hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs. Meghan Junor

Assist Director Residence Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8411
Email Address:

Abdelmajid Kamar

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Georgia Kanaras

Procurement Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8283
Email Address: elizabeth.g.kanaras@cabrini.edu

Bradley Kane

Assistant Coach, Golf
Department: Men's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: bk10285@cabrini.edu

Mr Shawn Kaplan

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: shawn.kaplan@cabrini.edu

Jing Bi Karchin

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Science Department
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jk10809@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Ms Karen J Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth L Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Carly Kearney

Program Develop Coord,Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: ck10511@cabrini.edu

Naim Keith

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: kn10240@cabrini.edu

Colleen Kelley

Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: ck10504@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Sr. Career Services Specialist
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tracey L Kemery

Dir of Enrollment Ops
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8736
Email Address: tracey.l.kelly@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Kent

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: douglas.kent@cabrini.edu

Mr Todd A Kern

Sr. Network Engineer
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: todd.kern@cabrini.edu

Dr Gifty Akomea Key

Assistant Professor Health Sci
Department: Health Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: gifty.akomea.key@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber N Keys

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: amber.n.keys@cabrini.edu

Courtney Killingsworth

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ck10503@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jacqueline A Kirby

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jacqueline.a.kirby@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary Eileen Kirchner

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: mk7012@cabrini.edu

John Kirwan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk10802@cabrini.edu

Joshua Klaus

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: jk10820@cabrini.edu

Mrs Joan D Kleckner

Exec Assistant to the Pres
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8201
Email Address: joan.d.kleckner@cabrini.edu

Mr Austin Klock

Volunteer Athletics Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: austin.klock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlaina E Kloepfer

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: marlaina.e.kloepfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Francis X Klose

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8227
Email Address: francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

Mr John J Knebels

Adjunct, English
Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone:
Email Address: john.j.knebels@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Knickman

Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address: elena.knickman@cabrini.edu

Mr Bradley R Koch

Dir of Athletics & Recreation
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8571
Email Address: bradley.r.koch@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis M Kraichely

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dennis.m.kraichely@cabrini.edu

Eric Kraus

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ek10327@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia D Kruse

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.d.kruse@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Kuhar

Advancement Director
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8252
Email Address: maureen.kuhar@cabrini.edu

Satish Kumar

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: satish.kumar@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber R LaJeunesse

Director Stdt Engage/Leadershi
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8461
Email Address: amber.r.lajeunesse@cabrini.edu

Maria Cristina Laffredo

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: maria.cristina.sabato@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Lalli

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: pat.a.lalli@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita A Lambert

Assistant Bursar
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8166
Email Address: rita.a.lambert@cabrini.edu

David Lander

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dl10439@cabrini.edu

Bianca Lanier

Public Safety Officer NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8111
Email Address: bl10315@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Lanni

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: joseph.lanni@cabrini.edu

Amy Laughlin

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: al10834@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelsey Elizabeth LeBlanc

Asst Coach, W Field Hockey
Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: kelsey.elizabeth.leblanc@cabrini.edu

Mr Min Lee

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: min.lee@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael John Lee

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: michael.john.lee@cabrini.edu

Jung-Jin Lee

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jl10952@cabrini.edu

Dr Colleen M Lelli

Associate Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8466
Email Address: colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu

Showing page 10 of 21