hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Christopher Elphick

Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: christopher.elphick@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Emayer

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: be10125@cabrini.edu

Mr Gabriel Esposito

Department: Grant Org Program Code 10
Phone:
Email Address: gabriel.esposito@cabrini.edu

Jimwnez Estaban

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: je7006@cabrini.edu

Patrick Excellent

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: pe7000@cabrini.edu

Aaron Fagalde

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: af10759@cabrini.edu

Ms Sara Farina

Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8390
Email Address: sara.farina@cabrini.edu

Dr Katie A Farina

Assoc Professor, Sociology, Cr
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8223
Email Address: katie.a.farina@cabrini.edu

Ms Marti O Feiner

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: marti.o.carnovale@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anne F Filippone

Department: Mission, DEI & Student Engagement
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Mr Chris Filkins

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chris.filkins@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle L Filling-Brown

Dean of Academic Affairs
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: michelle.l.filling-brown@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph R Fitzgerald

Assoc Prof, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8513
Email Address: joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Patricia Flack

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pf10107@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimlee Fogelson Turet

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1073
Email Address: kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Mr Shileel Zafir Foreman

Associate Director, Financial
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8146
Email Address: sf7005@cabrini.edu

Robert Forest

Temp Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8424
Email Address: rf7002@cabrini.edu

Dr Dawn M Francis

Assoc Professor, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8379
Email Address: dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Ms Emlyn B Frangiosa

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: emlyn.beth.farinola@cabrini.edu

Dr. Gene R Frank

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

Valan Franklin

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: vf7001@cabrini.edu

Mr Dean Fredericks

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: df532@cabrini.edu

Declan French

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: df7010@cabrini.edu

Joseph Friedrich

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address:

Gertrude Friel

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: gf7002@cabrini.edu

Dr Sheryl Fuller-Espie

Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Mrs Frances M Furia

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: frances.m.furia@cabrini.edu

Read Fya

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rf10269@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin Gabriele

Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8304
Email Address:

Mrs Ina M Galer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ina.m.galer@cabrini.edu

Kathy Gallagher

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Sean Gardiner

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: sg7012@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosemary Bradley Gehrlein

Executive Assistant
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8558
Email Address: rosemary.bradley.gehrlein@cabrini.edu

Ms Hattie Geisler

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hg393@cabrini.edu

Dr Amber L Gentile

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8174
Email Address: amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Erin Gilligan

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: eg7009@cabrini.edu

Gynura Gillum-Clemons

Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8206
Email Address: ng7009@cabrini.edu

Anthony Ginyard

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ag7018@cabrini.edu

Matthew R. Gionta

Department: Baseball
Phone:
Email Address: mg10966@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse D Gluckman

Department: Teacher Education
Phone:
Email Address: jesse.d.gluckman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Goetz

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.goetz@cabrini.edu

Mike Gold

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mg10946@cabrini.edu

Andres Gonzalez

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ag11050@cabrini.edu

Ms Susan Maria Goral

Department: Center for Student Success
Phone:
Email Address: susan.m.landolf@cabrini.edu

Mrs Alla Goykhman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ag543@cabrini.edu

Hillary Graham

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: hg10123@cabrini.edu

Ashley Grant

Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: ag7027@cabrini.edu

Robert Gray

Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: rg7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Lawrence T Greene

Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: lg7001@cabrini.edu

Noel Greer

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ng10293@cabrini.edu

Showing page 4 of 13