hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs Amanda Tingle-Oline

Department: Nerney Leadership Institute
Phone:
Email Address: at3286@cabrini.edu

Ms Gabrielle M Tinoco

Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: gabrielle.m.tinoco@cabrini.edu

Joe Tokarski

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: joe.tokarski@cabrini.edu

Stephen Tolbert

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: st10461@cabrini.edu

Dr Anthony T Tomasco

Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8365
Email Address: anthony.t.tomasco@cabrini.edu

Robert Toole

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rt10283@cabrini.edu

Mr George S Trabosh

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: george.s.trabosh@cabrini.edu

Ms Lucy N Tran

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: lucy.n.tran@cabrini.edu

Mr Kim-Lan Tran

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: kim-lan.tran@cabrini.edu

Mr Usame Tunagur

Asst.Prof, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8349
Email Address: usame.tunagur@cabrini.edu

Mr Bart Turner

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bt476@cabrini.edu

Miss Hilary L Tutrani

Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hilary.l.tutrani@cabrini.edu

Ms Janelle E Tweedy

NEA - Dir Enroll Data Mgmt
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: (610) 902-1042
Email Address: janelle.e.tweedy@cabrini.edu

Stephanie Twist

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: st10457@cabrini.edu

Beth L Uckele

Ed Curriculum Suppt Spec
Department: Education Resources Center
Phone:
Email Address: bu10011@cabrini.edu

Chioma Ugochukwu

Provost/VP Acad Affrs
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8302
Email Address: cu10039@cabrini.edu

Dr Nicholas J Uliano

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nicholas.uliano@cabrini.edu

Jessica Underwood

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ju10047@cabrini.edu

Ms Debra L Ungerman

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: debra.l.ungerman@cabrini.edu

Ms. Jenna Valentini

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jv10266@cabrini.edu

Bethany Van Brown

Asst Prof Crim & Crim Justice
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8121
Email Address: bv10082@cabrini.edu

Ms Glenna I Vasoli

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: glenna.i.vasoli@cabrini.edu

Aariann Vaughn

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone:
Email Address: aariann.vaughn@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Velasquez

NEA - Late Night Cashier Sodex
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rv10120@cabrini.edu

Mr Samuel Velasquez-Perez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sv553@cabrini.edu

Mr John M Verdi

Director of Annual Giving
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8214
Email Address: john.m.verdijr@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey W Vermuth

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeffrey.w.vermuth@cabrini.edu

Ms Samantha Maegan Viera

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: samantha.maegan.viera@cabrini.edu

Ms Robin J Viola

PT Teacher TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: robin.j.viola@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Vpinto

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bv10080@cabrini.edu

Ms LaShawnda Saturn Walker

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: lashawnda.walker@cabrini.edu

Sara Walker

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1022
Email Address: ws10137@cabrini.edu

Danielle Walker

Public Safety - NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: dw10496@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert J Walsh

Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: rjw25@cabrini.edu

George J Walter

VP of Enrollment Management
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: (610) 902-8554
Email Address: gw10130@cabrini.edu

Naydira Wanamaker

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: nw10251@cabrini.edu

Ms Joan Frances Warburton-Phibbs

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joan.frances.warburton-phibbs@cabrini.edu

Dr Raymond E Ward

Director, Wolfington Center
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8551
Email Address: raymond.e.ward@cabrini.edu

Miss Janine M Waters

Reference Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8537
Email Address: janine.m.waters@cabrini.edu

Sr Grace Waters

Campus Ministry Volunteer
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: gw338@cabrini.edu

Ms Michelle Waters

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: michelle.waters@cabrini.edu

Taylor Watson

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tw10390@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher Watson

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: christopher.watson@cabrini.edu

Dr Nancy L Watterson

Assoc Professor American Studi
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8402
Email Address: nancy.l.watterson@cabrini.edu

Robert B Weaver

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rw10344@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas Weisheipl

Baseball Head Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 225-7107
Email Address: nicholas.weisheipl@cabrini.edu

Dr Bethany Welch

Department: Wolfington Center
Phone: (610) 902-8431
Email Address: bethany.welch@cabrini.edu

Mr James Wells

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: james.wells@cabrini.edu

Susan Wendling

Dir of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8424
Email Address: sw10710@cabrini.edu

Katharine Wenocur

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katharine.wenocur@cabrini.edu

Showing page 19 of 20