hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Kelly J Bush

Building Supervisor
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.j.bush@cabrini.edu

Mr Dwayne Butts

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: dbutts@cabrini.edu

Mr. Theodore Byrd

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tb10650@cabrini.edu

Ms Courtney T Cabrey

Accounts Receivable Coordinato
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8580
Email Address: courtney.t.cabrey@cabrini.edu

Derek Calabrese

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: dc10744@cabrini.edu

Mrs Martha K Callahan

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: martha.k.callahan@cabrini.edu

Marion Callahan

Prof. of Practice, Comm.
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: mc7019@cabrini.edu

Michelle Callanta

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: mc11429@cabrini.edu

James R Calvin

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: jc7023@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin P Camp

Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: kpc723@cabrini.edu

Dr Angela Campbell

VP of Mission, DEI & Student E
Department: Mission, DEI & Student Engagement
Phone: (610) 902-8406
Email Address: angela.campbell@cabrini.edu

Regina Campbell

Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8206
Email Address: gc10266@cabrini.edu

Bryn Campbell

Dir. of Undergrad Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8554
Email Address: bc7007@cabrini.edu

Joshua Francis Carlos

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jc11548@cabrini.edu

Christine E Carlson

Adjunct Writing Narrative Arts
Department: English
Phone:
Email Address: christine.e.tolbert@cabrini.edu

Mr Nathan Carlson

Adjunct, Computer & Info Sci
Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: nathan.carlson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Julie Carney-Jones

Asst Director AcademicAdvising
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8564
Email Address: julie.carney-jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelley Carrington

NEA-Dining Services Supervisor
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: kelley.carrington@cabrini.edu

Mr Francis L Carroll

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: francis.carroll@cabrini.edu

Lauren Casey

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: lc7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Casey

AP Temporary
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8280
Email Address: patricia.casey@cabrini.edu

Mr Eugene W Castellano

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: gene.castellano@cabrini.edu

Wendy Castillo

NEA- Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: wc10116@cabrini.edu

Alejandra Castillo

NEA - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ac11408@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anita C Catalanotto

Assistant Bursar
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8164
Email Address: anita.c.catalanotto@cabrini.edu

Ms Kyla Andrea Cavanaugh

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1012
Email Address: kac372@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine D Cavitt

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lorraine.d.cavitt@cabrini.edu

Mr James Cellucci

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: jc7029@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Cerceo

Mechanical Equipment Specialis
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8141
Email Address: michael.j.cerceo@cabrini.edu

Mr. Eric Chalmus

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ec10506@cabrini.edu

Mr Ross Chapman

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: ross.chapman@cabrini.edu

Mr Jacob Christopher Cheeseman

Digital Projects Assistant
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: jacob.christopher.cheeseman@cabrini.edu

Laura Elizabeth Chisholm

Exe Dir Grants & Foundation Re
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: lc10605@cabrini.edu

Mr Jon Chrisman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jon.chrisman@cabrini.edu

Ms Hillary A Chybinski

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: hillary.a.chybinski@cabrini.edu

Dr. Denise Citarelli

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: denise.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent Citarelli

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: vincent.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ruta M Clair

Asst. Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8351
Email Address: ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu

Ms Allison L Clark

Adjunct Writing Narrative Arts
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: allison.l.clark@cabrini.edu

David Clark

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dc10772@cabrini.edu

JT Clark

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc7028@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey Claseman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc4247@cabrini.edu

Catherine Clauhs

Coord, Gifts & Records Process
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-1015
Email Address: cc11225@cabrini.edu

Ms. Hadiya Clayton

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: hc10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert N Clegg

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: robert.n.clegg@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Clementi

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: megan.clementi@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Clements

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: rc7006@cabrini.edu

Andrea Clendaniel

Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: ac11439@cabrini.edu

Mrs Claire Clute

Exec Asst to the Pres, VP, IA
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8750
Email Address: claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Ahmed Cobb-Williams

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ac7022@cabrini.edu

Showing page 3 of 21