hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr David Denesowicz

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: david.denesowicz@cabrini.edu

Mrs MaryLou Denesowicz

Asst School of Nat Sci &Allied
Department: Dean for Natural Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8213
Email Address: marylou.denesowicz@cabrini.edu

Ms Jennifer C Devlin

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: jennifer.c.devlin@cabrini.edu

Ms Marguerite M DiMattia

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: marguerite.dimattia@cabrini.edu

Kerry DiNardo

Exec. Asst. to Provost & VPAA
Department: Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8301
Email Address: kd7012@cabrini.edu

Mr Donald John DiPaulo

Assoc Dir Field & Student Exp
Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8326
Email Address: donald.john.dipaulo@cabrini.edu

Djenabou Diallo

Public Safety Officer NEA
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8251
Email Address: dd10654@cabrini.edu

Mr Gilberto Diaz

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: gd424@cabrini.edu

Dr William J Dibiase

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: william.j.dibiase@cabrini.edu

Jose Ramon Dominguez Serran

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: jd11078@cabrini.edu

Gerard Donahue

Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8547
Email Address: gd7006@cabrini.edu

Dr John Donnellan

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.donnellan@cabrini.edu

Katharine Dougherty

Teacher, TCS Part-time
Department: Children's School
Phone:
Email Address: kd10786@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy N Douglas

Administrative Asst IA
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8226
Email Address: nancy.n.douglas@cabrini.edu

Bashir Dow

NEA Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: bd10382@cabrini.edu

Ms Therese R Doyle

Asst Coach, W Field Hockey
Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone:
Email Address: trd52@cabrini.edu

Ms Margaret Doyle

Department: Women's Field Hockey
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address:

Mr John C Doyle

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: john.c.doyle@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Shenna Driscall

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: sd10707@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert B Drysdale

Asst Coach, Women's Basketball
Department: Women's Basketball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: robert.b.drysdale@cabrini.edu

Valerie Dudley

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: vd349@cabrini.edu

Ms Bethany Duthie

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: bethany.duthie@cabrini.edu

Kiara Edney

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ke10224@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachel Edwards

Dir Acad Enrichment Coord WC
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8573
Email Address: rachel.edwards@cabrini.edu

Ms Tracy Eells

General Manager, Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8152
Email Address: tracy.eells@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan Ehrhardt

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ryan.ehrhardt@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy M Eliason

Department: Philosophy and Liberal Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: nancy.m.eliason@cabrini.edu

Ramae Ellis

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: re10124@cabrini.edu

Mr Henry Ellis

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: he58@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher Elphick

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Master of Accounting
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: christopher.elphick@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Emayer

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: be10125@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin G Engell

Coord Physcal Arrangemnt Event
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8284
Email Address: kevin.g.engell@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian C Eury

Chief of Staff-VP Com Dev-Ext
Department: Community Dev. and Ext. Relations
Phone: (610) 902-8734
Email Address: brian.c.eury@cabrini.edu

Mrs Janice Ewing

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janice.ewing@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia Falcone

Director of Accounting
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8277
Email Address: cynthia.s.falcone@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Martin Falin

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 246-1385
Email Address: rf7001@cabrini.edu

Alice Faraone

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: alice.faraone@cabrini.edu

Ms Sara Farina

Stud Accessibility Specialist
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8441
Email Address: sara.farina@cabrini.edu

Dr Katie A Farina

Asst Professor, Criminology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8223
Email Address: katie.a.farina@cabrini.edu

Miss Aleesha J Faulk

Asst Dir & VA School Cert Off
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8146
Email Address: aleesha.j.faulk@cabrini.edu

Mr. Benjamin Feinberg

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: bf10256@cabrini.edu

Ms Marti O Feiner

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: marti.o.carnovale@cabrini.edu

Ms Nicole Felder

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: nicole.felder@cabrini.edu

Mr Justin Edward Ferkler

Human Resources Administrator
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8207
Email Address: justin.e.ferkler@cabrini.edu

Mr Augustine Daniel Feudale

Grounds Manager
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8469
Email Address: augustine.feudale@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anne F Filippone

Exec.Dir Stud. Engage-Ledrship
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Mr Chris Filkins

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chris.filkins@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle L Filling-Brown

Dean School Humanities&Soc Sci
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8121
Email Address: michelle.l.filling-brown@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ariadna Fink

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ariadna.fink@cabrini.edu

Mr Dennis Michael Finocchiaro

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dennis.michael.finocchiaro@cabrini.edu

Showing page 5 of 20