hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Frank Fuller

Adjunct, MA Crim & Crim Jus
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: ff10078@cabrini.edu

Dr Sheryl Fuller-Espie

Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Mrs Frances M Furia

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: frances.m.furia@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Fuscaldo

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: ef10247@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Fusco

NEA -Director of Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: joseph.fusco@cabrini.edu

Read Fya

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rf10269@cabrini.edu

Ms Antigone Gabriel

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: antigone.gabriel@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin Gabriele

Dir Center Career & Prof Dev
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8304
Email Address: erin.gabriele@cabrini.edu

Malcolm Gainer

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: mg10943@cabrini.edu

Dr Anjuli Gairola

Asst Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Promo
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8332
Email Address: anjuli.gairola@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ina M Galer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ina.m.galer@cabrini.edu

Ms Trinidad Maria Gallagher

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: trinidad.maria.gallagher@cabrini.edu

Dr Mollie Gambone

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: mollie.gambone@cabrini.edu

Ms Arlyn Y Garcia-Santiago

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ayg25@cabrini.edu

Dr Ann B Gardiner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: ann.b.gardiner@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald J Garling

Assoc Hd Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: ronald.j.garling@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly A Garns

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kimberly.a.garns@cabrini.edu

Mrs Judith Garriga-Marti

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: judith.garriga-marti@cabrini.edu

Katie Garth

Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: kg10735@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachael Gartner

Admin Asst-Ctr fr Stud Success
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8373
Email Address: rachael.gartner@cabrini.edu

Ms Zakia Gates

Asst Prof, Teacher Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: zakia.gates@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gaudioso

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jg10989@cabrini.edu

Scott Francis Gavin-Wisniewski

Department: Women's Rowing
Phone:
Email Address: sg10722@cabrini.edu

Mr Richard D Gebauer

Exec Dir Frst Yr Exp&Stud Tran
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8592
Email Address: richard.d.gebauer@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosemary Bradley Gehrlein

Asst to VP Enrollment Mngmnt
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: (610) 902-8558
Email Address: rosemary.bradley.gehrlein@cabrini.edu

Ms Hattie Geisler

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hg393@cabrini.edu

Dr Amber L Gentile

Asst. Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8174
Email Address: amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Gerzabek

Building Supervisor
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: michael.gerzabek@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert A Getz

Dir of Administrative Computg
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: robert.a.getz@cabrini.edu

Mrs Andrea H Giacomucci

Grp Exercise Instructor-Aquati
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: andrea.h.giacomucci@cabrini.edu

Mr Javier Gil-Gordillo

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: javier.gilgordillo@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy M Gilhool

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nancy.m.gilhool@cabrini.edu

Matthew R. Gionta

Department: Baseball
Phone:
Email Address: mg10966@cabrini.edu

Dr Jolyon Girard

Professor Emeritus, History
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jolyon.p.girard@cabrini.edu

Ms Neferteri Gist

Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: neferteri.gist@cabrini.edu

Ms Theresa Marie Giunta

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: theresa.marie.giunta@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Givler

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Rebecca P Glenn

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: rebecca.p.glenn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kaitlin M Glenn

Theatre Director
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-3175
Email Address: kaitlin.m.glenn@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse D Gluckman

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jesse.d.gluckman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Goetz

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.goetz@cabrini.edu

Mike Gold

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mg10946@cabrini.edu

Ms Julia D Gomes

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: julia.d.gomes@cabrini.edu

Ms Marleny Gomez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mg3365@cabrini.edu

Luz Gomez-Casseres

Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: lg10446@cabrini.edu

Jose Angel Gonzales

NEA- Facilities Worker
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ag11017@cabrini.edu

Andres Gonzalez

NEA- Food Services
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ag11050@cabrini.edu

Mrs Melissa Gonzalez-Contreras

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8341
Email Address: melissa.gonzalez-contreras@cabrini.edu

Xuanren Goodman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address:

Ms Elizabeth Goralczyk

Drexel Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1298
Email Address: elizabeth.goralczyk@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 22