hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Christopher J Holland

Assistant Prof, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: ch10770@cabrini.edu

Dot Homler

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dh7004@cabrini.edu

Joseph Honer

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jh11072@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Horton

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: douglas.horton@cabrini.edu

Mr David A Howell

Athletics Comm. Director
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8529
Email Address: david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Christine Howerter

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ch10744@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Gratch Hoyle

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8343
Email Address: amy.gratch.hoyle@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Hritz

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeremy.hritz@cabrini.edu

Mr Keith S Humphries

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: keith.s.humphries@cabrini.edu

Marita M Hurst

Assistant Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8546
Email Address: mh7014@cabrini.edu

Lidia Hurtado Oldridge

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lh10486@cabrini.edu

Wagih M. Husseiny

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: wh10112@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cynthia A Hyland

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.a.hyland@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie M Iaccarino

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: stephanie.m.iaccarino@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cindy L Ikeler

Dir Aquatics/Head Swim Coach
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 225-3913
Email Address: cindy.l.ikeler@cabrini.edu

Seol Hee Im

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: si7001@cabrini.edu

Sean Innes

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: si7002@cabrini.edu

Jessica Inzeo

Audio Video Technician
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8764
Email Address: ji10088@cabrini.edu

Ms Ksenia Denisova Ireland

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ksenia.denisova.ireland@cabrini.edu

Mr Josehn Issangya

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji325@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiana Monique Jacobs

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tj7001@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Jacques

Associate Professor,Studio Art
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8381
Email Address: nicholas.v.jacques@cabrini.edu

Dr Roberta C Jacquet

PT Ref Catalog Librarian
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Jaeger

Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: sean.jaeger@cabrini.edu

Ms Hildy Jaffe

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: hildy.jaffe@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dj10261@cabrini.edu

Alexis Jankowski

Director Conferences & Event P
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8284
Email Address: aj10453@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine A Jarlsberg

Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8278
Email Address: catherine.a.jarlsberg@cabrini.edu

Heather Jebens

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hj7001@cabrini.edu

Dr. Shantelle K Jenkins

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: sj7031@cabrini.edu

Mr Jack Jenkins

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jj873@cabrini.edu

Mrs Hyoeun Jeon

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: hj7089@cabrini.edu

Alice Jeon

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: aj10461@cabrini.edu

Mr Orlin J Jespersen

Assoc Dir, Athletic Rec & Comm
Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 225-3909
Email Address: orlin.j.jespersen@cabrini.edu

Mark D Jesse

Athletics Intern
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: mj10385@cabrini.edu

Carmen Jimenez

NEA- Food Services
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: cj10338@cabrini.edu

MS. Alexis Johnson

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: aj10449@cabrini.edu

Dr Marilyn Johnson

Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8362
Email Address: marilyn.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Kathleen M Johnson

Exec Director ARC
Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8572
Email Address: kathleen.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Mr Rod L Johnson

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: rod.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Johnson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jane.johnson@cabrini.edu

Raina Johnson

Asst Director, SEaL
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8134
Email Address: rj7003@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachel M Johnson

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rachel.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Dr Josephine Johnston

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: josephine.johnston@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher B Jones

Cataloging, Serials & Cir Spec
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: christopher.b.jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Tina Jones

Inside Track Rep Career Prof D
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: tina.jones@cabrini.edu

Mr Derek L Jones

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: derek.l.jones@cabrini.edu

Chase Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cj529@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Showing page 10 of 23