hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Marleny Gomez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mg3365@cabrini.edu

Mrs Melissa Gonzalez-Contreras

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8341
Email Address: melissa.gonzalez-contreras@cabrini.edu

Xuanren Goodman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address:

Ms Elizabeth Goralczyk

Drexel Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1298
Email Address: elizabeth.goralczyk@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas C Gordon

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-1022
Email Address: thomas.c.gordon@cabrini.edu

Mrs Heather Gordon

Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hg364@cabrini.edu

Dr Maya K Gordon

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8374
Email Address: maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gorman

Admin Asst-Counseling/Psych Sv
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address:

Mr William Gosewehr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: wg336@cabrini.edu

Mrs Alla Goykhman

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ag543@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: cg10697@cabrini.edu

Hillary Graham

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: hg10123@cabrini.edu

Dr Raquel A Green

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8356
Email Address: raquel.a.green@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen J Grieco

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-1057
Email Address: stephen.j.grieco@cabrini.edu

Ms Patricia Griffin

Department: Leadership Studies
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: patricia.griffin@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Mr Mark Gross

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-8380
Email Address: mark.gross@cabrini.edu

Dr Laura C Groves

Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8357
Email Address: laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Nicole Guarino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.nicole.guarino@cabrini.edu

Mr James Gulezian

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ms Gina E Gulli

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gina.e.gulli@cabrini.edu

Mr Albert F Gury

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: al.gury@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan John Hagan

Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: ryan.john.hagan@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy Hagan

Department: Women's Rowing
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: timothy.hagan@cabrini.edu

Breanna Hagen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bh10424@cabrini.edu

Ms. Radiah Hall

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: rh10445@cabrini.edu

Dr Maria Elena Hallion

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8388
Email Address: maria.e.hallion@cabrini.edu

Dr Cynthia Halpern

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: cynthia.halpern@cabrini.edu

Mr Andrew M Halstead

Assoc. Dir. of Admissions
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8559
Email Address: andrew.m.halstead@cabrini.edu

Ms Tara L Haney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: tara.l.haney@cabrini.edu

Mr Kelley Kent Harmer

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kelley.k.harmer@cabrini.edu

Alan Harris

Department: Mailroom
Phone: (610) 902-8525
Email Address: ah11028@cabrini.edu

Ms Darcy Harris

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: dh832@cabrini.edu

Ms Margaret M Harrison

Records Manager
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8591
Email Address: margaret.m.harrison@cabrini.edu

Dr Melinda Harrison Krick

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8504
Email Address: melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Molly Harty

Associate Dir, Content Mktg
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8767
Email Address: mh10962@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Harvey

Adjnct,Ed PolicyLdrship OnC Gr
Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nicole.harvey@cabrini.edu

Ms Lilly M Hatheway

Asst Director Conference&Event
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: lilly.m.hatheway@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin O Haugh

Creative Director
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8258
Email Address: kevin.o.haugh@cabrini.edu

Mr. Marcellus Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: mh10945@cabrini.edu

Richard Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rh10446@cabrini.edu

Dr James R Hedtke

Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8336
Email Address: james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Ms Jessica Heffner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: jessica.heffner@cabrini.edu

Amanda M. Heflin

Technology Accessibility Spec.
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8565
Email Address:

Ms Susan Kim Helenski

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Monica Henderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: monica.henderson@cabrini.edu

Stephanie Hermes

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sh10778@cabrini.edu

Mr Antonio Hernandez

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: antonio.hernandez@cabrini.edu

Mr Mary Ellen Hernandez-Gilbert

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: maryellen.hernandez-gilbert@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 19