hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs Joyce Biletz

Adjunct, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: joyce.biletz@cabrini.edu

Joseph Black

Adjunct, MSL
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jb11594@cabrini.edu

Dr Donna Blackney

Adjunct, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: donna.blackney@cabrini.edu

Frank Blanding

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fb10109@cabrini.edu

Nancy Blank

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nb7010@cabrini.edu

Dr Anna C Blice-Baum

Asst Prof, Life & Physical Sci
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8770
Email Address: anna.c.blice-baum@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Bliewehr

NEA - Collegis
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bb10681@cabrini.edu

Mr Rick Blomquist

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rick.blomquist@cabrini.edu

Aqueelah Blue

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ab11483@cabrini.edu

Ms. Kyesha Blume

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: kb11243@cabrini.edu

Andrea Fox Boardman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address:

Matthew Bobiak

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Science Department
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mb11371@cabrini.edu

Mr Fady Boctor

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: fb7004@cabrini.edu

Dr Melanie Boerner

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: melanie.boerner@cabrini.edu

David M Boje

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: db7012@cabrini.edu

Dr Natacha Bolufer-Laurentie

Asst Professor, Spanish
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1096
Email Address: natacha.bolufer@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyler Bond

Department: Men's Soccer
Phone:
Email Address: tyler.bond@cabrini.edu

Dr. Katherine Boone

Adjunct, EDD
Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katherine.boone@cabrini.edu

Dr Jolene A Borgese

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: jolene.a.borgese@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph R Botley

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: joseph.r.botley@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimberly L Boyd

Assc Dean Retention&StudSucces
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8397
Email Address: kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda Boyk

Director of Content Marketing
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8131
Email Address: linda.boyk@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew James Brady

Department: Men's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: andrew.j.brady@cabrini.edu

Katherine Branca

Peer Tutoring Coordinator
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: kb11264@cabrini.edu

Dr Tracy A Brennan

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: tracy.a.brennan@cabrini.edu

Mr Bill Briddes

Manager, Bookstore
Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone: (610) 902-8526
Email Address: bb599@cabrini.edu

Mr Perry O Brisbon

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: perry.o.brisbon@cabrini.edu

Ms Shania Brooks

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: shania.brooks@cabrini.edu

Ms Frances L Brooks

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Mr J Patrick Brown

Adjunct, ECG
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jpatrick.brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Alyssa Brown

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone:
Email Address: alyssa.brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Sinclair C Brown

Grp Exercise Instructor-Aquati
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: sinclair.c.brown@cabrini.edu

Mr Trent K Brown

Asst Athletics Comm Director
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: trent.k.brown@cabrini.edu

Mr Saleem Ar-Raheem Brown

Asso Dir Frst Yr Exp&Stud Tran
Department: First Year Experience - Student Dev
Phone: (610) 902-8535
Email Address: saleem.a.brown@cabrini.edu

Dr John Brown

Assoc Prof, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8468
Email Address: john.brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Chasity L Brown

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: chasity.l.brown@cabrini.edu

Dr. Alissa L. Brown

Director of Counseling Svcs
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: 61(090) 285-8561
Email Address: ab11458@cabrini.edu

Dr Jeffrey L Brown

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeffrey.l.brown@cabrini.edu

Sarita Brown Mitchell

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sb11073@cabrini0.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Mrs Melissa Brown de Gerena

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: melissa.browndegerena@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda Brown-Bartlett

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.brown-bartlett@cabrini.edu

Ms Barbara K Browne

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: barbara.k.browne@cabrini.edu

Ms Anita L Brusstar

Assistant Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8546
Email Address: anita.l.brusstar@cabrini.edu

Dr Beverly Reilly Bryde

Founding Dean School of Educat
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8331
Email Address: beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce D Bryde

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Brett E Buckridge

Dir Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8781
Email Address: beb99@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Budzilowicz

Dir Ctr for UDL, Ed Tech & Res
Department: Education Resources Center
Phone: (610) 902-8352
Email Address: mary.m.budzilowicz@cabrini.edu

Dr Alphonso Buie

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: buie.alphonso@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer Bulcock

Asst Prof, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8297
Email Address: jennifer.bulcock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Dana M Bullock

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: dana.m.bullock@cabrini.edu

Showing page 2 of 20