hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Jason Thomas Bialka

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jason.thomas.bialka@cabrini.edu

Maria Biancaniello

Department: Women's Rowing
Phone:
Email Address: mb11373@cabrini.edu

Mrs Joyce Biletz

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: joyce.biletz@cabrini.edu

Joseph Black

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jb11594@cabrini.edu

Dr Donna Blackney

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: donna.blackney@cabrini.edu

Frank Blanding

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fb10109@cabrini.edu

Nancy Blank

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nb7010@cabrini.edu

Dr Anna C Blice-Baum

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8770
Email Address: anna.c.blice-baum@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Bliewehr

NEA - Collegis
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bb10681@cabrini.edu

Sean Blinn

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: sb11099@cabrini.edu

Mr Rick Blomquist

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rick.blomquist@cabrini.edu

Ms. Kyesha Blume

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: kb11243@cabrini.edu

Andrea Fox Boardman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr Fady Boctor

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: fb7004@cabrini.edu

David M Boje

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: db7012@cabrini.edu

Dr Natacha Bolufer-Laurentie

Assoc Professor, Spanish
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1096
Email Address: natacha.bolufer@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyler Bond

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8559
Email Address: tyler.bond@cabrini.edu

Janel J Bongiorno Field

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jb11647@cabrini.edu

Dr. Katherine Boone

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: katherine.boone@cabrini.edu

Dr Jolene A Borgese

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: jolene.a.borgese@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph R Botley

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: joseph.r.botley@cabrini.edu

Ms Kristin L Bowman

Department: Grant Org Program Code 40
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: kristin.l.bowman@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimberly L Boyd

Dean Retention & StudSucces
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8397
Email Address: kimberly.boyd@cabrini.edu

Kaila Boyer

NEA- Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: kb7020@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda Boyk

Department: Leadership Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8131
Email Address: linda.boyk@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Bradley

Director, Institutional Comm.
Department: Leadership Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8131
Email Address: pl722@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew James Brady

Department: Men's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: andrew.j.brady@cabrini.edu

Dr Tracy A Brennan

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: tracy.a.brennan@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Brenner

Director of Research, AA
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8300
Email Address: eb7009@cabrini.edu

Dr Kyle Thomas Brett

Peer Tutoring Coordinator
Department: Academic Enrichment
Phone: (610) 902-8443
Email Address: kb11305@cabrini.edu

Tykera Bridgeford

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tb7013@cabrini.edu

Mr Perry O Brisbon

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: perry.o.brisbon@cabrini.edu

Kashonda Brockington

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: kb7021@cabrini.edu

Ms Frances L Brooks

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: frances.l.brooks@cabrini.edu

Carolyn Broomfield

NEA- Functional Analyst
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cb7020@cabrini.edu

Mr J Patrick Brown

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jpatrick.brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Sinclair C Brown

Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: sinclair.c.brown@cabrini.edu

Ms Chasity L Brown

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: chasity.l.brown@cabrini.edu

Mr Saleem Ar-Raheem Brown

ExDirector, Comm Dev & Ext Rel
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8252
Email Address: saleem.a.brown@cabrini.edu

Dr. Alissa L Brown

Director of Counseling Svcs
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8596
Email Address: ab11458@cabrini.edu

Dr Jeffrey L Brown

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeffrey.l.brown@cabrini.edu

Dr John Brown

Assoc Prof, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8468
Email Address: john.brown@cabrini.edu

Sarita Brown Mitchell

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: sb11073@cabrini0.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Ms Linda Brown-Bartlett

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: linda.brown-bartlett@cabrini.edu

William Bruch

NEA- Mailroom Manager
Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: wb10115@cabrini.edu

Justin Bruckner

NEA- GA athletic train
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jb11638@cabrini.edu

Ms Anita L Brusstar

Office Support Asst-Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8546
Email Address: anita.l.brusstar@cabrini.edu

Dr Beverly Reilly Bryde

Founding Dean School of Educat
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8331
Email Address: beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce D Bryde

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Brett E Buckridge

Dir Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8781
Email Address: beb99@cabrini.edu

Showing page 2 of 23