hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr David R Burke

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8323
Email Address: david.r.burke@cabrini.edu

Ms Jennifer Alison Burns

Department: Extended School Year Program
Phone:
Email Address: jennifer.alison.burns@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen T Burns

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: stb56@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Burton

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address:

Ms Therese Bushner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: therese.bushner@cabrini.edu

Mr Dwayne Butts

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: dbutts@cabrini.edu

Mr. Theodore Byrd

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tb10650@cabrini.edu

Mr James J Cairnes III

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: james.j.cairnesiii@cabrini.edu

Mr Richard Joseph Calhoun

Maintenance Tech II
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: richard.joseph.calhoun@cabrini.edu

Mrs Martha K Callahan

Adjnct,Ed PolicyLdrship OnC Gr
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: martha.k.callahan@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyrone Callender

Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: tyrone.callender@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin P Camp

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: kpc723@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Capolingua

ITR Bus Oper Analyst & Asst
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8757
Email Address: anthony.j.capolingua@cabrini.edu

Mrs Sonja Rae Carassai-Haus

Asst School of Bus Arts&Media
Department: Dean for Business, Arts, Media
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: sonja.rae.carassai-haus@cabrini.edu

Carrie Cargill

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cc11184@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathan Carlson

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nathan.carlson@cabrini.edu

Ms Christine E Carlson

Adjunct, English 30214
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Mrs Julie Carney-Jones

Asst Director,AcademicAdvising
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (61) 9028564
Email Address: julie.carney-jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelley Carrington

NEA-Dining Services Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: kelley.carrington@cabrini.edu

Mr Francis L Carroll

Adjunct, Sociology 20016
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: francis.carroll@cabrini.edu

Michael Carroll

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mc3883@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah Carter

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1054
Email Address: sarah.carter@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Casey

Accounts Pay. Coordinator
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8280
Email Address: patricia.casey@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene W Castellano

Adjunct, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anita C Catalanotto

Student Services Assistant
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8164
Email Address: anita.c.catalanotto@cabrini.edu

Mrs Maureen L Catania

Asst to Provost VP Acad Affrs
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8301
Email Address: maureen.l.catania@cabrini.edu

Ms Kyla Andrea Cavanaugh

Asst. Dir. Grad Admin.
Department: Graduate Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1012
Email Address: kyla.anarea.cavanaugh@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine D Cavitt

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lorraine.d.cavitt@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Cerceo

Mechanical Shop Foreman
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8141
Email Address: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Cesario

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: joseph.cesario@cabrini.edu

Mr. Eric Chalmus

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ec10506@cabrini.edu

Mr Ross Chapman

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: ross.chapman@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tara Chester

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: tara.chester@cabrini.edu

Laura Chisholm

Dir Grants&Foundation Relation
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: lc10605@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Choquette

Assistant Director, CCPD
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8305
Email Address: mark.choquette@cabrini.edu

Mr Jon Chrisman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jon.chrisman@cabrini.edu

Ms Hillary A Chybinski

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: hillary.a.chybinski@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Cimakasky

Asst Professor, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8752
Email Address: joseph.cimakasky@cabrini.edu

Dr. Denise Citarelli

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: denise.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent Citarelli

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: vincent.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah Clair

Course Scheduling Coordinator
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8548
Email Address: deborah.clair@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ruta M Clair

Asst. Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8351
Email Address: ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu

Ms Allison L Clark

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: allison.l.clark@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey Claseman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc4247@cabrini.edu

Ms. Hadiya Clayton

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: hc10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert N Clegg

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: robert.n.clegg@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Clementi

Lecturer, Mathematics 20797
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: megan.clementi@cabrini.edu

Mrs Claire Clute

Exec Asst to VP IA,Mktg, Fin
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8750
Email Address: claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Dr Karen W Coldwell

Assistant Professor Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-1064
Email Address: karen.w.coldwell@cabrini.edu

Ms Sydney Coleman

NEA- Sodexo Marketing Coord.
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: sydney.coleman@cabrini.edu

Showing page 3 of 20