hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Nancy Reeves

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nr10271@cabrini.edu

Mrs Amy Marie Rehmeyer

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: amy.marie.rehmeyer@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa R Reich

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: melissa.r.reich@cabrini.edu

Matthew M Reid

Asst Professor, Sociology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mr10958@cabrini.edu

Ms Carolyn Maureen Reilly

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: carolyn.maureen.reilly@cabrini.edu

Rosa Reinhardt

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rosa.reinhardt@cabrini.edu

Gilberto Reyes

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: gr10189@cabrini.edu

Adamaris Reyes

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ar11026@cabrini.edu

Christian Reyes

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cr10705@cabrini.edu

Mr Marco A Reyes-Bautista

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mar524@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah Riccardi

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.riccardi@cabrini.edu

Ms. Nicole Ricci

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: nr10260@cabrini.edu

Mr. Robert Richardson

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rr10457@cabrini.edu

Miss Kerri Nicole Ricker

Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: kerri.nicole.ricker@cabrini.edu

Ms Jennifer Lea Rieger

Adjunct, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jr7013@cabrini.edu

David Ringwood

Head Coach, M&W Cross Country
Department: Cross Country
Phone:
Email Address: dr10541@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Ritrovato

Volunteer
Department: Radio Station
Phone: (610) 902-8363
Email Address: nicholas.v.ritrovato@cabrini.edu

Dr Martha J Ritter

Associate Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8158
Email Address: martha.j.ritter@cabrini.edu

Mr Elias Rivera-Peralta

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: er546@cabrini.edu

Mr James Robbins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: james.robbins@cabrini.edu

Demetrius Roberts

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address:

Mrs Susan E Robinson

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: susan.e.robinson@cabrini.edu

Tawanna Roby

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address:

Ms Janet M Rodenhausen

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janet.m.rodenhausen@cabrini.edu

Mr Eduardo Rodriguez

Groundskeeper
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: eduardo.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Jose Rodriguez

Chief Diversity Officer
Department: Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (610) 902-1061
Email Address: jose.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Abel Rodriguez

Asst Professor, Religious Stud
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8198
Email Address: abel.rodriguez@cabrini.edu

Mr Felix Rodriguez Ortega

Groundskeeper
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: felix.rodriguezortega@cabrini.edu

Ms Shannon M Roe

Grp Exercise Instructor-Fitnes
Department: Fitness Center
Phone:
Email Address: shannon.m.roe@cabrini.edu

Denise Rogo

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: dr10526@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Romano

Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: joseph.j.romano@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda G Roscioli

Office Manager, Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: linda.g.roscioli@cabrini.edu

Mr David Rosenberg

Professor of Practice, Finance
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8777
Email Address: david.rosenberg@cabrini.edu

Grace Ann Rosile

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gr10182@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia Ross

Cataloging & Acquisitions Spec
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8540
Email Address: cindy.ross@cabrini.edu

Mrs Vanessa E Rossin

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: vanessa.e.rossin@cabrini.edu

Ms Christina Rosso

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: cr7085@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Rotondo

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.j.rotondo@cabrini.edu

Ms Emily Rose Rowan

Digital Media Manager
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8228
Email Address: emily.rose.rowan@cabrini.edu

Ms Sherrise Rowe

Coord, Gifts & Records Process
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8549
Email Address: sherrise.rowe@cabrini.edu

Mr Samuel Ruchlewicz

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: samuel.ruchlewicz@cabrini.edu

Jessica Runyen

Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jr11035@cabrini.edu

Ms Brittany Marie Runyen

AsstCchWSoccer/Coord AthlStPrg
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: brittany.marie.runyen@cabrini.edu

Mr Charles Rupert

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: charles.rupert@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen M Rupprecht

Dean of Students
Department: Office of Dean of Students
Phone: (610) 902-8416
Email Address: stephen.m.rupprecht@cabrini.edu

Ms Anna Maria Russo

Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: anna.maria.russo@cabrini.edu

Mr John F Ryan

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.f.ryan@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Danielle Sabato

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Nicole Saggese

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: ns10527@cabrini.edu

Ms Bertha M Saldierna

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: bertha.m.saldierna@cabrini.edu

Showing page 16 of 21