hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Maia Minchala

NEA- House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: mm12190@cabrini.edu

Valentina Miniscalco

Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8760
Email Address: vm10209@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stacey B Minyard

Director of Advancement Servs.
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8250
Email Address: stacey.b.minyard@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Gail Miscavage

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karen.gail.miscavage@cabrini.edu

Mr Frank Paul Mita

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: frank.paul.mita@cabrini.edu

Mr Dennis Mitchell

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: dennis.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie A Mitchell

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: stephanie.a.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Banscer Mlee

NEA-Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10738@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary T Molyneaux-Leahy

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: mary.t.molyneaux-leahy@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan Monaghan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ryan.monaghan@cabrini.edu

Gabriela Monje

Assistant Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8293
Email Address: gm10319@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Joanne Montano

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jm11969@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Moore

Volunteer
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8015
Email Address: melissa.moore@cabrini.edu

Alexis Moore Crisp

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: ac11462@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

NEA- CSI
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: sm3893@cabrini.edu

Ms Carla Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: cm3594@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sm3898@cabrini.edu

Ms Brittany Morgan

Career Assistant
Department: Academic Enrichment
Phone:
Email Address: brittany.morgan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Carol A Morgan

Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8289
Email Address: carol.a.morgan@cabrini.edu

Mr Jimmie Morgan

NEA-Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jm4493@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Ann Morinelli

Administrative Asst., Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8410
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.kunze@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morrissey

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: david.morrissey@cabrini.edu

Marie Jo Moser

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mm12088@cabrini.edu

Mr Jared T Moskovitz

Instructional Technology Speci
Department: Instructional Design
Phone:
Email Address: jared.t.moskovitz@cabrini.edu

Ms Larissa Maria Mott

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: larissa.maria.mott@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen Mowatt

Budget Analyst
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8465
Email Address: kathleen.mowatt@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth A Moy

Executive Director, SEPCHE
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8408
Email Address: elizabeth.a.moy@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mrelf

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney Erin Mullin

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: courtney.e.costello@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra K Mulroy

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: sandra.k.mulroy@cabrini.edu

Patricia Munoz

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: pm10416@cabrini.edu

Mr David N Murata

Adjunct, Religious Studies
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.n.murata@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis Murphy

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: dennis.murphy@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse James Murphy

Department: Baseball
Phone:
Email Address: jessejames.murphy@cabrini.edu

Brianah Murphy

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bm10764@cabrini.edu

Christine Murphy

Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: cm11546@cabrini.edu

Dorleac Murrain-Harris

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10756@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Murray

Assistant Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8553
Email Address: samantha.murray@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiziana D Murray

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: tiziana.d.murray@cabrini.edu

Kevin Dwayne Murray

Asst Coach, Men's Basketball
Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: km11663@cabrini.edu

Ms Meghan Maureen Murtha

Asst Coach Women's Rowing
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: meghan.maureen.murtha@cabrini.edu

Mrs Divya Nagarajan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: divya.nagarajan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Darla Ann Nagy

Math Tutor
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8563
Email Address: darla.ann.nagy@cabrini.edu

Mr Subhashis Nandy

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: subhashis.nandy@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Nardy

NEA - Asst. Dir. Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: stephen.j.nardy@cabrini.edu

Rosa Naspud-Ortega

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: rn10106@cabrini.edu

Ms Jill Nawoyski

Associate Dir, Content Mktg
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8255
Email Address: jill.nawoyski@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Neary

Student Athl Wellness, Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3908
Email Address: jackie.neary@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Emily Neary

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jacqueline.emily.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr John Neary

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: john.j.neary@cabrini.edu

Showing page 13 of 21