudy

Collegis Non EE Assoc
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: iw10047@cabrini.edu

Ryan Worthington

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Department: Graduate Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1024
Email Address: rw10363@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tiarre Wright

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: tw649@cabrini.edu

Joshua Wright

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: jw10997@cabrini.edu

Dr Paul R Wright

Assoc Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8270
Email Address: paul.r.wright@cabrini.edu

Paul Wright

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: pw10144@cabrini.edu

Dr. Daniel D Wu

Asst Prof Comp & Info Science
Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-1081
Email Address: daniel.d.wu@cabrini.edu

Guang Yang

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: gy10023@cabrini.edu

Linda Yedinak-Meyers

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: ly10040@cabrini.edu

Mary Beth Yount

Department: Religious Studies
Phone:
Email Address: my10094@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Yungmann

Prof. Emerita, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: catherine.yungmann@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert M Zakrzewski

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: robert.m.zakrewski@cabrini.edu

Dr Maliha S Zaman

Department: Accreditation and Assessment
Phone: (610) 902-8502
Email Address: maliha.s.zaman@cabrini.edu

Robert Zawatski

Department: English
Phone:
Email Address:

Showing page 21 of 22