hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Melissa Moore

Volunteer
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8015
Email Address: melissa.moore@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morales

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: david.morales@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sm3898@cabrini.edu

Ms Carla Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: cm3594@cabrini.edu

Mr Jimmie Morgan

NEA-Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jm4493@cabrini.edu

Mrs Carol A Morgan

Bursar/Dir of CEC
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8289
Email Address: carol.a.morgan@cabrini.edu

Ms Katelyn J Morgan

Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-1015
Email Address: katelyn.j.morgan@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Ann Morinelli

Administrative Asst., Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8410
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.kunze@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morrissey

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: david.morrissey@cabrini.edu

Marie Jo Moser

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mm12088@cabrini.edu

Mr Jared T Moskovitz

Instructional Technology Speci
Department: Instructional Design
Phone:
Email Address: jared.t.moskovitz@cabrini.edu

Ms Larissa Maria Mott

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: larissa.maria.mott@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen Mowatt

Asst Dir Budget & Financial Pl
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8465
Email Address: kathleen.mowatt@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth A Moy

Executive Director, SEPCHE
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8408
Email Address: elizabeth.a.moy@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mrelf

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10740@cabrini.edu

Mr Patrick Muller

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: patrick.muller@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney Erin Mullin

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: courtney.e.costello@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra K Mulroy

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: sandra.k.mulroy@cabrini.edu

Patricia Munoz

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: pm10416@cabrini.edu

Mr David N Murata

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.n.murata@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis Murphy

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: dennis.murphy@cabrini.edu

Dorleac Murrain-Harris

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10756@cabrini.edu

Kevin Dwayne Murray

Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: km11663@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiziana D Murray

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: tiziana.d.murray@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Murray

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8553
Email Address: samantha.murray@cabrini.edu

Ms Meghan Maureen Murtha

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: meghan.maureen.murtha@cabrini.edu

Mrs Divya Nagarajan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: divya.nagarajan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Darla Ann Nagy

Math Tutor
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8563
Email Address: darla.ann.nagy@cabrini.edu

Mr Subhashis Nandy

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: subhashis.nandy@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Nardy

NEA - Asst. Dir. Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: stephen.j.nardy@cabrini.edu

Rosa Naspud-Ortega

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: rn10106@cabrini.edu

Ms Jill Nawoyski

Associate Dir, Content Mktg
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone:
Email Address: jill.nawoyski@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Neary

Student Athl Wellness, Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3908
Email Address: jackie.neary@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Emily Neary

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jacqueline.emily.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr John Neary

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: john.j.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Nelson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: en373@cabrini.edu

Ms Natalie Rose Neopolitano-Salmon

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: natalie.rose.neopolitano@cabrini.edu

Matthew Nestor

Media Relations Coord & Writer
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8776
Email Address: mn10277@cabrini.edu

Mr Glenn Newman

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: gn86@cabrini.edu

Dr Caroline B Nielsen

Assoc Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8570
Email Address: caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu

Mr Garblah Nimley

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: gn98@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita Ninarello

Transcript Placement, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rita.ninarello@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew C Nocifore

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: matthew.c.nocifore@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Noll

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.noll@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Noll

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: brian.noll@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cole Danielle Noll

Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: cole.d.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Lamb Norris

Admin Asst Wolf Ctr/Campus Min
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: megan.lamb.norris@cabrini.edu

Jessica Nugent

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: jn10330@cabrini.edu

Eduardo Nunez

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: en10136@cabrini.edu

Mr Zabir Nur

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zabir.nur@cabrini.edu

Showing page 13 of 20