hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Michael Moraschi

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: mm12103@cabrini.edu

Mr Saul Moreno

Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: sm3898@cabrini.edu

Mr Jimmie Morgan

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: jm4493@cabrini.edu

Mr David Morrissey

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: david.morrissey@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Mrelf

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bm10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Sandra K Mulroy

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: sandra.k.mulroy@cabrini.edu

Brianah Murphy

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bm10764@cabrini.edu

Reiana Murrain-Harris

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10753@cabrini.edu

Dorleac Murrain-Harris

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rm10756@cabrini.edu

Teague Myers

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: tm7012@cabrini.edu

Shawn Nachruski

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: sn7005@cabrini.edu

Mrs Divya Nagarajan

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: divya.nagarajan@cabrini.edu

Jason Nairn

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jn7002@cabrini.edu

Sheila Nalwoga

Department: Wolfington Center
Phone:
Email Address: sn7007@cabrini.edu

John Narofsky

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jn7004@cabrini.edu

Dave Neil

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dn10170@cabrini.edu

Mr Eric Nelson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: en373@cabrini.edu

Mr Glenn Newman

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: gn86@cabrini.edu

Dr Caroline B Nielsen

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8570
Email Address: caroline.b.nielsen@cabrini.edu

Mr Garblah Nimley

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: gn98@cabrini.edu

Steven D Nix

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sn10255@cabrini.edu

Mr Zabir Nur

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: zabir.nur@cabrini.edu

Patrick O'Gorman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: po7000@cabrini.edu

Tom O'Neill

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: to10122@cabrini.edu

Tracey Officer

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: to7002@cabrini.edu

Ms Naimah Oliver

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: naimah.oliver@cabrini.edu

Mr Omar Oliver

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: oo62@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nancy Lynne Ollinger

Dir. Trustee Admin & Pres. Ini
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8276
Email Address: nancy.ollinger@cabrini.edu

Fidelis A Olokunboro

Asst Professor, Religious Stud
Department: Religious Studies
Phone:
Email Address: fo7000@cabrini.edu

Mr Fredie Ortiz

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: fo66@cabrini.edu

Claire Owens

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: co7007@cabrini.edu

BAN PSCuser

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp7005@cabrini.edu

Maureen Palko

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7020@cabrini.edu

Joshua Palmerio

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr Michael Parr

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Ms Laura J Patton

Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Lee Persichetti

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8378
Email Address: amy.persichetti@cabrini.edu

Eric Peterson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ep7007@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Peterson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kelsey.peterson@cabrini.edu

J Michael Phillips

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: jp7009@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Pichman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Ms Julianna M Pierce

Human Resources Admin Temp
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8414
Email Address: julianna.m.pierce@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address:

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Instructor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Cordesia Pope

Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: cp7010@cabrini.edu

Showing page 6 of 9