hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Carrie L Breyer

Department: Teacher Education
Phone:
Email Address: cb7027@cabrini.edu

Mr Perry O Brisbon

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: perry.o.brisbon@cabrini.edu

Ms Frances L Brooks

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Carolyn Broomfield

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cb7020@cabrini.edu

Dr John Brown

Assoc Prof, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8468
Email Address: john.brown@cabrini.edu

Kevin Brown

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: kb7029@cabrini.edu

Sarah Rose Bruce

Adjunct, Ed Specialist
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone:
Email Address: sb7020@cabrini.edu

William Bruch

Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: wb10115@cabrini.edu

Johni Bryant

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: jb7037@cabrini.edu

Dr Beverly Reilly Bryde

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce D Bryde

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Angela Buchanico

Exec. Director of Marketing
Department: Marketing
Phone: (610) 902-8254
Email Address: ab7035@cabrini.edu

Steve Budke

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sb11115@cabrini.edu

Mrs Dana M Bullock

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: dana.m.bullock@cabrini.edu

Steven Bullwinkle

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: sb7012@cabrini.edu

Jack Burns

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jb11625@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly J Bush

Head Cheerleading Coach
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.j.bush@cabrini.edu

Mr Dwayne Butts

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: dbutts@cabrini.edu

Lynda Buzzard

VP of Finance & Administration
Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: lb7011@cabrini.edu

Mr. Theodore Byrd

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tb10650@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney T Cabrey

Academic Records Coordinator
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8580
Email Address: courtney.t.cabrey@cabrini.edu

Derek Calabrese

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: dc10744@cabrini.edu

Levi Calles

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr Kevin P Camp

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: kpc723@cabrini.edu

Dr Angela Campbell

VP of Mission, DEIB
Department: Mission, DEI & Student Engagement
Phone: (610) 902-8406
Email Address: angela.campbell@cabrini.edu

Keydre Cannon

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: kc7019@cabrini.edu

Anggy Cano

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: ac7037@cabrini.edu

Paula Carabell

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: pc7003@cabrini.edu

Liam Joseph Carlin

Library Night Supervisor
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: lc7018@cabrini.edu

Joshua Francis Carlos

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jc11548@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathan Carlson

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nathan.carlson@cabrini.edu

Terri Carr

Program Coord - Ctr Immigratio
Department: Grant Org Program Code 40
Phone:
Email Address: tc7017@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelley Carrington

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: kelley.carrington@cabrini.edu

Monica Carson

Dir Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone:
Email Address: mc7026@cabrini.edu

Lauren Casey

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: lc7010@cabrini.edu

Lina Castaneda

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Robert Castrogiovanni

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rc7007@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anita C Catalanotto

Assistant Bursar
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8164
Email Address: anita.c.catalanotto@cabrini.edu

Mr James Cellucci

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jc7029@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Cerceo

Mechanical Equipment Specialis
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8141
Email Address: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu

Kevin Cermak

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kc7012@cabrini.edu

Mr. Eric Chalmus

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ec10506@cabrini.edu

Francis Chambers

Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: fc7000@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa A Chen

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone:
Email Address: lc7019@cabrini.edu

Hongjen Chen

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: hc7005@cabrini.edu

Dr. Laura Elizabeth Chisholm

Exec Dir of Devel & Alum. Rela
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: lc10605@cabrini.edu

Mr Jon Chrisman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jon.chrisman@cabrini.edu

Dr. Denise Citarelli

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: denise.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ruta M Clair

Asst. Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8351
Email Address: ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu

JT Clark

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc7028@cabrini.edu

Showing page 2 of 14