hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Anna May Abbott

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Ellen A Abbott

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janeellen.a.abbott@cabrini.edu

MeCherri Abedi-Anim

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ma10576@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane Achenbach

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: da646@cabrini.edu

Rashan Adams

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ra10304@cabrini.edu

Dr Rasheeda Ahmad

Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8303
Email Address: rasheeda.ahmad@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene Ahn

Video Manager
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8776
Email Address: eugene.ahn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Sharon A Aitcheson

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: sharon.a.aitcheson@cabrini.edu

Mr Kurt Alberts

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ka692@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Albrecht

Professor of Practice, IST
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-1072
Email Address: thomas.albrecht@cabrini.edu

Ms Lauren Ashley Alessi

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lauren.a.alessi@cabrini.edu

Ellen Alexander

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address:

Chris Alexander

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ca10399@cabrini.edu

Dr Ambreen Ara Alladin

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ambreen.ara.alladin@cabrini.edu

Tasha Allen

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ta10234@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Arelis Almonte

Admin Asst Ctr Immigration
Department: Cabrini Center on Immigration
Phone: (610) 902-8316
Email Address: aa10732@cabrini.edu

Mr Adam Altman

Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8432
Email Address: adam.altman@cabrini.edu

Ms Rosaria Altomare

Campus Minister
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-8225
Email Address: rosaria.altomare@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary J Anders

Public Safety Invest & Ed Offi
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8795
Email Address: mary.j.anders@cabrini.edu

Mr David Clay Anders

Department: Men's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-3917
Email Address: david.clay.anders@cabrini.edu

Dr Crystal Lee Anderson

Asst Professor Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8175
Email Address: crystal.l.swenson@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Anderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ra10305@cabrini.edu

Rolando Armien

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ra10303@cabrini.edu

Mr George N Asimos

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: george.n.asimos@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Avila

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: oa386@cabrini.edu

Mrs Zulma Y Ball

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zulma.y.ball@cabrini.edu

Sr Christine Marie Baltas

Campus Ministry Associate
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-1068
Email Address: christine.marie.baltas@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Bansecr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bb10684@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stephanie Baralecki

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: stephanie.baralecki@cabrini.edu

Dr Anthony P Barber

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.p.barber@cabrini.edu

Dr Edna Barenbaum

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: edna.barenbaum@cabrini.edu

Ms Dawn M Barnett

Director of Facilities
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-1071
Email Address: dawn.barnett@cabrini.edu

Ms Jackie Barrett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jb3959@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony L Barth

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: abarth@cabrini.edu

Dr Emily R Basile

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: emily.r.basile@cabrini.edu

Mike Bassett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mike.bassett@cabrini.edu

Adam Bauer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ab11465@cabrini.edu

Ms Janet Bauman

Library Night Supervisor
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: janet.bauman@cabrini.edu

Atiya Beck

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ab11487@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly Helena Beck

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kb7011@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Becker

Sr. Student Accessibility Spec
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8209
Email Address: karen.becker@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine Pressimone Beckowski

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: catherine.m.pressimonebeckowski@cabrini.edu

Dr Joyce Belcher

Assistant Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8370
Email Address: joyce.belcher@cabrini.edu

Dr Jon Scott Bender

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8327
Email Address: jon.scott.bender@cabrini.edu

Dr. Carolyn L Berenato

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carolyn.l.berenato@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Lynn Bernat

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: nicole.lynn.maziarz@cabrini.edu

Christopher Berry

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: cb11168@cabrini.edu

Dr Adeline Bethany

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: adeline.bethany@cabrini.edu

Ms Pramleen Bhatia

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pb566@cabrini.edu

Mrs Joyce Biletz

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: joyce.biletz@cabrini.edu

Showing page 1 of 20