hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr Roberta C Jacquet

PT Ref Catalog Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson

Dissertation Committee, OD
Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dj10261@cabrini.edu

Alexis Jankowski

Director Conferences & Event P
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8284
Email Address: aj10453@cabrini.edu

Heather Jebens

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hj7001@cabrini.edu

Mr Jack Jenkins

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jj873@cabrini.edu

Mrs Hyoeun Jeon

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: hj7089@cabrini.edu

Mr Orlin J Jespersen

Athletics Assistant
Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 225-3909
Email Address: orlin.j.jespersen@cabrini.edu

Carmen Jimenez

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: cj10338@cabrini.edu

MS. Alexis Johnson

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: aj10449@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Johnson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jane.johnson@cabrini.edu

Mr Rod L Johnson

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: rod.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Kathleen M Johnson

Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8572
Email Address: kathleen.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Kerry Jones

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Chase Jones

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cj529@cabrini.edu

Evelyn Jones Busby

Counselor BIPOC Specialist
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: ej10168@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Jsmit

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bj10205@cabrini.edu

Mr Andre David Justin

Asst Coach Men's Soccer
Department: Men's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8559
Email Address: andre.david.justin@cabrini.edu

Abdelmajid Kamar

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Bradley Kane

Head Men's & Women's Golf Coac
Department: Men's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: bk10285@cabrini.edu

Daniel Katella

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: dk7008@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Assistant Director
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8306
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Denis Kelly

Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: dk7006@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tracey L Kemery

Dir of Enrollment Ops
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8736
Email Address: tracey.l.kelly@cabrini.edu

Beverly Kennard

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: bk7002@cabrini.edu

Dr Gifty Akomea Key

Assistant Professor Health Sci
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: (610) 902-8234
Email Address: gifty.akomea.key@cabrini.edu

John Kirwan

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk10802@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlaina E Kloepfer

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: marlaina.e.kloepfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Francis X Klose

Adjunct, Business & Technology
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8227
Email Address: francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

George Kolajo

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: gk7001@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Joanne Konczyk

Business Office Senior Special
Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: jk7016@cabrini.edu

Jason Kotch

Adjunct, EDD
Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: jk7013@cabrini.edu

Janet Krauss

Adjunct, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: jk7015@cabrini.edu

Thor Kress

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: tk7000@cabrini.edu

Foster W Krupp

Department: Residence Life
Phone:
Email Address: fk7003@cabrini.edu

Jason Ku

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk7012@cabrini.edu

Ms Katherine Kucia

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: katherine.kucia@cabrini.edu

Joseph S LaSpina

Public Safety Invest & Ed Offi
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: jl7021@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rita A Lambert

Bursar
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8166
Email Address: rita.a.lambert@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lambert

Department: President's Office
Phone:
Email Address: amy.lambert@cabrini.edu

Amy Laughlin

Asst Coach, Women's Softball
Department: Women's Softball
Phone:
Email Address: al10834@cabrini.edu

Desmond Lawson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: dl7013@cabrini.edu

Mr Min Lee

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: min.lee@cabrini.edu

Luzette Lehman

Adjunct, Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: ll7006@cabrini.edu

Dr Colleen M Lelli

Professor, Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8466
Email Address: colleen.lelli@cabrini.edu

Ms Catherine Lepley

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: catherine.lepley@cabrini.edu

Showing page 6 of 13