hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Brian Pichman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Ms Julianna M Pierce

Human Resources Admin Temp
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8414
Email Address: julianna.m.pierce@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cheryl L Pilchik

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: cheryl.l.pilchik@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Assist Professor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pino

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: robert.pino@cabrini.edu

Emily Plump

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: ep7011@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Heather Pope

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: hp7003@cabrini.edu

Cordesia Pope

Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: cp7010@cabrini.edu

Charlotte Poushyk

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cp7016@cabrini.edu

Mollie Powell

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7018@cabrini.edu

Richard Powers

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: rp7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne Preston Cave

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Todd Price

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: tp7005@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Assistant Director
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth A Prothero

Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: ken.prothero@cabrini.edu

Jessyca Pulido

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: jp7017@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine Claire Purcell

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: lorraine.claire.purcell@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Joseph Rabena

Adjunct, Exercise Sci & Health
Department: Health Exercise Sciences Department
Phone:
Email Address: robert.joseph.rabena@cabrini.edu

Kyle Raczynski

Asst Professor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: kr7013@cabrini.edu

Bryan Rafferty

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: br10372@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Ralph

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: sr943@cabrini.edu

Leigh Ann Ranieri

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leighann.ranieri@cabrini.edu

Marie Ranselle

Asst Professor of Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: mr7014@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Rayer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: michael.j.rayer@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Raymond

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: thomas.raymond@cabrini.edu

Antoinette M Reaves

Director of Campus Ministry
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: ar7035@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Strctrl Trade Frmn-Maint Tech
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Tiffany Reed

Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: tr7006@cabrini.edu

Matt Reid

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mr10958@cabrini.edu

Mr George Andrew Reigle

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: george.andrew.reigle@cabrini.edu

Llucely Reina

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Rosa Reinhardt

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rosa.reinhardt@cabrini.edu

Daniel Remmes

Department: First Year Experience - Academic
Phone:
Email Address: dr7012@cabrini.edu

Paris Rey

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pr7002@cabrini.edu

Jorge Reynoso

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address:

Ms Deborah Riccardi

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.riccardi@cabrini.edu

Ms. Nicole Ricci

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: nr10260@cabrini.edu

Mr. Robert Richardson

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rr10457@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Ritrovato

Volunteer
Department: Radio Station
Phone: (610) 902-8363
Email Address: nicholas.v.ritrovato@cabrini.edu

Dr Martha J Ritter

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8158
Email Address: martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu

Angela Verano Roach

Assistant Director, Academic E
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: ar7034@cabrini.edu

Mr James Robbins

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: james.robbins@cabrini.edu

Showing page 10 of 14