hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Mark Pierret

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pigors

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: rp427@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Adjunct, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent A Pinto

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: vincent.pinto@cabrini.edu

Laureen Pladdys-Paret

Assist Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: lp10408@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa D Podolsky

Asst. Dir for Leadership & Dev
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8755
Email Address: lisa.d.podolsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

NEA-Capt/Asst.DirPublic Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Ms Marissa Rose Portelli

Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: marissa.rose.portelli@cabrini.edu

Ramon Poueriet

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: rp10351@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne Preston Cave

Adjunct, Leadership & OD
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Dr Leonard N Primiano

Professor, Religion
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8330
Email Address: leonard.primiano@cabrini.edu

Dr Andrew R Pron

Director Instructional Tech OL
Department: Instructional Design
Phone: (610) 902-8435
Email Address: andrew.r.pron@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Structural Trades Supervisor
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth A Prothero

Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: ken.prothero@cabrini.edu

Dr Donna Pulliam-Brown

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: donna.pulliam-brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine Claire Purcell

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: lorraine.claire.purcell@cabrini.edu

Michael Quinn

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: mq10056@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

NEA - Public Safety Dispatch
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Dr Esther H Ra

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: esther.h.ra@cabrini.edu

Dr Nicholas Rademacher

Professor, Religious Stu
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8419
Email Address: nicholas.rademacher@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy L Radomile

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nancy.l.radomile@cabrini.edu

Mr John Rafferty

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: john.rafferty@cabrini.edu

Ms Leslie S Rahling

Prospect Research Analyst
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8187
Email Address: leslie.s.rahling@cabrini.edu

Ms Umber Rahman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: umber.rahman@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Ralph

Ast Coach Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: sr943@cabrini.edu

Deepa Ramakrishnan

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dr10534@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Ramsburg

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: tr7001@cabrini.edu

Leigh Ann Ranieri

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leighann.ranieri@cabrini.edu

Dr Kim Rank

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kim.rank@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Rayer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: michael.j.rayer@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Raymond

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: thomas.raymond@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Strctrl Trade Frmn-Maint Tech
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Maria Esther Recio

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: mr10969@cabrini.edu

Eva Recio Gonzalez

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: er10349@cabrini.edu

Nancy Reeves

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nr10271@cabrini.edu

Mrs Amy Marie Rehmeyer

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: amy.marie.rehmeyer@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa R Reich

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: melissa.r.reich@cabrini.edu

Matthew M Reid

Asst Professor, Sociology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mr10958@cabrini.edu

Ms Carolyn Maureen Reilly

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: carolyn.maureen.reilly@cabrini.edu

Rosa Reinhardt

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rosa.reinhardt@cabrini.edu

Gilberto Reyes

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: gr10189@cabrini.edu

Christian Reyes

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cr10705@cabrini.edu

Adamaris Reyes

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ar11026@cabrini.edu

Mr Marco A Reyes-Bautista

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mar524@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah Riccardi

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.riccardi@cabrini.edu

Showing page 15 of 21