hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Mary Catherine O'Reilly-Gindhart

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: mo358@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra Olberding

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: so459@cabrini.edu

Ms Naimah Oliver

Office Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: naimah.oliver@cabrini.edu

Mr Martell M Oliver

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: mo7005@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Oliver

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: oo62@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Lynne Ollinger

Ex Governance Admin Sec Board
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8276
Email Address: nancy.ollinger@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric J Olson

VP for Finance & Treasurer
Department: Finance
Phone: (610) 902-8275
Email Address: eric.j.olson@cabrini.edu

Franklin Orellana

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: fo10027@cabrini.edu

Mr Fredie Ortiz

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fo66@cabrini.edu

Reynaido Osorio

NEA- House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ro10138@cabrini.edu

Anne Michele Oswald

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8384
Email Address: ao7006@cabrini.edu

Mr Joshua M Pace

Asst M&W Swim Coach-Aquatics C
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: joshua.m.pace@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Panetta

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Parker

Department: Women's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: stephen.j.parker@cabrini.edu

Mr Allen Pasch

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ap3568@cabrini.edu

Ms Laura J Patton

Asst Dir of Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Melissa Pavonarius

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mp10883@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen A Pearson

Asst Dir of Athletics/HWBB
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-1016
Email Address: kathleen.a.pearson@cabrini.edu

Bryan Peightal

Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: bp10344@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Ruth Pellegrino-Zubricky

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: megan.ruth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Domnick Pendino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: robert.domnick.pendino@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen C Penzone

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: colleen.c.penzone@cabrini.edu

Ms Erica Perez

Assistant Director, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8192
Email Address: erica.perez@cabrini.edu

Joel Perez

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: jp10954@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Lee Persichetti

Associate Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8378
Email Address: amy.persichetti@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth V Peteraf

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: elizabeth.v.peteraf@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marilyn L Peters

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8485
Email Address: marilyn.l.peters@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Peterson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kelsey.peterson@cabrini.edu

Oanh Pham

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: op10019@cabrini.edu

Ms Leanna T Phan

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: leanna.t.phan@cabrini.edu

Mr Zal N Phiroz

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: zal.n.phiroz@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Pichman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pigors

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: rp427@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent A Pinto

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: vincent.pinto@cabrini.edu

Laureen Pladdys-Paret

Assist Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: lp10408@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa D Podolsky

Asst. Dir for Leadership & Dev
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8755
Email Address: lisa.d.podolsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

NEA-Capt/Asst.DirPublic Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Ms Marissa Rose Portelli

Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: marissa.rose.portelli@cabrini.edu

Ramon Poueriet

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: rp10351@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne Preston Cave

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Dr Leonard N Primiano

Professor, Religion
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8330
Email Address: leonard.primiano@cabrini.edu

Dr Andrew R Pron

Director Instructional Tech OL
Department: Instructional Design
Phone: (610) 902-8435
Email Address: andrew.r.pron@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Structural Trades Supervisor
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Showing page 14 of 20