hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Diante Malik Bryant

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: db7017@cabrini.edu

Johni Bryant

NEA-Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: jb7037@cabrini.edu

Dr Beverly Reilly Bryde

Founding Dean School of Educat
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8331
Email Address: beverly.reilly.bryde@cabrini.edu

Ms Bethany C Bryde

Adjunct, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: bethany.c.bryde@cabrini.edu

Mr Bruce D Bryde

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: bruce.d.bryde@cabrini.edu

Brett E Buckridge

Dir Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8781
Email Address: beb99@cabrini.edu

Steve Budke

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sb11115@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Budzilowicz

Dir Ctr UDL, Ed Tech & Resourc
Department: Education Resources Center
Phone: (610) 902-8352
Email Address: mary.m.budzilowicz@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer Bulcock

Adjunct, MA Crim & Crim Jus
Department: MA Criminology and Criminial Jus
Phone: (610) 902-8297
Email Address: jennifer.bulcock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Virginia Bullock

Department: Women's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: vb397@cabrini.edu

Myesha Bullock

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: mb11422@cabrini.edu

Mrs Dana M Bullock

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: dana.m.bullock@cabrini.edu

Steven Bullwinkle

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: sb7012@cabrini.edu

Andres Burgos Rosales

NASD GEARUP and Latinx Mentori
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: ab11517@cabrini.edu

Dr David R Burke

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8323
Email Address: david.r.burke@cabrini.edu

Jack Burns

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jb11625@cabrini.edu

Amaiyah Burrell

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ab7028@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly J Bush

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.j.bush@cabrini.edu

Mr Dwayne Butts

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: dbutts@cabrini.edu

Mr. Theodore Byrd

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tb10650@cabrini.edu

Christine Byrne

Adjunct, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: cb7026@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney T Cabrey

Academic Records Coordinator
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8580
Email Address: courtney.t.cabrey@cabrini.edu

Derek Calabrese

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: dc10744@cabrini.edu

Mrs Martha K Callahan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: martha.k.callahan@cabrini.edu

Marion Callahan

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: mc7019@cabrini.edu

Michelle Callanta

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: mc11429@cabrini.edu

James R Calvin

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jc7023@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin P Camp

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: kpc723@cabrini.edu

Bryn Campbell

Dir. of Undergrad Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8554
Email Address: bc7007@cabrini.edu

Dr Angela Campbell

VP of Mission, DEI & Student E
Department: Mission, DEI & Student Engagement
Phone: (610) 902-8406
Email Address: angela.campbell@cabrini.edu

Paula Carabell

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: pc7003@cabrini.edu

Joshua Francis Carlos

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jc11548@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathan Carlson

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nathan.carlson@cabrini.edu

Christine E Carlson

Adjunct Writing Narrative Arts
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelley Carrington

NEA-Dining Services Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: kelley.carrington@cabrini.edu

Mr Francis L Carroll

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: francis.carroll@cabrini.edu

Lauren Casey

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: lc7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Casey

Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8280
Email Address: patricia.casey@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene W Castellano

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

Alejandra Castillo

NEA - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ac11408@cabrini.edu

Wendy Castillo

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: wc10116@cabrini.edu

Robert Castrogiovanni

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rc7007@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anita C Catalanotto

Assistant Bursar
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8164
Email Address: anita.c.catalanotto@cabrini.edu

Ms Kyla Andrea Cavanaugh

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1012
Email Address: kac372@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine D Cavitt

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lorraine.d.cavitt@cabrini.edu

Mr James Cellucci

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jc7029@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Cerceo

Mechanical Equipment Specialis
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8141
Email Address: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu

Kevin Cermak

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kc7012@cabrini.edu

Mr. Eric Chalmus

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ec10506@cabrini.edu

Mr Ross Chapman

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: ross.chapman@cabrini.edu

Showing page 3 of 24