hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Chase Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cj529@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Evelyn Jones Busby

Counselor BIPOC Specialist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: ej10168@cabrini.edu

Richard Joseph

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: rj10200@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Jsmit

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bj10205@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Meghan Junor

Assist Director Residence Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8411
Email Address:

Mr Andre David Justin

Department: Men's Soccer
Phone:
Email Address: andre.david.justin@cabrini.edu

Peter Kaczmar

NEA - APSI Inst. Calculus BC
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: pk10186@cabrini.edu

Abdelmajid Kamar

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Georgia Kanaras

Procurement Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8283
Email Address: elizabeth.g.kanaras@cabrini.edu

Bradley Kane

Assistant Coach, Golf
Department: Men's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: bk10285@cabrini.edu

Mr Shawn Kaplan

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: shawn.kaplan@cabrini.edu

Dr. Jing Bi Karchin

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jk10809@cabrini.edu

Sariah Kargbo

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: sk7011@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Ms Karen J Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth L Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Carly Kearney

Program Develop Coord,Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: ck10511@cabrini.edu

Colleen Kelley

Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: ck10504@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Assistant Director
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8306
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tracey L Kemery

Dir of Enrollment Ops
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8736
Email Address: tracey.l.kelly@cabrini.edu

Jessica Kempa

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jk7014@cabrini.edu

Beverly Kennard

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bk7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Kent

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: douglas.kent@cabrini.edu

Ryan Kern

NEA- ITR Associate ITSS
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rk7004@cabrini.edu

Dr Gifty Akomea Key

Assistant Professor Health Sci
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8234
Email Address: gifty.akomea.key@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber N Keys

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: amber.n.keys@cabrini.edu

Courtney Kilian

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: ck7005@cabrini.edu

Courtney Killingsworth

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ck10503@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jacqueline A Kirby

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jacqueline.a.kirby@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary Eileen Kirchner

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: mk7012@cabrini.edu

John Kirwan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk10802@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlaina E Kloepfer

Adjunct, EDD
Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: marlaina.e.kloepfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Francis X Klose

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8227
Email Address: francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

Mr John J Knebels

Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: john.j.knebels@cabrini.edu

George Kolajo

NEA- Collegis- Oracle DBA
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: gk7001@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Jason Kotch

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: jk7013@cabrini.edu

Christine Krause

Nursing Support Specialist
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: ck7007@cabrini.edu

Thor Kress

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: tk7000@cabrini.edu

Jaime Kromchad

NEA- Mailroom Manager
Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: jk7009@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia D Kruse

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.d.kruse@cabrini.edu

Jason Ku

NEA-Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk7012@cabrini.edu

Ms Amber R LaJeunesse

Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone:
Email Address: arl56@cabrini.edu

Maria Cristina Laffredo

Adjunct, MSL
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: maria.cristina.sabato@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia A Lalli

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: pat.a.lalli@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita A Lambert

Bursar
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8166
Email Address: rita.a.lambert@cabrini.edu

David Lander

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dl10439@cabrini.edu

Showing page 11 of 23