hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Janet M Rodenhausen

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janet.m.rodenhausen@cabrini.edu

Mr Jose Rodriguez

Chief Diversity Officer
Department: Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (610) 902-1061
Email Address: jose.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Eduardo Rodriguez

Groundskeeper
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: eduardo.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Abel Rodriguez

Asst Professor, Religious Stud
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8198
Email Address: abel.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Felix Rodriguez Ortega

Groundskeeper
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: felix.rodriguezortega@cabrini.edu

Ms Shannon M Roe

Grp Exercise Instructor-Fitnes
Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: shannon.m.roe@cabrini.edu

Denise Rogo

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: dr10526@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Romano

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: joseph.j.romano@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda G Roscioli

Office Manager, Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: linda.g.roscioli@cabrini.edu

Mr David Rosenberg

Professor of Practice, Finance
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8777
Email Address: david.rosenberg@cabrini.edu

Grace Ann Rosile

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gr10182@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia Ross

Cataloging & Acquisitions Spec
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8540
Email Address: cindy.ross@cabrini.edu

Mrs Vanessa E Rossin

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: vanessa.e.rossin@cabrini.edu

Ms Christina Rosso

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: cr7085@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Rotondo

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.j.rotondo@cabrini.edu

Ms Emily Rose Rowan

Digital Media Manager
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8228
Email Address: emily.rose.rowan@cabrini.edu

Ms Sherrise Rowe

Coord, Gifts & Records Process
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8549
Email Address: sherrise.rowe@cabrini.edu

Mr Samuel Ruchlewicz

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: samuel.ruchlewicz@cabrini.edu

Jessica Runyen

Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jr11035@cabrini.edu

Ms Brittany Marie Runyen

AsstCchWSoccer/Coord AthlStPrg
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: brittany.marie.runyen@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Rupert

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: charles.rupert@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen M Rupprecht

Dean of Students
Department: Office of Dean of Students
Phone: (610) 902-8416
Email Address: stephen.m.rupprecht@cabrini.edu

Ms Anna Maria Russo

SEaL Summer Assistant
Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: anna.maria.russo@cabrini.edu

Mr John F Ryan

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.f.ryan@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Danielle Sabato

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Nicole Saggese

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: ns10527@cabrini.edu

Ms Bertha M Saldierna

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: bertha.m.saldierna@cabrini.edu

Chad Samsel

Maintenance Tech III HVAC
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cs11336@cabrini.edu

Mr Dan Sanchez

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ds3549@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Megan Santanna

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: megan.wickenheiser@cabrini.edu

Ms MaryKatherine Sapata

Student Service Assistant
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8165
Email Address: marykatherine.sapata@cabrini.edu

Valerie Sas

Associate Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone:
Email Address: vs10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Patrick A Sasse

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: patrick.a.sasse@cabrini.edu

Kevin Saunders

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ks11386@cabrini.edu

Andrew Scarpelli

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: as11955@cabrini.edu

Ms Grace Clare Scarpello

Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: gcs54@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Schaefer

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: eric.schaefer@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah A Schnellenbach

Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: das436@cabrini.edu

Mrs Maria M Schwab

Assist Prof Ed Policy& Ldrship
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: maria.m.schwab@cabrini.edu

Mr Harvey P Schwartz

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: harvey.p.schwartz@cabrini.edu

Dr Sharon Schwarze

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: sharon.schwarze@cabrini.edu

Ms Anne Schwelm

Director of Library
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8536
Email Address: anne.p.schwelm@cabrini.edu

Ernest Schwenk

Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: es10693@cabrini.edu

Ron Scott

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ron.scott@cabrini.edu

John Scott

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: js12009@cabrini.edu

Mr Ian J Scott

Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ian.j.scott@cabrini.edu

Mr Travis Scruggs

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: travis.scruggs@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane M Scutti

Controller
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8415
Email Address: diane.m.scutti@cabrini.edu

Linda J. Seawright

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ls10740@cabrini.edu

Dr. Jessica E Segal

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: jessica.segal@cabrini.edu

Showing page 16 of 20