hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Ed Szumanski

Networking Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: es454@cabrini.edu

Ms Rosemarie Taddei

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: rosemarie.taddei@cabrini.edu

Mark Talbot

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mt10604@cabrini.edu

Mr Scott Tallman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: scott.tallman@cabrini.edu

Kareem A Tannous

Asst Professor, Business
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: kt10453@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark C Tansey

NEA- Public Safety Shuttle
Department: Shuttle Services
Phone: (610) 902-8245
Email Address: mark.c.tansey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Daveanna Tarpen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: daveanna.tarpen@cabrini.edu

Clarissa Tate

Teacher, TCS Part-time
Department: Children's School
Phone:
Email Address: ct10471@cabrini.edu

Dr Donald B Taylor

President
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8200
Email Address: donald.b.taylor@cabrini.edu

Roslyn Taylor

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rt10273@cabrini.edu

Seth Taylor

NEA - ITR Intern
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: st10456@cabrini.edu

Dr Melissa S Terlecki

Professor Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8358
Email Address: melissa.s.terlecki@cabrini.edu

Nicole Terrell

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: nt10190@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy A Thallner

Deputy Treasurer and Risk Admi
Department: General Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8290
Email Address: amy.a.thallner@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Thomas

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (601) 902-8515
Email Address: kt566@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tana Thomas

Head Men's & Women's Golf Coac
Department: Men's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: tana.thomas@cabrini.edu

Mark Thompson

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: mt10578@cabrini.edu

Dr Richard Thompson

Dean of Nat Sci & All Health
Department: Dean for Natural Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8213
Email Address: richard.thompson@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Michelle Thompson

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: samantha.michelle.thompson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jana Lynn Tidwell

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jt7017@cabrini.edu

Ms Sara E Tilles

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sara.e.tilles@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Tilley

Asst Coach, Men's Tennis
Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: nicholas.tilley@cabrini.edu

Ms Gabrielle M Tinoco

Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: gabrielle.m.tinoco@cabrini.edu

Joe Tokarski

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: joe.tokarski@cabrini.edu

Stephen Tolbert

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: st10461@cabrini.edu

Dr Anthony T Tomasco

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8365
Email Address: anthony.t.tomasco@cabrini.edu

Robert Toole

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rt10283@cabrini.edu

Mr George S Trabosh

Asst Coach, Volleyball
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: george.s.trabosh@cabrini.edu

Nathanael Tracy

NEA- Sodexo Dining Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: nt10198@cabrini.edu

Ms Lucy N Tran

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: lucy.n.tran@cabrini.edu

Mr Kim-Lan Tran

Faculty Fellows, 1st Year Exp
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: kim-lan.tran@cabrini.edu

Mr Usame Tunagur

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8349
Email Address: usame.tunagur@cabrini.edu

Ms Emma Lee Turnbach

Asst Coach Women's Rowing
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone:
Email Address: emma.lee.turnbach@cabrini.edu

Mr Bart Turner

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bt476@cabrini.edu

Miss Hilary L Tutrani

Asst Coach, Softball
Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hilary.l.tutrani@cabrini.edu

Stephanie Twist

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: st10457@cabrini.edu

Beth L Uckele

Ed Curriculum Suppt Spec
Department: Education Resources Center
Phone:
Email Address: bu10011@cabrini.edu

Chioma Ugochukwu

Provost/VP Acad Affrs
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8302
Email Address: cu10039@cabrini.edu

Dr Nicholas J Uliano

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nicholas.uliano@cabrini.edu

Jessica Underwood

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ju10047@cabrini.edu

Mr Jay E Unger

Building Systems Spvsr On Call
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8747
Email Address: jay.e.unger@cabrini.edu

Ms Debra L Ungerman

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: debra.l.ungerman@cabrini.edu

Ms. Jenna Valentini

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jv10266@cabrini.edu

Bethany Van Brown

Asst Prof Crim & Crim Justice
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8121
Email Address: bv10082@cabrini.edu

Geoffrey Vanderpal

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: gv10069@cabrini.edu

Ms Glenna I Vasoli

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: glenna.i.vasoli@cabrini.edu

Aariann Vaughn

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone:
Email Address: aariann.vaughn@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Velasquez

NEA - Late Night Cashier Sodex
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rv10120@cabrini.edu

Mr Samuel Velasquez-Perez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sv553@cabrini.edu

Mr John M Verdi

Director of Annual Giving
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8214
Email Address: john.m.verdijr@cabrini.edu

Showing page 19 of 21