hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Mark Goetz

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.goetz@cabrini.edu

Shante Goff

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: 610(610) 902-8232
Email Address:

Ms Julia D Gomes

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: julia.d.gomes@cabrini.edu

Ms Karina Gomez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: kg829@cabrini.edu

Ms Marleny Gomez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mg3365@cabrini.edu

Angel Gonzales

NEA - CSI Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: ag11017@cabrini.edu

Mrs Melissa Gonzalez-Contreras

Asst. Professor, Spanish
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8341
Email Address: melissa.gonzalez-contreras@cabrini.edu

Dr Melanie Cohen Goodman

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-1063
Email Address: melanie.cohen.goodman@cabrini.edu

Xuanren Goodman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address:

Ms Elizabeth Goralczyk

Drexel Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1298
Email Address: elizabeth.goralczyk@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas C Gordon

Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1022
Email Address: thomas.c.gordon@cabrini.edu

Dr Maya K Gordon

Assoc Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8374
Email Address: maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Ms Nicole C Gordon

Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: (610) 902-8423
Email Address: nicole.c.gordon@cabrini.edu

Mrs Heather Gordon

Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hg364@cabrini.edu

Ms Janit C Gorka

Womens Head Rowing Coach/Coord
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 225-3952
Email Address: janit.c.gorka@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gorman

Admin Asst-Counseling/Psych Sv
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address:

Mr William Gosewehr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: wg336@cabrini.edu

Mrs Alla Goykhman

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ag543@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: cg10697@cabrini.edu

Hillary Graham

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: hg10123@cabrini.edu

Ms. Tondalaya Gray

NEA- Public Safety
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tg10369@cabrini.edu

Ms Justine Ms Green

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: justine.ms.green@cabrini.edu

Mr. Dommonieke Greene

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: dg10456@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen J Grieco

Assistant Professor Music
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-1057
Email Address: stephen.j.grieco@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Griffin

Department: Leadership Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: patricia.griffin@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

International Affairs Intern
Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Mr Mark Gross

Asst Professor, Sociology
Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8380
Email Address: mark.gross@cabrini.edu

Ms Kathy M Gross

Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: kathy.m.gross@cabrini.edu

Dr Laura C Groves

Assoc Professor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8357
Email Address: laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarianne Gruber

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: sarianne.gruber@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Asst Coach, Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Nicole Guarino

AsstCoach Volleyball Volunteer
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.nicole.guarino@cabrini.edu

Dr Robert A Guihan

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: robert.a.guihan@cabrini.edu

Mr James Gulezian

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ms Gina E Gulli

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gina.e.gulli@cabrini.edu

Mr Albert F Gury

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: al.gury@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan John Hagan

Asst Coach, M&W Swimming
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: ryan.john.hagan@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy Hagan

Asst Coach Women's Rowing
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: timothy.hagan@cabrini.edu

Ms. Radiah Hall

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: rh10445@cabrini.edu

Dr Maria Elena Hallion

Assoc Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Prom
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8388
Email Address: maria.e.hallion@cabrini.edu

Dr Cynthia Halpern

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: cynthia.halpern@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew M Halstead

Asst Director Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8559
Email Address: andrew.m.halstead@cabrini.edu

Ms Tara L Haney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: tara.l.haney@cabrini.edu

Ms M Frances Harkness

Registrar
Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8547
Email Address: mfrances.harkness@cabrini.edu

Mr Kelley Kent Harmer

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kelley.k.harmer@cabrini.edu

Ms Darcy Harris

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: dh832@cabrini.edu

Ms Margaret M Harrison

Records Manager
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8591
Email Address: margaret.m.harrison@cabrini.edu

Dr Melinda Harrison Krick

Assoc Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8504
Email Address: melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Harvey

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nicole.harvey@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jennifer Hasse

Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8568
Email Address: jennifer.hasse@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 20