hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr. Padraic McMickle

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address:

Mr Matthew G McNelis

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: matthew.g.mcnelis@cabrini.edu

Julie McNulty

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jm12004@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jill Benfer McPherson

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: jill.benfer.mcpherson@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Merrell

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8464
Email Address: em10705@cabrini.edu

Patrick K Merritt

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: patrick.merritt@cabrini.edu

Mr Chris Metell

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: chris.metell@cabrini.edu

Ms Johanny del Carmen Mezquita-Peralta

CSI - HOUSEKEEPING
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: jm4437@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mgoetz

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10741@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mhenderson

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10739@cabrini.edu

Ms Helen Marie Miamidian

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: helenmarie.miamidian@cabrini.edu

Mr James Michael

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jm4453@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Brannon Michels

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: melissa.brannon.michels@cabrini.edu

Markeeda Mickeals

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: mm12135@cabrini.edu

Mr Karl D Middleman

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karl.d.middleman@cabrini.edu

Mr Gregory Middleton

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: gregory.middleton@cabrini.edu

Mr Brandon K Mincer

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8501
Email Address: brandon.k.mincer@cabrini.edu

Valentina Miniscalco

Human Resources Admin Asst
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8760
Email Address: vm10209@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stacey B Minyard

Director of Advancement Servs.
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8250
Email Address: stacey.b.minyard@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Gail Miscavage

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karen.gail.miscavage@cabrini.edu

Mr Frank Paul Mita

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: frank.paul.mita@cabrini.edu

Mr Dennis Mitchell

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: dennis.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie A Mitchell

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: stephanie.a.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Banscer Mlee

NEA-Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10738@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary T Molyneaux-Leahy

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: mary.t.molyneaux-leahy@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan Monaghan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ryan.monaghan@cabrini.edu

Gabriela Monje

Multicultural Recruiter
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8293
Email Address:

Mrs. Joanne Montano

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jm11969@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Moore

Volunteer
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8015
Email Address: melissa.moore@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morales

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: david.morales@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyler Anthony Morder

Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: tyler.anthony.morder@cabrini.edu

Ms Carla Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: cm3594@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sm3898@cabrini.edu

Mr Jimmie Morgan

NEA-Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jm4493@cabrini.edu

Ms Katelyn J Morgan

Coord Stewardship & Donor Rela
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-1015
Email Address: katelyn.j.morgan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Carol A Morgan

Bursar/Dir of CEC
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8289
Email Address: carol.a.morgan@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Ann Morinelli

Administrative Asst., Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8410
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.kunze@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morrissey

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: david.morrissey@cabrini.edu

Marie Jo Moser

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mm12088@cabrini.edu

Ms Larissa Maria Mott

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: larissa.maria.mott@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen Mowatt

Asst Dir Budget & Financial Pl
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8465
Email Address: kathleen.mowatt@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth A Moy

Executive Director, SEPCHE
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8408
Email Address: elizabeth.a.moy@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mrelf

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra K Mulroy

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: sandra.k.mulroy@cabrini.edu

Ms Anne Munley

Asst Director Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-1067
Email Address: anne.munley@cabrini.edu

Patricia Munoz

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: pm10416@cabrini.edu

Mr David N Murata

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.n.murata@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis Murphy

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: dennis.murphy@cabrini.edu

Reiana Murrain-Harris

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10753@cabrini.edu

Kevin Murray

Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: km11663@cabrini.edu

Showing page 12 of 20