hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Anna May Abbott

Lecturer, MSL 15004
Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: annamay.abbott@cabrini.edu

MeCherri Abedi-Anim

Adjunct, Sociology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ma10576@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane Achenbach

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: da646@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen Adams

Asst Professor, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-1032
Email Address: stephen.adams@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa A Agnew

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lisa.a.agnew@cabrini.edu

Dr Rasheeda Ahmad

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8303
Email Address: rasheeda.ahmad@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene Ahn

Video Manager
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8776
Email Address: eugene.ahn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Sharon A Aitcheson

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: sharon.a.aitcheson@cabrini.edu

Mr Kurt Alberts

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ka692@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Albrecht

Professor of Practice, IST
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-1072
Email Address: thomas.albrecht@cabrini.edu

Abby Albright

Asst Director for Employer Rel
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8594
Email Address: abby.albright@cabrini.edu

Ms Lauren Ashley Alessi

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lauren.a.alessi@cabrini.edu

Ellen Alexander

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address:

Dr Ambreen Ara Alladin

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ambreen.ara.alladin@cabrini.edu

Tasha Allen

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ta10234@cabrini.edu

Mrs Carolina Alshon

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: carolina.alshon@cabrini.edu

Dr Maria-Leticia C Altamirano

Department: Education Resources Center
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: maria-leticia.c.altamirano@cabrini.edu

Mr Adam Altman

Electronic Resources Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8432
Email Address: adam.altman@cabrini.edu

Ms Rosaria Altomare

Campus Minister
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-8225
Email Address: rosaria.altomare@cabrini.edu

Mr David Clay Anders

Assistant Coach, Golf
Department: Men's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-3917
Email Address: david.clay.anders@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary J Anders

Public Safety Invest & Ed Offi
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8795
Email Address: mary.j.anders@cabrini.edu

Dr Crystal Lee Anderson

Asst Professor Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8175
Email Address: crystal.l.swenson@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey Angelo

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: jeffrey.angelo@cabrini.edu

Mrs Brianna Dell Angelucci

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: brianna.dell.marshall@cabrini.edu

Mr Donald J Anticoli

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: donald.j.anticoli@cabrini.edu

Mr Henry Appy

Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone:
Email Address: henry.appy@cabrini.edu

Mr George N Asimos

Instructor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: george.n.asimos@cabrini.edu

Mr Mardochee Asulfat

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: mardochee.asulfat@cabrini.edu

Mr Gerald W Aungst

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: gerald.w.aungst@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Avila

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: oa386@cabrini.edu

Mrs Zulma Y Ball

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zulma.y.ball@cabrini.edu

Sr Christine Marie Baltas

Campus Ministry Associate
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-1068
Email Address: christine.marie.baltas@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stephanie Baralecki

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: stephanie.baralecki@cabrini.edu

Dr Anthony P Barber

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.p.barber@cabrini.edu

Ms Julia Barcalow

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: julia.barcalow@cabrini.edu

Dr Edna Barenbaum

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: edna.barenbaum@cabrini.edu

Ms Dawn M Barnett

Director of Facilities
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-1071
Email Address: dawn.barnett@cabrini.edu

Mr James Joseph Barraclough

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: james.joseph.barraclough@cabrini.edu

Ms Jackie Barrett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jb3959@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony L Barth

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: abarth@cabrini.edu

Dr Emily R Basile

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: emily.r.basile@cabrini.edu

Mike Bassett

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mike.bassett@cabrini.edu

Adam Bauer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ab11465@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly Helena Beck

Adjunct, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kb7011@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Becker

Assistant Director, DRC
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8209
Email Address: karen.becker@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine Pressimone Beckowski

Faculty Fellow, ECG
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: catherine.m.pressimonebeckowski@cabrini.edu

Dr Joyce Belcher

Assistant Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8370
Email Address: joyce.belcher@cabrini.edu

Dr Jon Scott Bender

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8327
Email Address: jon.scott.bender@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael D Bennett

Asst Director Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8550
Email Address: michael.d.bennett@cabrini.edu

Dr. Carolyn L Berenato

Asst Professor,Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carolyn.l.berenato@cabrini.edu

Showing page 1 of 19