hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Isaiah Evans

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: ie10023@cabrini.edu

Vanesa Evers

Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8620
Email Address: ve10035@cabrini.edu

Mrs Janice Ewing

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: janice.ewing@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia Falcone

Director of Accounting
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8277
Email Address: cynthia.s.falcone@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Martin Falin

Adjunct, Sociology & Crim
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 246-1385
Email Address: rf7001@cabrini.edu

Alice Faraone

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: alice.faraone@cabrini.edu

Ms Sara Farina

Stud Accessibility Specialist
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8390
Email Address: sara.farina@cabrini.edu

Dr Katie A Farina

Assoc Professor, Criminology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8223
Email Address: katie.a.farina@cabrini.edu

Mr. Benjamin Feinberg

Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: bf10256@cabrini.edu

Ms Marti O Feiner

Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: marti.o.carnovale@cabrini.edu

Mr Justin Edward Ferkler

Human Resources Administrator
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8207
Email Address: justin.e.ferkler@cabrini.edu

Mr Augustine Daniel Feudale

Grounds Manager
Department: Grounds
Phone: (610) 902-8469
Email Address: augustine.feudale@cabrini.edu

Mrs Anne F Filippone

Exec.Dir Stud. Engage-Ledrship
Department: Student Life
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: anne.filippone@cabrini.edu

Mr Chris Filkins

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chris.filkins@cabrini.edu

Dr Michelle L Filling-Brown

Dean School Humanities&Soc Sci
Department: Dean of Humanities
Phone: (610) 902-8121
Email Address: michelle.l.filling-brown@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ariadna Fink

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: ariadna.fink@cabrini.edu

Mr Dennis Michael Finocchiaro

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dennis.michael.finocchiaro@cabrini.edu

Quashe Fitch

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: qf10006@cabrini.edu

Ms Michele E Fitz

Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: michele.e.fitz@cabrini.edu

Ms Susan Fitzgerald

Department: Health Services
Phone: (610) 902-8400
Email Address: susan.m.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph R Fitzgerald

Assoc Prof, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8513
Email Address: joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Patricia Flack

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pf10107@cabrini.edu

Lee Flaishman

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: lf10313@cabrini.edu

Ms Rachael Flanders

Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8317
Email Address: rachael.flanders@cabrini.edu

Mary Kate Flannery

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mf10666@cabrini.edu

Mr Alan Flexner

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: alan.flexner@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimlee Fogelson Turet

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1073
Email Address: kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher Thomas Fonte

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8753
Email Address: christopher.thomas.fonte@cabrini.edu

Ms Tiffany A Forbes

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tf7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Christine Ford

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: christine.ford@cabrini.edu

Ms Virginia Foseid

Substitute Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: virginia.ann.foseid@cabrini.edu

Dr Dawn M Francis

Assoc Professor, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8379
Email Address: dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel P Francis

Adjunct, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

Dr. Gene R Frank

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa C Franks

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lisa.franks@cabrini.edu

Dr Seth Frechie

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8364
Email Address: seth.frechie@cabrini.edu

Mr Dean Fredericks

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: df532@cabrini.edu

Mr Gregory T Fries

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: gregory.t.fries@cabrini.edu

Mr Edward C Fuges

Maint Tech III Carpenter
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: edward.c.fuges@cabrini.edu

Dr Sheryl Fuller-Espie

Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Mrs Frances M Furia

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: frances.m.furia@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Fusco

NEA -Director of Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: joseph.fusco@cabrini.edu

Read Fya

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rf10269@cabrini.edu

Ms Antigone Gabriel

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: antigone.gabriel@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin Gabriele

Dir Center Career & Prof Dev
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8304
Email Address: erin.gabriele@cabrini.edu

Malcolm Gainer

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: mg10943@cabrini.edu

Dr Anjuli Gairola

Asst Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Promo
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8332
Email Address: anjuli.gairola@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ina M Galer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ina.m.galer@cabrini.edu

Ms Trinidad Maria Gallagher

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: trinidad.maria.gallagher@cabrini.edu

Dr Mollie Gambone

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: mollie.gambone@cabrini.edu

Showing page 6 of 21