hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ramon Paueriet

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: rp10351@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald B Paulus

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ronald.b.paulus@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathaniel Pearson

Asst Professor Leadership & OD
Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8248
Email Address: nathaniel.pearson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen A Pearson

Asst Dir of Athletics/HWBB
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1016
Email Address: kathleen.a.pearson@cabrini.edu

Ms Jesse Pedersen

Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone:
Email Address: jesse.pedersen@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Domnick Pendino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: robert.domnick.pendino@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen C Penzone

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: colleen.c.penzone@cabrini.edu

Ms Erica Perez

Multicultural Recruiter
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8192
Email Address: erica.perez@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Lee Persichetti

Associate Professor, English
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: amy.persichetti@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth V Peteraf

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: elizabeth.v.peteraf@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marilyn L Peters

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8485
Email Address: marilyn.l.peters@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Peterson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kelsey.peterson@cabrini.edu

Ms Leanna T Phan

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: leanna.t.phan@cabrini.edu

Mr Zal N Phiroz

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: zal.n.phiroz@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Pichman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pigors

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: rp427@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Adjunct, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent A Pinto

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: vincent.pinto@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa D Podolsky

Asst. Dir for Leadership & Dev
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8755
Email Address: lisa.d.podolsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

NEA-Capt/Asst.DirPublic Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Mr Edward L Posavec IV

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: edward.l.posaveciv@cabrini.edu

Dr Teresa L Powell

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: teresa.l.powell@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Dr Leonard N Primiano

Professor, Religion
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8330
Email Address: leonard.primiano@cabrini.edu

Dr Andrew R Pron

Director Instructional Tech OL
Department: Instructional Design
Phone: (610) 902-8435
Email Address: andrew.r.pron@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Structural Trades Supervisor
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth A Prothero

Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: ken.prothero@cabrini.edu

Dr Donna Pulliam-Brown

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: donna.pulliam-brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine Claire Purcell

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: lorraine.claire.purcell@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

NEA - Public Safety Dispatch
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Dr Esther H Ra

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: esther.h.ra@cabrini.edu

Dr Nicholas Rademacher

Professor, Religious Stu
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8419
Email Address: nicholas.rademacher@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy L Radomile

Lecturer, Mathematics 20058
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nancy.l.radomile@cabrini.edu

Mr John Rafferty

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: john.rafferty@cabrini.edu

Ms Leslie S Rahling

Prospect Research Analyst
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8187
Email Address: leslie.s.rahling@cabrini.edu

Ms Umber Rahman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: umber.rahman@cabrini.edu

Mrs Margaret Rakus

Asst Professor of Communicatio
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: margaret.rakus@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Ramsburg

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: tr7001@cabrini.edu

Leigh Ann Ranieri

Adjunct, Principal On Campus
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: leighann.ranieri@cabrini.edu

Dr Kim Rank

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kim.rank@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Rayer

AdjEd PolicyLdrshipOnC Gr30089
Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: michael.j.rayer@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Raymond

Adjunct, Business Admin 10990
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: thomas.raymond@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Strctrl Trade Frmn-Maint Tech
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane R Reckner

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: drr72@cabrini.edu

Showing page 14 of 20