hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Robin J Viola

PT Teacher TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: rjv724@cabrini.edu

Brett Wagner

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bw7002@cabrini.edu

Kit Wainer

NEA - APSI Inst. World History
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: kw10722@cabrini.edu

Sara Walker

Asst Dir, Admissions Diversit
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1022
Email Address: ws10137@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert J Walsh

Asst Coach, Women's Basketball
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: rjw25@cabrini.edu

George J Walter

Department: Enrollment Management
Phone:
Email Address: gw10130@cabrini.edu

Teressa Walters

Department: Admissions
Phone: (412) 866-4048
Email Address: tw7012@cabrini.edu

Ms Joan Frances Warburton-Phibbs

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joan.frances.warburton-phibbs@cabrini.edu

Dr Raymond E Ward

Director, Wolfington Center
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8551
Email Address: raymond.e.ward@cabrini.edu

Ms Michelle Waters

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: michelle.waters@cabrini.edu

Sr Grace Waters

Campus Ministry Volunteer
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: gw338@cabrini.edu

Taylor Watson

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tw10390@cabrini.edu

Seqouia Watson

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: sw7006@cabrini.edu

Dr Nancy L Watterson

Professor American Studies
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8402
Email Address: nancy.l.watterson@cabrini.edu

Robert B Weaver

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rw10344@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Weisheipl

Baseball Head Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 225-7107
Email Address: nicholas.weisheipl@cabrini.edu

Edward Weiss

NEA - APSI Inst. Fren Lang&Cul
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: ew10344@cabrini.edu

Dr Bethany Welch

Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: bethany.welch@cabrini.edu

Mr James Wells

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: james.wells@cabrini.edu

Susan Wendling

Dir of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8424
Email Address: sw10710@cabrini.edu

Katharine Wenocur

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katharine.wenocur@cabrini.edu

Jocelyn Wesolowski

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jw7015@cabrini.edu

Paul Westerfield

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pw7003@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert A Wetzel

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: robert.a.wetzel@cabrini.edu

Ms Laine Reddish Whitaker

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: laine.reddish.whitaker@cabrini.edu

Dr Ronald Whitaker

Asst Prof Ed, Dir School Relat
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8171
Email Address: ronald.whitaker@cabrini.edu

Brielle White

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bw7003@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Ashlee Whiteman

Dir of The Childrens School
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: nicole.ashlee.whiteman@cabrini.edu

Mr. Preston Wicker

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pw10142@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jayne Wilcox

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jayne.wilcox@cabrini.edu

Mr William G Wiley

Asst Coach, Men's Basketball
Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: william.g.wiley@cabrini.edu

Mr Bernard Wilkes

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: bw10386@cabrini.edu

Dane Willever

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dane.willever@cabrini.edu

Ziegler William

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zw7007@cabrini.edu

Shannon Williams

Professor of Practice
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: sw7008@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony Jerrell Williams

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: anthony.jerrell.williams@cabrini.edu

Amelia Williamson

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: aw7017@cabrini.edu

Concetta Angela Williamson

Nursg Clin and Compliance Mgr
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-8257
Email Address: cw7007@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin Wilson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kw857@cabrini.edu

Ulysses Wilson

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: uw7000@cabrini.edu

Tasha Wilson

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tw10402@cabrini.edu

Ryheem Wilson

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rw7006@cabrini.edu

Piotr S Windyga

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-1072
Email Address: pw10143@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Wise

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: robert.wise@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita E Wittmer

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: rita.e.wittmer@cabrini.edu

Mr Jason Wolbach

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jason.wolbach@cabrini.edu

Kaitlin Wolfert

Department: Leadership Development
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kaitlin.wolfert@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Wolper

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jw10942@cabrini.edu

Mrs Vonya S Womack

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8348
Email Address: vonya.s.womack@cabrini.edu

Ms Wing Y Wong

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1935
Email Address: wing.y.wong@cabrini.edu

Showing page 22 of 23