hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Nicholas Joseph Luchko

Alumni Board President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: nicholas.j.luchko@cabrini.edu

James Ludema

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jl7014@cabrini.edu

Ms Marguerite Luke

Banner Records Specialist
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8726
Email Address: marguerite.luke@cabrini.edu

Joanna Lundeen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jl3954@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel J Luner

NEA-Bookstore Employee
Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: daniel.j.luner@cabrini.edu

Maria Lynch

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ml7014@cabrini.edu

Dr Christine Lysionek

VP of Student Life
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8406
Email Address: christine.lysionek@cabrini.edu

Dr Darryl C Mace

Professor, History/Pol Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8182
Email Address: darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu

Ms Andrea Mack

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: andrea.mack@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Ann Mackey

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: km11666@cabrini.edu

Ms Carmel-Jo Madonna

Asst to VP Student Life
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8416
Email Address: carmel-jo.madonna@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edward Madrak

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.e.madrak@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edwin Madway

Instructor, Mathmatics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8178
Email Address: david.edwin.madway@cabrini.edu

Ms Katherine Magid

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katherine.magid@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Maglio

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address:

Maia Magrakvelidze

Asst Professor, Physics
Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-1075
Email Address: mm12133@cabrini.edu

Archana Mahalingam

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: am7015@cabrini.edu

Margaret Mahoney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: margaret.mahoney@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly A Maichrowycz

Assoc Dir, Office of IR
Department: Institutional Research
Phone: (610) 902-8300
Email Address: kimberly.a.maichrowycz@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Maiorino

Volunteer Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: samantha.maiorino@cabrini.edu

T'Amere Major

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tm10761@cabrini.edu

Mr Dustin O Malandra

Hd Strngth & Cond Coch/Evnt Cd
Department: Fitness Center
Phone: (610) 225-3962
Email Address: dustin.o.malandra@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Malanowicz

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nancy.malanowicz@cabrini.edu

Mr Jorge Maldonado

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: jm4292@cabrini.edu

Dr Duane Eric Malm

Professor Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8286
Email Address: duane.eric.malm@cabrini.edu

Peter G Manetas

Advancement Director
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8472
Email Address: peter.g.manetas@cabrini.edu

Katherine Mantz

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: km11678@cabrini.edu

Dr. Timothy Mantz

Dean, BAM
Department: Dean for Business, Arts, Media
Phone: (610) 902-8765
Email Address: tm10760@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Marano

Adjunct, EDD
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: michael.marano@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Marie Marciano

Dir Alumni Engag & Annual Givi
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: jacqueline.marie.marciano@cabrini.edu

Ms Rachael B Marion

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: rachael.b.marion@cabrini.edu

Rasheed Marion

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8205
Email Address: rm10757@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph A Martin

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: joseph.a.martin@cabrini.edu

Carl Martin

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: cm11501@cabrini.edu

Dr Wight Martindale

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: wight.martindale@cabrini.edu

Ms Angelica Martinez

Professionl Advisr&RetntionSp
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8170
Email Address: angelica.martinez@cabrini.edu

Maximo Martinez

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: mm12188@cabrini.edu

Daniel E. Martinez-Brilo

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: dm10924@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony E Martini

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anthony.e.martini@cabrini.edu

Frank Marziani

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: fm10140@cabrini.edu

Maureen Masi

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mm12142@cabrini.edu

Jon Mason

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jon.mason@cabrini.edu

Ms Iesha L Massey

Junior Network Administrator
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: iesha.l.massey@cabrini.edu

Andrew Matamoros

Science Professor
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: am11737@cabrini.edu

Dr. Vinayak Mathur

Assist Prof of Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8727
Email Address: vm7027@cabrini.edu

Dr Todd L Matthews

Associate Prof of Org Dev
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8172
Email Address: todd.l.matthews@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Ann Marie Matthews

Academic Records Coordinator
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8188
Email Address: ann.marie.harrison@cabrini.edu

Edward Mayer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: edward.mayer@cabrini.edu

Mrs Joann T Mayo

Substitute Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: joann.t.mayo@cabrini.edu

Donna McBurney

Visit Center Coordinator
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1023
Email Address: dm10926@cabrini.edu

Showing page 11 of 20