hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Quashe Fitch

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: qf10006@cabrini.edu

Ms Michele E Fitz

Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: michele.e.fitz@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph R Fitzgerald

Asst Prof, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8513
Email Address: joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Ms Susan Fitzgerald

Director, Health Servicess
Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8400
Email Address: susan.m.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Patricia Flack

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pf10107@cabrini.edu

Lee Flaishman

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: lf10313@cabrini.edu

Ms Rachael Flanders

Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8317
Email Address: rachael.flanders@cabrini.edu

Mary Kate Flannery

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mf10666@cabrini.edu

Mr Alan Flexner

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: alan.flexner@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimlee Fogelson Turet

Instructor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher Thomas Fonte

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8753
Email Address: christopher.thomas.fonte@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiffany A Forbes

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tf7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Christine Ford

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: christine.ford@cabrini.edu

Ms Virginia Foseid

Substitute Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: virginia.ann.foseid@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel P Francis

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

Dr Dawn M Francis

Assoc Professor, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8379
Email Address: dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Mr Gene R Frank

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa C Franks

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lisa.franks@cabrini.edu

Dr Seth Frechie

Professor English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8364
Email Address: seth.frechie@cabrini.edu

Mr Dean Fredericks

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: df532@cabrini.edu

Mr Gregory T Fries

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: gregory.t.fries@cabrini.edu

Mr Edward C Fuges

Maint Tech III Carpenter
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: edward.c.fuges@cabrini.edu

Dr Sheryl Fuller-Espie

Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Mrs Frances M Furia

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: frances.m.furia@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Fusco

NEA -Director of Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: joseph.fusco@cabrini.edu

Ms Antigone Gabriel

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: antigone.gabriel@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin Gabriele

Dir Center Career & Prof Dev
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8304
Email Address: erin.gabriele@cabrini.edu

Malcolm Gainer

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: mg10943@cabrini.edu

Dr Anjuli Gairola

Asst Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Promo
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8332
Email Address: anjuli.gairola@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ina M Galer

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Undergrad
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ina.m.galer@cabrini.edu

Ms Trinidad Maria Gallagher

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: trinidad.maria.gallagher@cabrini.edu

Dr Mollie Gambone

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: mollie.gambone@cabrini.edu

Ms Arlyn Y Garcia-Santiago

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ayg25@cabrini.edu

Dr Ann B Gardiner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: ann.b.gardiner@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald J Garling

Assoc Hd Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: ronald.j.garling@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly A Garns

Adjunct, Ed Policy Ldrship
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kimberly.a.garns@cabrini.edu

Mrs Judith Garriga-Marti

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: judith.garriga-marti@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachael Gartner

Admin Asst-Ctr fr Stud Success
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8373
Email Address: rachael.gartner@cabrini.edu

Ms Zakia Gates

Asst Prof, Teacher Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: zakia.gates@cabrini.edu

Ms Virginia M Gatta

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: virginia.m.gatta@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin Gatta

NEA-Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: kevin.gatta@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gaudioso

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jg10989@cabrini.edu

Scott Francis Gavin-Wisniewski

Womens Head Rowing Coach/Coord
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone:
Email Address: sg10722@cabrini.edu

Mr Richard D Gebauer

Exec Dir Frst Yr Exp&Stud Tran
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8592
Email Address: richard.d.gebauer@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosemary Bradley Gehrlein

Asst to VP Enrollment Mngmnt
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: (610) 902-8558
Email Address: rosemary.bradley.gehrlein@cabrini.edu

Ms Hattie Geisler

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hg393@cabrini.edu

Dr Amber L Gentile

Asst. Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8174
Email Address: amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Ms Ronda German

Sr. Business Analyst
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: ronda.german@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert A Getz

Dir of Administrative Computg
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: robert.a.getz@cabrini.edu

Mrs Andrea H Giacomucci

Grp Exercise Instructor-Aquati
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: andrea.h.giacomucci@cabrini.edu

Showing page 6 of 20