hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Dennis Murphy

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: dennis.murphy@cabrini.edu

Rejar Murrain-Harris

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10753@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Murray

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: samantha.murray@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark J Murray

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: mark.j.murray@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiziana D Murray

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: tiziana.d.murray@cabrini.edu

Mrs Divya Nagarajan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: divya.nagarajan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Darla Ann Nagy

Math Tutor
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8563
Email Address: darla.ann.nagy@cabrini.edu

Mr Subhashis Nandy

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: subhashis.nandy@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Nardy

NEA - Asst. Dir. Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: stephen.j.nardy@cabrini.edu

Rosa Naspud-Ortega

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: rn10106@cabrini.edu

Ms Jill Nawoyski

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8189
Email Address: jill.nawoyski@cabrini.edu

Mr John Neary

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: john.j.neary@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Neary

Student Athl Wellness, Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3908
Email Address: jackie.neary@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen S Neitz

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karen.s.neitz@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Nelson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: en373@cabrini.edu

Ms Natalie Rose Neopolitano-Salmon

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: natalie.rose.neopolitano@cabrini.edu

Mr Glenn Newman

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: gn86@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Nicholson

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8154
Email Address: mark.nicholson@cabrini.edu

Dr Caroline B Nielsen

Assoc Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8570
Email Address: caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu

Mr Garblah Nimley

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: gn98@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita Ninarello

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rita.ninarello@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew C Nocifore

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: matthew.c.nocifore@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cole Danielle Noll

Asst Coach, Women's Soccer
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: cole.d.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Noll

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.noll@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Noll

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: brian.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Lamb Norris

Admin Asst Wolf Ctr/Campus Min
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: megan.lamb.norris@cabrini.edu

Jessica Nugent

GA Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: jn10330@cabrini.edu

Mr Zabir Nur

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zabir.nur@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy J O'Connor

Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: timothy.j.oconnor@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas H O'Donnell

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: thomas.h.odonnell@cabrini.edu

Mr Liam Michael O'Dowd

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: liam.m.odowd@cabrini.edu

Ms Jamie L O'Hanlon

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: jamie.l.ohanlon@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra Olberding

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: so459@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Oliver

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: oo62@cabrini.edu

Ms Naimah Oliver

Office Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8152
Email Address: naimah.oliver@cabrini.edu

Mrs Yessenia Olivo

Mailroom Assistant -Part-time
Department: Mailroom
Phone: (610) 902-8525
Email Address: yessenia.olivo@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Lynne Ollinger

Ex Governance Admin Sec Board
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8276
Email Address: nancy.ollinger@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric J Olson

VP for Finance & Treasurer
Department: Finance
Phone: (610) 902-8275
Email Address: eric.j.olson@cabrini.edu

Mrs June B Olster

School Assistant-TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-9622
Email Address: june.b.olster@cabrini.edu

Mr Fredie Ortiz

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fo66@cabrini.edu

Mr Joshua M Pace

Asst Coach, M&W Swimming
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: joshua.m.pace@cabrini.edu

Ms Nicole A Pagano

Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8531
Email Address: nicole.a.pagano@cabrini.edu

Ms Graceann Palmarella

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: graceann.palmarella@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Panetta

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Ms Theresa Park

Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: theresa.park@cabrini.edu

Mr Benjamin Parker

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone:
Email Address: benjamin.parker@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Parker

Department: Women's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: stephen.j.parker@cabrini.edu

Mr David Parkyn

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: dp7088@cabrini.edu

Mr Allen Pasch

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ap3568@cabrini.edu

Ms Laura J Patton

Asst Dir of Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Showing page 13 of 20