hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs Claire Clute

Exec Asst to VP IA,Mktg, Fin
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8750
Email Address: claire.clute@cabrini.edu

Treya Coard

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tc10525@cabrini.edu

Michael David Codell

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: mc7016@cabrini.edu

Dr Karen W Coldwell

Assistant Professor Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-1064
Email Address: karen.w.coldwell@cabrini.edu

Charles Colella

Assoc Director Grad Admissions
Department: Graduate Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: cc11213@cabrini.edu

Doris Coleman

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dc10752@cabrini.edu

Christopher Coleman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cc11181@cabrini.edu

Ms Sydney Coleman

NEA- Sodexo Marketing Coord.
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: sydney.coleman@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen Colfer

Asst Dir, Rcrtment & Retentent
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8557
Email Address: stephen.colfer@cabrini.edu

Ms Cheryl Collins

Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8260
Email Address: cheryl.collins@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Collins

Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jc11540@cabrini.edu

Dr Karmen J Collins

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karmen.j.collins@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly M Comly

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: kelly.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Miss Tracy Conlan

Operations Specialist Grad Stu
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8409
Email Address: tracy.conlan@cabrini.edu

Joelle Connors

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jc11571@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Contipodero

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anthony.j.contipodero@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas R Conway

Assist Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Rita Conway

Asst Coach, Women's Tennis
Department: Women's Tennis
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: elena.rita.conway@cabrini.edu

Kevin Matthew Cooley

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8016
Email Address: kc11155@cabrini.edu

Ms Gail Cooperman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: gail.cooperman@cabrini.edu

Mr Maurice Corbett

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: maurice.corbett@cabrini.edu

Megan Corbo

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: mc11398@cabrini.edu

Michael Corcoran

Department: School of Humanities and Social Sci
Phone:
Email Address: mc11430@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Corcoran

Assoc. Dir, Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: catherine.l.corcoran@cabrini.edu

Dr John W Cordes

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: john.w.cordes@cabrini.edu

Dr Eliza Costoso

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: eliza.costoso@cabrini.edu

Mr Paul Cowley

Professor of Practice
Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8329
Email Address: paul.cowley@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan William Cox

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: ryan.w.cox@cabrini.edu

Malikia Craddle

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8154
Email Address: mc11369@cabrini.edu

Nicholas Cragg

Reference Librarian
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: nc10388@cabrini.edu

Ms Angela Craig

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ac3839@cabrini.edu

Mychele A Criley

Reference & Instruct Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: mc11393@cabrini.edu

Mrs Johanna Sarah Crocetto

Asst Prof, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8359
Email Address: johanna.sarah.crocetto@cabrini.edu

Julie Cross

Asst Coach Field Hocke & W LaX
Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (215) 764-2884
Email Address: jc11545@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie Cruz

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sc3666@cabrini0.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Mr Daniel C Currie

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: daniel.c.currie@cabrini.edu

Mr Domenick J D'Orazio

Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: domenick.j.dorazio@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert L Dallas

Coord. of Facilities/MSoccer
Department: Men's Soccer
Phone: (610) 225-3904
Email Address: robert.l.dallas@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne F Danna

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: joanne.f.danna@cabrini.edu

Dr. Alexander C Davis

Assist Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8195
Email Address: ad7026@cabrini.edu

Gerrard Davis

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: gd10187@cabrini.edu

Ms Aimee Davis

Adjunct, Ed Policy Ldrship
Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: aimee.davis@cabrini.edu

Brien Davis

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: bd10379@cabrini.edu

Julia Antoinette Davis

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: jd7011@cabrini.edu

Ms Leigh S Dawson

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leigh.s.dawson@cabrini.edu

Mr Giovannie De la Cruz

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: gd382@cabrini.edu

Ms Maritza DeJesus

Professional Advisor
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8567
Email Address: maritza.g.dejesus@cabrini.edu

Mr Richard Benjamin DeMatteo

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: richard.b.dematteo@cabrini.edu

Ms Angela DePaolis

Lead Help Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: angela.depaolis@cabrini.edu

Ms Shana DeRosa

Director of Academic Advising
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8420
Email Address: shana.derosa@cabrini.edu

Showing page 4 of 20