hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Karen W Coldwell

Assistant Professor Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-1064
Email Address: karen.w.coldwell@cabrini.edu

Ms Sydney Coleman

NEA- Sodexo Marketing Coord.
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: sydney.coleman@cabrini.edu

Christopher Coleman

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cc11181@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen Colfer

Asst Dir, Rcrtment & Retentent
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8557
Email Address: stephen.colfer@cabrini.edu

Ms Cheryl Collins

Reference Archive ETDLibrarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8260
Email Address: cheryl.collins@cabrini.edu

Dr Karmen J Collins

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: karmen.j.collins@cabrini.edu

Dr Ryan Colyer

Asst Professor, Physics
Department: Physics
Phone: (610) 902-1075
Email Address: ryan.colyer@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly M Comly

Adjunct,Ed Specialist OnC Grad
Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: kelly.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Miss Tracy Conlan

Operations Specialist Grad Stu
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8409
Email Address: tracy.conlan@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony J Contipodero

Adjunct, History
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: anthony.j.contipodero@cabrini.edu

Dr Thomas R Conway

Assist Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: thomas.r.conway@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Rita Conway

Asst Coach, Women's Tennis
Department: Women's Tennis
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: elena.rita.conway@cabrini.edu

Willie Conyers

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: wc10114@cabrini.edu

Kevin Cooley

Regional Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (410) 205-9225
Email Address: kc11155@cabrini.edu

Ms Gail Cooperman

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: gail.cooperman@cabrini.edu

Mr Maurice Corbett

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: maurice.corbett@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Corcoran

Assoc. Dir, Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: catherine.l.corcoran@cabrini.edu

Dr John W Cordes

Adjunct, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8344
Email Address: john.w.cordes@cabrini.edu

Dr Eliza Costoso

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: eliza.costoso@cabrini.edu

Mr Paul Cowley

Asst Professor of Accounting
Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8329
Email Address: paul.cowley@cabrini.edu

Malikia Craddle

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8154
Email Address: mc11369@cabrini.edu

Ms Angela Craig

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ac3839@cabrini.edu

Mr. Daral Cresswell

Maintenance Tech III HVAC
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: dc10730@cabrini.edu

Mychele A Criley

Reference & Instruct Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: mc11393@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa M Crocco

NEA-Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8245
Email Address: melissa.m.crocco@cabrini.edu

Mrs Johanna Sarah Crocetto

Asst Prof, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8359
Email Address: johanna.sarah.crocetto@cabrini.edu

Mrs Diane C Crompton

Coord, Planned Giving -PT
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8203
Email Address: diane.c.crompton@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie Cruz

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sc3666@cabrini0.mail.onmicrosoft.com

Ms Andrea Cunningham

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1092
Email Address: andrea.cunningham@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel C Currie

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: daniel.c.currie@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert L Dallas

Coord. of Facilities/MSoccer
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3904
Email Address: robert.l.dallas@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne F Danna

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: joanne.f.danna@cabrini.edu

Ms Aimee Davis

Adjnct,Ed PolicyLdrship OnC Gr
Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: aimee.davis@cabrini.edu

Brien Davis

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: bd10379@cabrini.edu

Dr. Alexander C Davis

Assist Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8195
Email Address: ad7026@cabrini.edu

Charmyra Davis

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: cd973@cabrini.edu

Julia Antoinette Davis

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: jd7011@cabrini.edu

Ms Leigh S Dawson

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leigh.s.dawson@cabrini.edu

Mr Giovannie De la Cruz

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: gd382@cabrini.edu

Ms Maritza DeJesus

Professional Advisor
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8567
Email Address: maritza.g.dejesus@cabrini.edu

Mr Richard Benjamin DeMatteo

Adjunct, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: richard.b.dematteo@cabrini.edu

Ms Angela DePaolis

IT Support Desk Technician
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: angela.depaolis@cabrini.edu

Ms Shana DeRosa

Director of Academic Advising
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8420
Email Address: shana.derosa@cabrini.edu

Ms Renee Armond Deas

Faculty Fellow, ECG
Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: renee.a.deas@cabrini.edu

Ms Megan R Decker

Asst Coach, Women's Basketball
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: megan.r.decker@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiffany Demiris

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8152
Email Address: tiffany.demiris@cabrini.edu

Mr Donald Dempsey

Assoc Prof, Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8382
Email Address: donald.dempsey@cabrini.edu

Mrs MaryLou Denesowicz

Asst School of Nat Sci &Allied
Department: Dean for Natural Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8213
Email Address: marylou.denesowicz@cabrini.edu

Mr David Denesowicz

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: david.denesowicz@cabrini.edu

Ms Diane S Devanney

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: diane.devanney@cabrini.edu

Showing page 4 of 19