hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Brett E Buckridge

Dir Res Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8781
Email Address: beb99@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Budzilowicz

Dir Ctr for UDL, Ed Tech & Res
Department: Education Resources Center
Phone: (610) 902-8352
Email Address: mary.m.budzilowicz@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer Bulcock

Asst Prof, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8297
Email Address: jennifer.bulcock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Dana M Bullock

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: dana.m.bullock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Virginia Bullock

Department: Women's Golf
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: vb397@cabrini.edu

Andres Burgos Rosales

NASD GEARUP and Latinx Mentori
Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: ab11517@cabrini.edu

Dr David R Burke

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8323
Email Address: david.r.burke@cabrini.edu

Jack Burns

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: jb11625@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Burton

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address:

Ms Kelly J Bush

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.j.bush@cabrini.edu

Mr Dwayne Butts

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: dbutts@cabrini.edu

Mr. Theodore Byrd

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tb10650@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney T Cabrey

Student Services Assistant
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8580
Email Address: courtney.t.cabrey@cabrini.edu

Derek Calabrese

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: dc10744@cabrini.edu

Mrs Martha K Callahan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: martha.k.callahan@cabrini.edu

Michelle Callanta

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: mc11429@cabrini.edu

Marc Calvecchio

Maintenance Tech III Carpenter
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: mc11397@cabrini.edu

James R Calvin

Adjunct, Leadership & OD
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jc7023@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin P Camp

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: kpc723@cabrini.edu

Regina Campbell

Human Resources Generalist
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-1067
Email Address: gc10266@cabrini.edu

Dr Angela Campbell

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: angela.campbell@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Capolingua

ITR Bus Oper Analyst & Asst
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8757
Email Address: anthony.j.capolingua@cabrini.edu

Mrs Sonja Rae Carassai-Haus

Department: Dean for Business, Arts, Media
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: sonja.rae.carassai-haus@cabrini.edu

Carrie Cargill

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cc11184@cabrini.edu

Joshua Francis Carlos

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jc11548@cabrini.edu

Christine E Carlson

Adjunct, English
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathan Carlson

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nathan.carlson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Julie Carney-Jones

Asst Director,AcademicAdvising
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (61) 9028564
Email Address: julie.carney-jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelley Carrington

NEA-Dining Services Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: kelley.carrington@cabrini.edu

Michael Carroll

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mc3883@cabrini.edu

Mr Francis L Carroll

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: francis.carroll@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Casey

Accounts Pay. Coordinator
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8280
Email Address: patricia.casey@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene W Castellano

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

Alejandra Castillo

NEA - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ac11408@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anita C Catalanotto

Student Services Assistant
Department: Cavalier Express Center
Phone: (610) 902-8164
Email Address: anita.c.catalanotto@cabrini.edu

Ms Kyla Andrea Cavanaugh

Adjunct, History & Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1012
Email Address: kac372@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine D Cavitt

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lorraine.d.cavitt@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Cerceo

Mechanical Shop Foreman
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8141
Email Address: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu

Mr. Eric Chalmus

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ec10506@cabrini.edu

Mr Ross Chapman

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: ross.chapman@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tara Chester

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: tara.chester@cabrini.edu

Laura Elizabeth Chisholm

Dir Grants&Foundation Relation
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: lc10605@cabrini.edu

Mr Jon Chrisman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jon.chrisman@cabrini.edu

Ms Hillary A Chybinski

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: hillary.a.chybinski@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph Cimakasky

Asst Professor, Philosophy
Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8752
Email Address: joseph.cimakasky@cabrini.edu

Dr. Denise Citarelli

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: denise.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent Citarelli

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: vincent.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah Clair

Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8531
Email Address: deborah.clair@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ruta M Clair

Asst. Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8351
Email Address: ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu

Ms Allison L Clark

Adjunct, English
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: allison.l.clark@cabrini.edu

Showing page 3 of 21