hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Hattie Geisler

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hg393@cabrini.edu

Dr Amber L Gentile

Asst. Professor, Education
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8174
Email Address: amber.l.gentile@cabrini.edu

Ms Ronda German

Sr. Business Analyst
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: ronda.german@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert A Getz

Dir of Administrative Computg
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: robert.a.getz@cabrini.edu

Mrs Andrea H Giacomucci

Grp Exercise Instructor-Aquati
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: andrea.h.giacomucci@cabrini.edu

Mr Javier Gil-Gordillo

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: javier.gilgordillo@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy M Gilhool

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nancy.m.gilhool@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth G Gingerich

Department: First Year Student Advising
Phone: (610) 902-8424
Email Address: elizabeth.g.stiles@cabrini.edu

Dr Jolyon Girard

Professor Emeritus, History
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jolyon.p.girard@cabrini.edu

Ms Neferteri Gist

Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: neferteri.gist@cabrini.edu

Ms Theresa Marie Giunta

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: theresa.marie.giunta@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Givler

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Mrs Kaitlin M Glenn

Theatre Director
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-3175
Email Address: kaitlin.m.glenn@cabrini.edu

Rebecca P Glenn

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: rebecca.p.glenn@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse D Gluckman

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jesse.d.gluckman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Goetz

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.goetz@cabrini.edu

Mike Gold

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mg10946@cabrini.edu

Ms Julia D Gomes

Adjunct, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: julia.d.gomes@cabrini.edu

Ms Marleny Gomez

CSI - Housekeeping
Department: Housekeeping
Phone: (610) 902-8244
Email Address: mg3365@cabrini.edu

Mrs Melissa Gonzalez-Contreras

Asst. Professor, Spanish
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8341
Email Address: melissa.gonzalez-contreras@cabrini.edu

Xuanren Goodman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address:

Ms Elizabeth Goralczyk

Drexel Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-1298
Email Address: elizabeth.goralczyk@cabrini.edu

Mrs Heather Gordon

Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hg364@cabrini.edu

Dr Maya K Gordon

Assoc Professor, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-8374
Email Address: maya.k.gordon@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gorman

Admin Asst-Counseling/Psych Sv
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address:

Mr William Gosewehr

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: wg336@cabrini.edu

Mrs Alla Goykhman

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ag543@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: cg10697@cabrini.edu

Hillary Graham

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: hg10123@cabrini.edu

Dr Raquel A Green

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8356
Email Address: raquel.a.green@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen J Grieco

Assistant Professor Music
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-1057
Email Address: stephen.j.grieco@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan

Asst Professor of Communicatio
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: ng10284@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Dr Laura C Groves

Assoc Professor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8357
Email Address: laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Volunteer Coach W Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Nicole Guarino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.nicole.guarino@cabrini.edu

Mr James Gulezian

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ms Gina E Gulli

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gina.e.gulli@cabrini.edu

Gina Gullo

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: gg10206@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan John Hagan

Asst Coach, M&W Swimming
Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: ryan.john.hagan@cabrini.edu

Breanna Hagen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bh10424@cabrini.edu

Jamar Hall

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8251
Email Address: jh11051@cabrini.edu

Ms. Radiah Hall

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8246
Email Address: rh10445@cabrini.edu

Dr Maria Elena Hallion

Assoc Prof, Exer Sci Hlth Prom
Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8388
Email Address: maria.e.hallion@cabrini.edu

Dr Cynthia Halpern

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: cynthia.halpern@cabrini.edu

Ms Tara L Haney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: tara.l.haney@cabrini.edu

Mr Kelley Kent Harmer

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kelley.k.harmer@cabrini.edu

Alan Harris

Mailroom Coordinator
Department: Mailroom
Phone: (610) 902-8525
Email Address: ah11028@cabrini.edu

Ms Darcy Harris

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: dh832@cabrini.edu

Ms Margaret M Harrison

Records Manager
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8591
Email Address: margaret.m.harrison@cabrini.edu

Showing page 7 of 20