hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Charlotte Poushyk

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cp7016@cabrini.edu

Mollie Powell

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7018@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Jessyca Pulido

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: jp7017@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Kyle Raczynski

Professor of Practice, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: kr7013@cabrini.edu

Marie Ranselle

Professor of Practice, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: mr7014@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Tiffany Reed

Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: tr7006@cabrini.edu

Llucely Reina

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Rosa Reinhardt

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rosa.reinhardt@cabrini.edu

Paris Rey

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: pr7002@cabrini.edu

Jorge Reynoso

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address:

Mr. Robert Richardson

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: rr10457@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Ritrovato

Volunteer
Department: Radio Station
Phone: (610) 902-8363
Email Address: nicholas.v.ritrovato@cabrini.edu

Mr James Robbins

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: james.robbins@cabrini.edu

Tawanna Roby

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: tr10383@cabrini.edu

Corey Rochester

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: cr7010@cabrini.edu

Mr Felix Rodriguez Ortega

Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: felix.rodriguezortega@cabrini.edu

Denise Rogo

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: dr10526@cabrini.edu

Ms Linda G Roscioli

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: linda.g.roscioli@cabrini.edu

Wendy Rosenfield

Prof. of Practice, Comm.
Department: Communication
Phone:
Email Address: wr7001@cabrini.edu

Christian Sabella

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: cs7028@cabrini.edu

Nipesh Saini

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ns10540@cabrini.edu

Sonia Salazar

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ss11502@cabrini.edu

Leticia Sanchez

Department: Housekeeping
Phone:
Email Address: ls7006@cabrini.edu

Kevin Saunders

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ks11386@cabrini.edu

Peter Saxon

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ps7000@cabrini.edu

Dorothy Scholnick

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Ron Scott

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ron.scott@cabrini.edu

Hilary Scott

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: hs7004@cabrini.edu

Mr Travis Scruggs

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: travis.scruggs@cabrini.edu

Linda J. Seawright

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ls10740@cabrini.edu

Ms Ann Servey

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8322
Email Address: ann.d.servey@cabrini.edu

Paul Severson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ps10347@cabrini.edu

Shakir Shaik

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ss7036@cabrini.edu

Jeffrey Shapiro

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: js11964@cabrini.edu

Dr Alia Sheety

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1082
Email Address: alia.sheety@cabrini.edu

Connor Sheilds

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Jennifer Shoup

Professor of Practice, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: js7040@cabrini.edu

Dr. Anton Shufutinsky

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: anton.shufutinsky@cabrini.edu

Ms Dorothy Shuler

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ds3423@cabrini.edu

Evan Silverberg

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: es7017@cabrini.edu

Marcin Slomski

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: marcin.slomski@cabrini.edu

Emily Slonecker

Assistant Professor, Psycholo
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8374
Email Address: es7007@cabrini.edu

Karin Small

Payroll Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone:
Email Address: ks7021@cabrini.edu

Mr Josh Smit

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: josh.smit@cabrini.edu

Chase Smith

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: chase.smith@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 9