hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Matthew G McNelis

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: matthew.g.mcnelis@cabrini.edu

Joshua McNulty

NEA- ITR Tech Support
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jm7031@cabrini.edu

Julie McNulty

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jm12004@cabrini.edu

Megan McVenes

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mm7033@cabrini.edu

Ms Jemmy H Medina Raya

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: jemmy.h.medinaraya@cabrini.edu

Benjamin Melody

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm7009@cabrini.edu

Patrick J Merritt

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: patrick.merritt@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mgoetz

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10741@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mhenderson

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10739@cabrini.edu

Ms Helen Marie Miamidian

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: helenmarie.miamidian@cabrini.edu

Mr James Michael

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jm4453@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Brannon Michels

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: melissa.brannon.michels@cabrini.edu

Mr Gregory Middleton

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: gregory.middleton@cabrini.edu

Devon Miller

Assist Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8553
Email Address: dm7010@cabrini.edu

Mr Brandon K Mincer

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8501
Email Address: brandon.k.mincer@cabrini.edu

Maia Minchala

NEA- House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: mm12190@cabrini.edu

Mrs Stacey B Minyard

Director of Advancement Servs.
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8250
Email Address: stacey.b.minyard@cabrini.edu

Mrs Karen Gail Miscavage

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karen.gail.miscavage@cabrini.edu

Sarah Misner

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone:
Email Address: sm7026@cabrini.edu

Mr David S Missimer

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone:
Email Address: david.s.missimer@cabrini.edu

Mr Frank Paul Mita

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: frank.paul.mita@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie A Mitchell

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: stephanie.a.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Mr Dennis Mitchell

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: dennis.mitchell@cabrini.edu

Banscer Mlee

NEA-Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10738@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary T Molyneaux-Leahy

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: mary.t.molyneaux-leahy@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan Monaghan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ryan.monaghan@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Joanne Montano

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jm11969@cabrini.edu

Ms Victoria Maria Monterosso

Department: Women's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: victoria.maria.monterosso@cabrini.edu

Jenna Montgomery

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jm7028@cabrini.edu

Jessica Moore

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: jm7033@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Moore

Volunteer
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8015
Email Address: melissa.moore@cabrini.edu

Alexis Moore Crisp

Assist Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: ac11462@cabrini.edu

Paolo Morales

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: pm7002@cabrini.edu

Corey Moran

General Maintenance Tech III
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cm7015@cabrini.edu

Ms Carla Moreno

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: cm3594@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

NEA- CSI
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: sm3893@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sm3898@cabrini.edu

Mr Jimmie Morgan

NEA-Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jm4493@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Ann Morinelli

Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8410
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.kunze@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morrissey

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: david.morrissey@cabrini.edu

Ashwina Mosakowski

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: am11833@cabrini.edu

Marie Jo Moser

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mm12088@cabrini.edu

Ms Larissa Maria Mott

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: larissa.maria.mott@cabrini.edu

Ronshe Moye

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rm7012@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mrelf

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney Erin Mullin

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: courtney.e.costello@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra K Mulroy

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: sandra.k.mulroy@cabrini.edu

Patricia Munoz

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: pm10416@cabrini.edu

Mr David N Murata

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: david.n.murata@cabrini.edu

Brianah Murphy

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bm10764@cabrini.edu

Showing page 14 of 23