hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Amy Laughlin

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: al10834@cabrini.edu

Desmond Lawson

NEA-Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dl7013@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelsey Elizabeth LeBlanc

Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: kelsey.elizabeth.leblanc@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael John Lee

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: michael.john.lee@cabrini.edu

Mr Min Lee

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: min.lee@cabrini.edu

Jung-Jin Lee

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jl10952@cabrini.edu

Christine Leigh

Accomodation Coordinator-DRC
Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-1091
Email Address: cl10589@cabrini.edu

Dr Colleen M Lelli

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8466
Email Address: colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Lepley

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: catherine.lepley@cabrini.edu

Mr Jonathan Lerma

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jonathan.lerma@cabrini.edu

Casey Lester

Asst Coach, Women's Softball
Department: Women's Softball
Phone:
Email Address: cl10586@cabrini.edu

Sharon Levin

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: sl7006@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Levin

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jl7016@cabrini.edu

Kimberley Lewis

Dean of Univ Adm, Fin Aid Mark
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1027
Email Address: kl10650@cabrini.edu

Ms Brittany Catherine Liberatore

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: brittany.catherine.liberatore@cabrini.edu

Justin Liddick

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jl3953@cabrini.edu

Mrs Brianna Liewehr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brianna.liewehr@cabrini.edu

Adrian Lin

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: al3358@cabrini.edu

Mr John E Lindros

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: john.e.lindros@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ellen G Linky

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ellen.g.linky@cabrini.edu

James Little

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: jl10992@cabrini.edu

Reno Lloyd

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rl10335@cabrini.edu

Shaday Lodenquai

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: sl10541@cabrini.edu

Frances Loeb

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: fl10050@cabrini.edu

Maria Loja

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: lm10822@cabrini.edu

Mrs Megan Longo

Enrollment Records Splst
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8754
Email Address: megan.longo@cabrini.edu

Mariah Loomis

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ml10776@cabrini.edu

Guilherme Lopes

Director of Campus Ministry
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-8438
Email Address: gl10170@cabrini.edu

Candice M Love

Program Coord Cntr on Immigra
Department: Cabrini Center on Immigration
Phone:
Email Address: cl7008@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Joseph Luchko

Alumni Board President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: nicholas.j.luchko@cabrini.edu

James Ludema

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jl7014@cabrini.edu

Ms Marguerite Luke

Banner Records Specialist
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8726
Email Address: marguerite.luke@cabrini.edu

Andrew James Lunardi

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: al10836@cabrini.edu

Joseph Lutz

NEA-Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: jl7018@cabrini.edu

Maria Lynch

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: ml7014@cabrini.edu

Dr Christine Lysionek

Department: Mission, DEI & Student Engagement
Phone:
Email Address: christine.lysionek@cabrini.edu

Dr Darryl C Mace

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8182
Email Address: darryl.c.mace@cabrini.edu

Ms Andrea Mack

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: andrea.mack@cabrini.edu

Kimberly Ann Mackey

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: km11666@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edward Madrak

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.e.madrak@cabrini.edu

Mr David Edwin Madway

Instructor, Mathmatics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8178
Email Address: david.edwin.madway@cabrini.edu

Ms Katherine Magid

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katherine.magid@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Maglio

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address:

Maia Magrakvelidze

Asst Professor, Physics
Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-1075
Email Address: mm12133@cabrini.edu

Margaret Mahoney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: margaret.mahoney@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly A Maichrowycz

Department: Accreditation and Assessment
Phone: (610) 902-8300
Email Address: kimberly.a.maichrowycz@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Maiorino

Volunteer Coach
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: samantha.maiorino@cabrini.edu

Mr Dustin O Malandra

Hd Strngth & Cond Coch/Evnt Cd
Department: Fitness Center
Phone: (610) 225-3962
Email Address: dustin.o.malandra@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Malanowicz

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nancy.malanowicz@cabrini.edu

Allison Malazita

Asst Director Conference&Event
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: am7037@cabrini.edu

Showing page 12 of 23