hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Tina Jones

Inside Track Rep Career Prof D
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Email Address: tina.jones@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Evelyn Jones Busby

Counselor BIPOC Specialist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Email Address: ej10168@cabrini.edu

Richard Joseph

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: rj10200@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Jsmit

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Email Address: bj10205@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Meghan Junor

Assist Director Residence Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8411
Email Address:

Peter Kaczmar

NEA - APSI Inst. Calculus BC
Department: Conferences and Events
Email Address: pk10186@cabrini.edu

Abdelmajid Kamar

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Georgia Kanaras

Procurement Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8283
Email Address: elizabeth.g.kanaras@cabrini.edu

Bradley Kane

Assistant Coach, Golf
Department: Men's Golf
Email Address: bk10285@cabrini.edu

Mr Shawn Kaplan

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: shawn.kaplan@cabrini.edu

Dr. Jing Bi Karchin

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jk10809@cabrini.edu

Sariah Kargbo

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Email Address: sk7011@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Ms Karen J Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth L Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Carly Kearney

Program Develop Coord,Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: ck10511@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Colleen Kelley

Department: Graphic Design
Email Address: ck10504@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Sr. Career Services Specialist
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8306
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tracey L Kemery

Dir of Enrollment Ops
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8736
Email Address: tracey.l.kelly@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Kent

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: douglas.kent@cabrini.edu

Dr Gifty Akomea Key

Assistant Professor Health Sci
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8234
Email Address: gifty.akomea.key@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber N Keys

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: amber.n.keys@cabrini.edu

Courtney Kilian

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Email Address: ck7005@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jacqueline A Kirby

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jacqueline.a.kirby@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary Eileen Kirchner

Department: Language
Email Address: mk7012@cabrini.edu

John Kirwan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Email Address: jk10802@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlaina E Kloepfer

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: marlaina.e.kloepfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Francis X Klose

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8227
Email Address: francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

Mr John J Knebels

Adjunct Writing Narrative Arts
Department: English
Email Address: john.j.knebels@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Knickman

PT Ref Catalog Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address: elena.knickman@cabrini.edu

George Kolajo

NEA- Collegis- Oracle DBA
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Email Address: gk7001@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Jaime Kromchad

NEA- Mailroom Manager
Department: Mailroom
Email Address: jk7009@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia D Kruse

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.d.kruse@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Kuhar

Department: Institutional Advancement
Email Address: mk7014@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber R LaJeunesse

Director Stdt Engage/Leadershi
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Email Address: arl56@cabrini.edu

Maria Cristina Laffredo

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: maria.cristina.sabato@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Lalli

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: pat.a.lalli@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita A Lambert

Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8166
Email Address: rita.a.lambert@cabrini.edu

David Lander

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dl10439@cabrini.edu

Amy Laughlin

Department: Athletics
Email Address: al10834@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelsey Elizabeth LeBlanc

Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: kelsey.elizabeth.leblanc@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael John Lee

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: michael.john.lee@cabrini.edu

Mr Min Lee

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Email Address: min.lee@cabrini.edu

Jung-Jin Lee

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jl10952@cabrini.edu

Christine Leigh

Accomodation Coordinator-DRC
Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-1091
Email Address: cl10589@cabrini.edu

Dr Colleen M Lelli

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8466
Email Address: colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu

Showing page 10 of 21