hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Michael Gregory

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: mg7012@cabrini.edu

Ryan Gribbin

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rg7004@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan

Asst Professor of Communicatio
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: ng10284@cabrini.edu

Seth Grimes

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sg10739@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Volunteer Coach W Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah E Gudas

Department: Aquatics
Phone:
Email Address: sarah.e.gudas@cabrini.edu

Ms Mary Theresa Gunheim

Department: Engagements for the Common Good
Phone:
Email Address: mary.theresa.gunheim@cabrini.edu

Jan Haas

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jh11074@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy Hagan

Department: Women's Rowing
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: timothy.hagan@cabrini.edu

Breanna Hagen

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bh10424@cabrini.edu

Joseph Haitz

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: jh7020@cabrini.edu

Dr Melinda Harrison Krick

Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8504
Email Address: melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Michael Hart

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: mh10992@cabrini.edu

Andrew Hart

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ah7025@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Harvey

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nicole.harvey@cabrini.edu

Abira Hasan

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ah11038@cabrini.edu

Mr. Marcellus Hawkins

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: mh10945@cabrini.edu

Richard Hawkins

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rh10446@cabrini.edu

Robert Hawkins

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: rh7006@cabrini.edu

Jotavia Hays

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jh7017@cabrini.edu

Richard Hazlett

Department: Info Tech & Resources Subdiv
Phone:
Email Address: rh7008@cabrini.edu

Dr James R Hedtke

Professor, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8336
Email Address: james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Ms Melissa Susan Hefferan

Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone:
Email Address: melissa.susan.hefferan@cabrini.edu

Mary Heil

Department: Residence Life
Phone:
Email Address: mh7017@cabrini.edu

Monica Henderson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: monica.henderson@cabrini.edu

Ms Saraid K Hennessy

Teacher, TCS Part-time
Department: Children's School
Phone:
Email Address: saraid.k.hennessy@cabrini.edu

Lorene Hennie

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: lh7005@cabrini.edu

Stephanie Hermes

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sh10778@cabrini.edu

Mr Antonio Hernandez

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: antonio.hernandez@cabrini.edu

Kelly Herr

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: kh10887@cabrini.edu

David Herrera

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr. Jason Herrmann

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address:

Andrew J Hickey

Lifeguard Non-Student
Department: Aquatics
Phone:
Email Address: ah11019@cabrini.edu

Mr Rafael Hinojosa

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-2457
Email Address: rafael.hinojosa@cabrini.edu

Errol Hite

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: eh7005@cabrini.edu

Phi Hoang

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: hp10135@cabrini.edu

Christopher J Holland

Assistant Prof, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: ch10770@cabrini.edu

Dot Homler

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dh7004@cabrini.edu

Neal Horrell

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: nh7008@cabrini.edu

Christine Howerter

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ch10744@cabrini.edu

Sean Hudson

Department: Financial Aid
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr Keith S Humphries

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: keith.s.humphries@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Hurley

Department: Human Resources
Phone:
Email Address:

Marita M Hurst

Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8546
Email Address: mh7014@cabrini.edu

Wagih M. Husseiny

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: wh10112@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cindy L Ikeler

Dir Aquatics/Head Swim Coach
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 225-3913
Email Address: cindy.l.ikeler@cabrini.edu

Sean Innes

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: si7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Josehn Issangya

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji325@cabrini.edu

Dr Roberta C Jacquet

Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

Showing page 5 of 13