hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Mr Robert A Getz

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: robert.a.getz@cabrini.edu

Mrs Andrea H Giacomucci

Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: andrea.h.giacomucci@cabrini.edu

Ms Nadya Q Gibson

Building Supervisor
Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: nadya.quinta.gibson@cabrini.edu

Mr Javier Gil-Gordillo

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: javier.gilgordillo@cabrini.edu

Ms Nancy M Gilhool

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nancy.m.gilhool@cabrini.edu

Nikki Gillum-Clemons

Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8206
Email Address: ng7009@cabrini.edu

Anthony Ginyard

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ag7018@cabrini.edu

Matthew R. Gionta

Department: Baseball
Phone:
Email Address: mg10966@cabrini.edu

Dr Jolyon Girard

Professor Emeritus, History
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: jolyon.p.girard@cabrini.edu

Ms Neferteri Gist

Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: neferteri.gist@cabrini.edu

Ms Theresa Marie Giunta

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: theresa.marie.giunta@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Givler

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address:

Mrs Kaitlin M Glenn

Theatre Director
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-3175
Email Address: kaitlin.m.glenn@cabrini.edu

Rebecca P Glenn

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: rebecca.p.glenn@cabrini.edu

Mr Jesse D Gluckman

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone:
Email Address: jesse.d.gluckman@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Goetz

NEA-Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.goetz@cabrini.edu

Mike Gold

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mg10946@cabrini.edu

Ms Julia D Gomes

Department: Psychology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: julia.d.gomes@cabrini.edu

Luz Gomez-Casseres

Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: lg10446@cabrini.edu

Andres Gonzalez

NEA- Food Services
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: ag11050@cabrini.edu

Xuanren Goodman

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address:

Jerome Goodson

Asst Coach, Men's Basketball
Department: Men's Basketball
Phone:
Email Address: jg7017@cabrini.edu

Bonnie Gorder-Hinchey

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: bg10372@cabrini.edu

Mrs Heather Gordon

Department: Women's Softball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: hg364@cabrini.edu

Jennifer Gorman

Admin Asst-Counseling/Psych Sv
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:
Email Address: jg10990@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Gould

Department: Men's Soccer
Phone:
Email Address: michael.gould@cabrini.edu

Mrs Alla Goykhman

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ag543@cabrini.edu

Carrie Grabowicz

Department: Biology
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: cg10697@cabrini.edu

Hillary Graham

Counselor
Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: hg10123@cabrini.edu

Robert Gray

NEA- Mailroom Clerk
Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: rg7002@cabrini.edu

Dr Raquel A Green

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8356
Email Address: raquel.a.green@cabrini.edu

Mr Lawrence T Greene

NEH Grant Project Coordinator
Department: Library
Phone:
Email Address: lg7001@cabrini.edu

Jasmine Greene

Coordinator, Office of DEI
Department: Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (610) 902-8183
Email Address: jg7018@cabrini.edu

Noel Greer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ng10293@cabrini.edu

Michael Gregory

Director Instructional Tech&OL
Department: Instructional Design
Phone:
Email Address: mg7012@cabrini.edu

Ryan Gribbin

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rg7004@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen J Grieco

Assistant Professor Music
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-1057
Email Address: stephen.j.grieco@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan

Asst Professor of Communicatio
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: ng10284@cabrini.edu

Seth Grimes

NEA- ITR
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sg10739@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Dr Laura C Groves

Assoc Professor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8357
Email Address: laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Nicole Guarino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.nicole.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Volunteer Coach W Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Felicia Guity

Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone:
Email Address: fg10067@cabrini.edu

Mr James Gulezian

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ms Gina E Gulli

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gina.e.gulli@cabrini.edu

Gina Gullo

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: gg10206@cabrini.edu

Ivan Guzman

NEA- Facilities Grounds Worker
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: ig7003@cabrini.edu

Jan Haas

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jh11074@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy Hagan

Womens Head Rowing Coach/Coord
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: timothy.hagan@cabrini.edu

Showing page 8 of 23