hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Jacob Christopher Cheeseman

Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: jacob.christopher.cheeseman@cabrini.edu

Derek Chettle

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dc7011@cabrini.edu

Dr. Laura Elizabeth Chisholm

Exe Dir Grants & Foundation Re
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: lc10605@cabrini.edu

Mr Jon Chrisman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jon.chrisman@cabrini.edu

Ms Hillary A Chybinski

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: hillary.a.chybinski@cabrini.edu

Lerock Cineus

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: lc7014@cabrini.edu

Dr. Denise Citarelli

Adjunct, EDD
Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: denise.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Mr Vincent Citarelli

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: vincent.citarelli@cabrini.edu

Dr. Ruta M Clair

Asst. Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8351
Email Address: ruta.dr.clair@cabrini.edu

Ms Allison L Clark

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: allison.l.clark@cabrini.edu

JT Clark

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc7028@cabrini.edu

David Clark

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dc10772@cabrini.edu

Mr Jeffrey Claseman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jc4247@cabrini.edu

Ms. Hadiya Clayton

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: hc10167@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert N Clegg

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: robert.n.clegg@cabrini.edu

Khayahna Clemans

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: kc7011@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan Clementi

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: megan.clementi@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Clements

Department: Biology
Phone:
Email Address: rc7006@cabrini.edu

Andrea Clendaniel

Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: ac11439@cabrini.edu

Mrs Claire Clute

Exec Asst to the Pres, VP, IA
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8750
Email Address: claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Treya Coard

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tc10525@cabrini.edu

Danta Cobb

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dc7012@cabrini.edu

Ahmed Cobb-Williams

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ac7022@cabrini.edu

Michael David Codell

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: mc7016@cabrini.edu

Rebecca Coglianese

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rc10566@cabrini.edu

Dr Karen W Coldwell

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-1064
Email Address: karen.w.coldwell@cabrini.edu

Charles Colella

Director of Grad Admission
Department: Graduate Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1012
Email Address: cc11213@cabrini.edu

Key Coleman

Professor of Practice, Finance
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: kc7014@cabrini.edu

Ms Sydney Coleman

NEA- Sodexo Marketing Coord.
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: sydney.coleman@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen Colfer

Asst Dir, Rcrtment & Retentent
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8557
Email Address: stephen.colfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Karmen J Collins

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karmen.j.collins@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Collins

NEA- Library Volunteer
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: ec7008@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Collins

Adjunct, Physics
Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jc11540@cabrini.edu

Tyriq Coltrane

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: tc7009@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly M Comly

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: kelly.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Miss Tracy Conlan

Operations Specialist Grad Stu
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8409
Email Address: tracy.conlan@cabrini.edu

Joelle Connors

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jc11571@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Contipodero

Adjunct, History & Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anthony.j.contipodero@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Rita Conway

Asst Coach, Women's Tennis
Department: Women's Tennis
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: elena.rita.conway@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas R Conway

Assoc. Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu

James Cooper

VP of Finance & Administration
Department: Finance
Phone: (610) 902-8275
Email Address: jc7027@cabrini.edu

Jeane Cooper

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: jc7031@cabrini.edu

Ms Gail Cooperman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: gail.cooperman@cabrini.edu

David Copestakes

Visiting Prof, Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: dc10758@cabrini.edu

Megan Corbo

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mc11398@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Corcoran

Athletics Dir.&Rec. Svcs
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: catherine.l.corcoran@cabrini.edu

Dr John W Cordes

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: john.w.cordes@cabrini.edu

Alina Cordovez Cruz

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: ac11466@cabrini.edu

Caroline Coriell

Reference & Instruct Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8539
Email Address: cc7016@cabrini.edu

John Council

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jc11595@cabrini.edu

Showing page 4 of 24