hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Bradley R Koch

Dir of Athletics & Recreation
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8571
Email Address: bradley.r.koch@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis M Kraichely

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dennis.m.kraichely@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia D Kruse

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.d.kruse@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Kuhar

Advancement Director
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8252
Email Address: maureen.kuhar@cabrini.edu

Satish Kumar

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: satish.kumar@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber R LaJeunesse

Director Stdt Engage/Leadershi
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8461
Email Address: amber.r.lajeunesse@cabrini.edu

Maria Cristina Laffredo

Adjunct, MSL
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: maria.cristina.sabato@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Lalli

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: pat.a.lalli@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita A Lambert

Assistant Bursar
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8166
Email Address: rita.a.lambert@cabrini.edu

David Lander

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dl10439@cabrini.edu

Bianca Lanier

Public Safety Officer NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8111
Email Address: bl10315@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Lanni

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: joseph.lanni@cabrini.edu

Amy Laughlin

Asst Coach, Women's Softball
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: al10834@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelsey Elizabeth LeBlanc

Asst Coach, W Field Hockey
Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: kelsey.elizabeth.leblanc@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael John Lee

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: michael.john.lee@cabrini.edu

Mr Min Lee

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: min.lee@cabrini.edu

Jung-Jin Lee

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jl10952@cabrini.edu

Dr Colleen M Lelli

Associate Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8466
Email Address: colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Lepley

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: catherine.lepley@cabrini.edu

Mr Jonathan Lerma

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jonathan.lerma@cabrini.edu

Mrs Amy Levine

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: amy.levine@cabrini.edu

Kimberley Lewis

Executive Director Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1027
Email Address: kl10650@cabrini.edu

Justin Liddick

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jl3953@cabrini.edu

Mrs Brianna G Liewehr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brianna.liewehr@cabrini.edu

Adrian Lin

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: al3358@cabrini.edu

Mr John E Lindros

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: john.e.lindros@cabrini.edu

Mr Joshua Lindsey

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: joshua.lindsey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ellen G Linky

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ellen.g.linky@cabrini.edu

Rocosiesha Little

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8251
Email Address: rl10336@cabrini.edu

Reno Lloyd

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rl10335@cabrini.edu

Stephen Lombardelli

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: sl7013@cabrini.edu

Mrs Megan Longo

Enrollment Records Splst
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8754
Email Address: megan.longo@cabrini.edu

Mariah Loomis

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ml10776@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Joseph Luchko

Alumni Board President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: nicholas.j.luchko@cabrini.edu

James Ludema

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jl7014@cabrini.edu

Ms Marguerite Luke

Banner Records Specialist
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8726
Email Address: marguerite.luke@cabrini.edu

Joanna Lundeen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jl3954@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel J Luner

NEA-Bookstore Employee
Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: daniel.j.luner@cabrini.edu

Maria Lynch

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ml7014@cabrini.edu

Dr Christine Lysionek

VP of Student Life
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8406
Email Address: christine.lysionek@cabrini.edu

Dr Darryl C Mace

Professor, History/Pol Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8182
Email Address: darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu

Ms Andrea Mack

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: andrea.mack@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Ann Mackey

Adjunct, MA Crim & Crim Jus
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: km11666@cabrini.edu

Ms Carmel-Jo Madonna

Asst to VP Student Life
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8416
Email Address: carmel-jo.madonna@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edward Madrak

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.e.madrak@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edwin Madway

Instructor, Mathmatics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8178
Email Address: david.edwin.madway@cabrini.edu

Ms Katherine Magid

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katherine.magid@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Maglio

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address:

Maia Magrakvelidze

Asst Professor, Physics
Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-1075
Email Address: mm12133@cabrini.edu

Showing page 10 of 20