hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Michele E Fitz

Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: michele.e.fitz@cabrini.edu

Dr Joseph R Fitzgerald

Assoc Prof, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8513
Email Address: joseph.r.fitzgerald@cabrini.edu

Aidan Fitzpatrick

NEA- Facilities Grounds Mgr
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: af7012@cabrini.edu

Patricia Flack

NEA - Sodexo Employee
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: pf10107@cabrini.edu

Lee Flaishman

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: lf10313@cabrini.edu

Mary Kate Flannery

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: mf10666@cabrini.edu

Mr Alan Flexner

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: alan.flexner@cabrini.edu

Dr Kimlee Fogelson Turet

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1073
Email Address: kimlee.fogelson.turet@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher Thomas Fonte

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8753
Email Address: christopher.thomas.fonte@cabrini.edu

Ms Christine Ford

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: christine.ford@cabrini.edu

Mr Shileel Zafir Foreman

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8146
Email Address: sf7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Virginia Foseid

Substitute Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone: (610) 964-6112
Email Address: virginia.ann.foseid@cabrini.edu

Mike Fox

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mf10693@cabrini.edu

Mr Daniel P Francis

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: daniel.p.francis@cabrini.edu

Dr Dawn M Francis

Assoc Professor, Communication
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8379
Email Address: dawn.francis@cabrini.edu

Ms Chelsea M Frank

Reference Archiv ETD Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8260
Email Address: chelsea.m.frank@cabrini.edu

Dr. Gene R Frank

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: gene.r.frank@cabrini.edu

Valan Franklin

NEA- Collegis- Oracle DBA
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: vf7001@cabrini.edu

Ms Lisa C Franks

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lisa.franks@cabrini.edu

Mr Dean Fredericks

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: df532@cabrini.edu

Dr Jennifer A Frey

Founding Dir,Nursing Prog Ch
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-8114
Email Address: jennifer.a.specht@cabrini.edu

Gertrude Friel

NEA- Mathematics Instructor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: gf7002@cabrini.edu

Mr Gregory T Fries

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8311
Email Address: gregory.t.fries@cabrini.edu

Frank Fuller

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8310
Email Address: ff10078@cabrini.edu

Ms Monica Ann Fuller

Substitute Teacher, TCS
Department: Children's School
Phone:
Email Address: monica.a.fuller@cabrini.edu

Dr Sheryl Fuller-Espie

Professor, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: sheryl.l.fuller-espie@cabrini.edu

Mrs Frances M Furia

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: frances.m.furia@cabrini.edu

Elizabeth Fuscaldo

Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: ef10247@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Fusco

NEA -Director of Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: joseph.fusco@cabrini.edu

Read Fya

Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: rf10269@cabrini.edu

Ms Antigone Gabriel

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: antigone.gabriel@cabrini.edu

Mrs Erin Gabriele

Dir Center Career & Prof Dev
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8304
Email Address:

Dr Anjuli Gairola

Asst Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Promo
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8332
Email Address: anjuli.gairola@cabrini.edu

Mrs Ina M Galer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ina.m.galer@cabrini.edu

Ms Trinidad Maria Gallagher

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: trinidad.maria.gallagher@cabrini.edu

Dr Mollie Gambone

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: mollie.gambone@cabrini.edu

Ms Arlyn Y Garcia-Santiago

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ayg25@cabrini.edu

Sean Gardiner

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: sg7012@cabrini.edu

Dr Ann B Gardiner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1079
Email Address: ann.b.gardiner@cabrini.edu

Mrs Kimberly A Garns

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kimberly.a.garns@cabrini.edu

Mrs Judith Garriga-Marti

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: judith.garriga-marti@cabrini.edu

Katie Garth

Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: kg10735@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachael Gartner

Career Services Specialist
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone: (610) 902-8373
Email Address: rachael.gartner@cabrini.edu

Ms Zakia Gates

Asst Prof, Teacher Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: zakia.gates@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gaudioso

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jg10989@cabrini.edu

Dr Richard D Gebauer

Asst Dean for Retention & SS
Department: Center for Student Success
Phone: (610) 902-8592
Email Address: richard.d.gebauer@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosemary Bradley Gehrlein

Executive Assistant
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8416
Email Address: rosemary.bradley.gehrlein@cabrini.edu

Ms Hattie Geisler

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hg393@cabrini.edu

Dr Amber L Gentile

Asst. Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8174
Email Address: amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Gerzabek

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: michael.gerzabek@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 23