hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Christine Murphy

Director of Accounting
Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: cm11546@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis Murphy

Department: MS Biological Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: dennis.murphy@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse James Murphy

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone:
Email Address: jessejames.murphy@cabrini.edu

Dorleac Murrain-Harris

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10756@cabrini.edu

Kevin Dwayne Murray

Asst Coach, Men's Basketball
Department: Men's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: km11663@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiziana D Murray

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: tiziana.d.murray@cabrini.edu

Ms Meghan Maureen Murtha

Asst Coach Women's Rowing
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone:
Email Address: meghan.maureen.murtha@cabrini.edu

Kiran Muthabatulla

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: km7013@cabrini.edu

Teague Myers

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: tm7012@cabrini.edu

Mrs Divya Nagarajan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: divya.nagarajan@cabrini.edu

Mrs Darla Ann Nagy

Math Tutor
Department: Academic Enrichment
Phone: (610) 902-8577
Email Address: darla.ann.nagy@cabrini.edu

Suraj Nair

Asst Coach, Men's Tennis
Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: sn7002@cabrini.edu

Jason Nairn

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jn7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Subhashis Nandy

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: subhashis.nandy@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen J Nardy

NEA - Asst. Dir. Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: stephen.j.nardy@cabrini.edu

John Narofsky

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jn7004@cabrini.edu

Ms Jill Nawoyski

Department: Marketing
Phone: (610) 902-8255
Email Address: jill.nawoyski@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Emily Neary

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jacqueline.emily.neary@cabrini.edu

Ms Jacqueline Neary

Student Athl Wellness, Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3908
Email Address: jackie.neary@cabrini.edu

Mr John Neary

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: john.j.neary@cabrini.edu

Dave Neil

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dn10170@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Nelson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: en373@cabrini.edu

Ms Natalie Rose Neopolitano-Salmon

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: natalie.rose.neopolitano@cabrini.edu

Kevin John Nerz

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: kn10237@cabrini.edu

Matthew Nestor

Media Relations Coord & Writer
Department: Leadership Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8776
Email Address: mn10277@cabrini.edu

Mr Glenn Newman

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: gn86@cabrini.edu

Dr Caroline B Nielsen

Assoc Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8570
Email Address: caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu

Mr Garblah Nimley

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: gn98@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita Ninarello

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rita.ninarello@cabrini.edu

Steven C Nix

ITR - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sn10255@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Noll

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: brian.noll@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cole Danielle Noll

Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: cole.d.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda M Noll

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.noll@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Lamb Norris

Assoc Dir Field & Student Exp
Department: School of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8348
Email Address: megan.lamb.norris@cabrini.edu

Ms Ann Elizabeth Nozica-Cashman

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: ann.elizabeth.nozica@cabrini.edu

Mr Zabir Nur

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zabir.nur@cabrini.edu

Bridget Anne O'Donnell

Director Stdt Engage/Leadershi
Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8461
Email Address: bo7000@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas H O'Donnell

Volunteer - Wolfington Center
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: thomas.h.odonnell@cabrini.edu

Ms Aileen Margaret O'Dowd

Asst. Dir. Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8423
Email Address: aileen.m.shotzberger@cabrini.edu

Patrick O'Gorman

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: po7000@cabrini.edu

Ms Jamie L O'Hanlon

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: jamie.l.ohanlon@cabrini.edu

Tom O'Neill

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: to10122@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Catherine O'Reilly-Gindhart

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: mo358@cabrini.edu

Tracey Officer

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: to7002@cabrini.edu

Sinmisola Ogunyinka

Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: so7006@cabrini.edu

Mr Martell M Oliver

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: mo7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Naimah Oliver

Office Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: naimah.oliver@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Oliver

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: oo62@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Lynne Ollinger

Dir. Trustee Admin & Pres. Ini
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8276
Email Address: nancy.ollinger@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric J Olson

Casual
Department: Finance
Phone: (610) 902-8275
Email Address: eric.j.olson@cabrini.edu

Showing page 15 of 23