hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Timothy Olson

Facilities Summer Worker
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: to10118@cabrini.edu

Chuka Onyemachi

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: co7005@cabrini.edu

Franklin Orellana

Adjunct, MCIS
Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: fo10027@cabrini.edu

Mr Fredie Ortiz

NEA - Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fo66@cabrini.edu

Reynaido Osorio

NEA- House Keeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ro10138@cabrini.edu

BAN PSCuser

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp7005@cabrini.edu

Mr Joshua M Pace

Asst M&W Swim Coach-Aquatics C
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: joshua.m.pace@cabrini.edu

Charles John Paetsch

Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address:

Ms Linda M Panetta

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: linda.m.panetta@cabrini.edu

Alexander Paparella

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr Stephen J Parker

Department: Women's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: stephen.j.parker@cabrini.edu

Eisa Patino

NEA- Wolfington Center
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: ep7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Laura J Patton

Assistant Director Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Melissa Pavonarius

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mp10883@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kathleen A Pearson

Asst Dir of Athletics/HWBB
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-1016
Email Address: kathleen.a.pearson@cabrini.edu

Bryan Peightal

Psychologist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: bp10344@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Ruth Pellegrino-Zubricky

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: megan.ruth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Domnick Pendino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: robert.domnick.pendino@cabrini.edu

Mrs Colleen C Penzone

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: colleen.c.penzone@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Lee Persichetti

Associate Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8378
Email Address: amy.persichetti@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marilyn L Peters

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8485
Email Address: marilyn.l.peters@cabrini.edu

Eric Peterson

NEA- Sr. IT Manager
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ep7007@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Peterson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kelsey.peterson@cabrini.edu

Oanh Pham

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: op10019@cabrini.edu

J Michael Phillips

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: jp7009@cabrini.edu

Joel C Phillips

NEA - APSI Inst. Music Theory
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone:
Email Address: jp7004@cabrini.edu

Mr Zal N Phiroz

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: zal.n.phiroz@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Pichman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Ms Julianna M Pierce

Human Resources Administrator
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8414
Email Address: julianna.m.pierce@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pino

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: robert.pino@cabrini.edu

Laureen Pladdys-Paret

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: lp10408@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Frano Poduje Soto

NEA- CSI- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: fp7003@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

NEA-Capt/Asst.DirPublic Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Cordesia Pope

NEA- Mailroom Assistant
Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: cp7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Marissa Rose Portelli

Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: marissa.rose.portelli@cabrini.edu

Ramon Poueriet

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: rp10351@cabrini.edu

Mollie Powell

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7018@cabrini.edu

Richard Powers

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: rp7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne Preston Cave

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Mr Steven John Priest

Building Supervisor
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: steven.john.priest@cabrini.edu

Dr Andrew R Pron

Department: Instructional Design
Phone: (610) 902-8435
Email Address: andrew.r.pron@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Assistant Director
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth A Prothero

Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: ken.prothero@cabrini.edu

Showing page 16 of 23