hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mrs Nicole Harvey

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nicole.harvey@cabrini.edu

Ms Lilly M Hatheway

Asst Director Conference&Event
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: lilly.m.hatheway@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin O Haugh

Creative Director
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8258
Email Address: kevin.o.haugh@cabrini.edu

Richard Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rh10446@cabrini.edu

Mr. Marcellus Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: mh10945@cabrini.edu

Dr James R Hedtke

Professor, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8336
Email Address: james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Ms Jessica Heffner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: jessica.heffner@cabrini.edu

Amanda M. Heflin

Technology Accessibility Spec.
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8565
Email Address:

Ms Susan Kim Helenski

Adjunct, Mathematics
Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Monica Henderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: monica.henderson@cabrini.edu

Mr Antonio Hernandez

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: antonio.hernandez@cabrini.edu

Mr Mary Ellen Hernandez-Gilbert

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: maryellen.hernandez-gilbert@cabrini.edu

Kelly Herr

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: kh10887@cabrini.edu

Mr. Jason Herrmann

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address:

Ms Jenna Hevener

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: jenna.hevener@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen M Highsmith

Vice Pres,Institutional Advanc
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-1070
Email Address: stephen.m.highsmith@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen R Hill

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: stephen.richard.hill@cabrini.edu

Najah Hill

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: najah.hill@cabrini.edu

Dr Jason C Hilt

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jason.c.hilt@cabrini.edu

Mrs Lynmarie A Hilt

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lynmarie.a.hilt@cabrini.edu

Christin Hinckle

Scheduling Manager - NEA
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: ch10743@cabrini.edu

Mr Rafael Hinojosa

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-2457
Email Address: rafael.hinojosa@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah A Hixson

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.a.hixson@cabrini.edu

Ms Carolyn O Hoerz

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carolyn.o.hoerz@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Ann Hoffman

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.hoffman@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Horton

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: douglas.horton@cabrini.edu

Mr David A Howell

Athletics Comm. Director
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8529
Email Address: david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Ms Aileen Patricia Hower

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: aileen.patricia.hower@cabrini.edu

Christine Howerter

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ch10744@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Gratch Hoyle

Asst Professor, Education
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8343
Email Address: amy.gratch.hoyle@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Hritz

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeremy.hritz@cabrini.edu

Ms Jessica Huda

Asst. Dir. of Athletics & Rec
Department: Fitness Center
Phone: (610) 902-8318
Email Address: jess.huda@cabrini.edu

Karen Huller

Adjunct, Communications
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kh10888@cabrini.edu

Mr Keith S Humphries

Adjunct, Graphic Dsgn
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: keith.s.humphries@cabrini.edu

Lidia Hurtado Oldridge

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address:

Wagih M. Husseiny

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: wh10112@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cynthia A Hyland

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.a.hyland@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie M Iaccarino

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: stephanie.m.iaccarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Lori N Iannella

Exec Dir of Marketing & Comm
Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone: (610) 902-8255
Email Address: lori.n.iannella@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cindy L Ikeler

Dir Aquatics/Head Swim Coach
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 225-3913
Email Address: cindy.l.ikeler@cabrini.edu

Ms Ksenia Denisova Ireland

Adjunct,Ed Specialist OnC Grad
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ksenia.denisova.ireland@cabrini.edu

Mr Anthony Irvin

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: anthony.irvin@cabrini.edu

Mr. Marquise Isaac-Rivers

Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Phone: (610) 902-8016
Email Address: mi10094@cabrini.edu

Mr Alex Isabel

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ai368@cabrini.edu

Destinee Isabell

NEA Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8251
Email Address: di10036@cabrini.edu

Mr Josehn Issangya

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji325@cabrini.edu

Mr William Jackson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: william.jackson@cabrini.edu

Ms Tory R Jackson-Peterkin

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tory.r.jackson-peterkin@cabrini.edu

Ms Jean M Jacobson

Temporary Grants Administrator
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8231
Email Address: jean.jacobson@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Jacques

Associate Professor,Studio Art
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8381
Email Address: nicholas.v.jacques@cabrini.edu

Showing page 8 of 19