hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Subhashis Nandy

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: subhashis.nandy@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Nardy

NEA - Asst. Dir. Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: stephen.j.nardy@cabrini.edu

Rosa Naspud-Ortega

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: rn10106@cabrini.edu

Ms Jill Nawoyski

Associate Dir, Content Mktg
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8255
Email Address: jill.nawoyski@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Neary

Student Athl Wellness, Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3908
Email Address: jackie.neary@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Emily Neary

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jacqueline.emily.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr John Neary

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: john.j.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Nelson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: en373@cabrini.edu

Ms Natalie Rose Neopolitano-Salmon

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: natalie.rose.neopolitano@cabrini.edu

Matthew Nestor

Media Relations Coord & Writer
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8776
Email Address: mn10277@cabrini.edu

Mr Glenn Newman

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: gn86@cabrini.edu

Dr Caroline B Nielsen

Assoc Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8570
Email Address: caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu

Mr Garblah Nimley

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: gn98@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita Ninarello

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rita.ninarello@cabrini.edu

Mr Matthew C Nocifore

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: matthew.c.nocifore@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Noll

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.noll@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Noll

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: brian.noll@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cole Danielle Noll

Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: cole.d.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Lamb Norris

Admin Asst Wolf Ctr/Campus Min
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: megan.lamb.norris@cabrini.edu

Jessica Nugent

GA Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: jn10330@cabrini.edu

Mr Zabir Nur

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zabir.nur@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas H O'Donnell

Volunteer - Wolfington Center
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: thomas.h.odonnell@cabrini.edu

Mr Liam Michael O'Dowd

IT - Support Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: liam.m.odowd@cabrini.edu

Ms Aileen Margaret O'Dowd

Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8423
Email Address: aileen.m.shotzberger@cabrini.edu

Ms Jamie L O'Hanlon

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: jamie.l.ohanlon@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Catherine O'Reilly-Gindhart

Adjunct, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: mo358@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra Olberding

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: so459@cabrini.edu

Mr Martell M Oliver

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: mo7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Naimah Oliver

Office Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: naimah.oliver@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Oliver

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: oo62@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Lynne Ollinger

Ex Governance Admin Sec Board
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8276
Email Address: nancy.ollinger@cabrini.edu

William Olsen

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: wo10020@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric J Olson

VP for Finance & Treasurer
Department: Finance
Phone: (610) 902-8275
Email Address: eric.j.olson@cabrini.edu

Timothy Olson

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: to10118@cabrini.edu

Franklin Orellana

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: fo10027@cabrini.edu

Mr Fredie Ortiz

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fo66@cabrini.edu

Reynaido Osorio

NEA- House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ro10138@cabrini.edu

Anne Michele Oswald

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8384
Email Address: ao7006@cabrini.edu

Mr Joshua M Pace

Asst M&W Swim Coach-Aquatics C
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: joshua.m.pace@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Panetta

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Parker

Department: Women's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: stephen.j.parker@cabrini.edu

Mr Allen Pasch

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ap3568@cabrini.edu

Ms Laura J Patton

Asst Dir of Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Melissa Pavonarius

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mp10883@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen A Pearson

Asst Dir of Athletics/HWBB
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-1016
Email Address: kathleen.a.pearson@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Pearson

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8111
Email Address: jp10968@cabrini.edu

Bryan Peightal

Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: bp10344@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Ruth Pellegrino-Zubricky

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: megan.ruth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Domnick Pendino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: robert.domnick.pendino@cabrini.edu

Showing page 14 of 21