hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Anna May Abbott

Adjunct, MSL
Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Ellen A Abbott

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janeellen.a.abbott@cabrini.edu

MeCherri Abedi-Anim

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ma10576@cabrini.edu

Imir Adams

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ia10083@cabrini.edu

Banner Admin

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ba7006@cabrini.edu

Dr Rasheeda Ahmad

Asst. Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8303
Email Address: rasheeda.ahmad@cabrini.edu

Mrs Sharon A Aitcheson

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: sharon.a.aitcheson@cabrini.edu

Mr Kurt Alberts

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ka692@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Albrecht

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: thomas.albrecht@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas William Alizzi

Department: Men's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: nicholas.william.alizzi@cabrini.edu

Dr Ambreen Ara Alladin

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ambreen.ara.alladin@cabrini.edu

Tasha Allen

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ta10234@cabrini.edu

Mr Adam Altman

Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8432
Email Address: adam.altman@cabrini.edu

Paul Amberge

NEA- Collegis- ITR
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pa7001@cabrini.edu

Mr David Clay Anders

Department: Men's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-3917
Email Address: david.clay.anders@cabrini.edu

Dr Crystal Lee Anderson

Asst Professor Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8175
Email Address: crystal.l.swenson@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Anderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ra10305@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Anderson

NEA- ITR/Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ra7002@cabrini.edu

Eunice Ardamoy

Assist Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8291
Email Address: ea7003@cabrini.edu

Rolando Armien

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ra10303@cabrini.edu

Mr George N Asimos

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: george.n.asimos@cabrini.edu

Megan Authement

NEA- Collegis/ ITR
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ma7017@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Avila

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: oa386@cabrini.edu

Ms Gabriella Nicole Ayala

Department: History & Political Science Subdiv
Phone:
Email Address: gabriella.nicole.ayala@cabrini.edu

Robert Bair

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 316-2968
Email Address: rb10602@cabrini.edu

Mrs Zulma Y Ball

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zulma.y.ball@cabrini.edu

Sr Christine Marie Baltas

Campus Ministry Associate
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-1068
Email Address: christine.marie.baltas@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Bansecr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bb10684@cabrini.edu

Charlette Baquero

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cb11169@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stephanie Baralecki

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: stephanie.baralecki@cabrini.edu

Dr Anthony P Barber

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.p.barber@cabrini.edu

Dr Edna Barenbaum

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: edna.barenbaum@cabrini.edu

Lupe Barreiro

NEA- CSI House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: lb7006@cabrini.edu

Ms Jackie Barrett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jb3959@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin K Barry

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: erin.k.colantonio@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony L Barth

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: abarth@cabrini.edu

Mike Bassett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mike.bassett@cabrini.edu

Adam Bauer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ab11465@cabrini.edu

Ms Janet Bauman

Library Night Supervisor
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: janet.bauman@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly Helena Beck

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kb7011@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Becker

Sr. Student Accessibility Spec
Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8209
Email Address: karen.becker@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine Pressimone Beckowski

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: catherine.m.pressimonebeckowski@cabrini.edu

Dean Beer

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: db10799@cabrini.edu

Gordon Bell

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gb10240@cabrini.edu

Michael Bell

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: mb7025@cabrini.edu

Dr Jon Scott Bender

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8327
Email Address: jon.scott.bender@cabrini.edu

Dr. Carolyn L Berenato

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8509
Email Address: carolyn.l.berenato@cabrini.edu

Nicholas Bergan

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: nb7011@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Lynne Bergey

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.lynne.bergey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Lynn Bernat

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: nicole.lynn.maziarz@cabrini.edu

Showing page 1 of 24