hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Ms Ksenia Denisova Ireland

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ksenia.denisova.ireland@cabrini.edu

Mr Alex Isabel

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ai368@cabrini.edu

Mr Josehn Issangya

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji325@cabrini.edu

Mr William Jackson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: william.jackson@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Jacques

Associate Professor,Studio Art
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8381
Email Address: nicholas.v.jacques@cabrini.edu

Dr Roberta C Jacquet

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Jaeger

Head Coach, Men's Tennis
Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: sean.jaeger@cabrini.edu

Ms Hildy Jaffe

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: hildy.jaffe@cabrini.edu

Ms Tangi James-Boone

Instructor, Marketing
Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: tangi.james-boone@cabrini.edu

Ellyn Jameson

Research Assistant
Department: Cabrini Center on Immigration
Phone:
Email Address: ej10162@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dj10261@cabrini.edu

Father Carl Fr Janicki

Director of Campus Ministry
Department: Campus Ministry
Phone: (610) 902-8438
Email Address: carl.janicki@cabrini.edu

Alexis Jankowski

Director Conferences & Event P
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8284
Email Address: aj10453@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine A Jarlsberg

Payroll Specialist
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8278
Email Address: catherine.a.jarlsberg@cabrini.edu

Mr Jack Jenkins

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jj873@cabrini.edu

Dr. Shantelle K. Jenkins

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: sj7031@cabrini.edu

Mrs Hyoeun Jeon

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: hj7089@cabrini.edu

Alice Jeon

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: aj10461@cabrini.edu

Mr Orlin J Jespersen

Assoc Dir Athletic Rec & Comm
Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 225-3909
Email Address: orlin.j.jespersen@cabrini.edu

Mark D Jesse

Athletics Intern
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: mj10385@cabrini.edu

Mr Rod L Johnson

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: rod.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Kathleen M Johnson

Dir. Disability Resource Ctr
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8572
Email Address: kathleen.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Johnson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jane.johnson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachel M Johnson

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rachel.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

MS. Alexis Johnson

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: aj10449@cabrini.edu

Dr Marilyn Johnson

Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8362
Email Address: marilyn.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Dr Josephine Johnston

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: josephine.johnston@cabrini.edu

Ms Denise M Johnston

Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8206
Email Address: denise.m.johnston@cabrini.edu

Chase Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cj529@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Mr Derek L Jones

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: derek.l.jones@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher B Jones

Serials & Circ Library Assoc
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: christopher.b.jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Tina Jones

Inside Track Rep Career Prof D
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: tina.jones@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Russell Jones

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8251
Email Address: rj10203@cabrini.edu

Richard Joseph

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8328
Email Address: rj10200@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Jsmit

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bj10205@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Meghan Junor

Assist Director Residence Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8411
Email Address:

Abdelmajid Kamar

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Georgia Kanaras

Procurement Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8283
Email Address: elizabeth.g.kanaras@cabrini.edu

Bradley Kane

Assistant Coach, Golf
Department: Men's Golf
Phone:
Email Address: bk10285@cabrini.edu

Mr Shawn Kaplan

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: shawn.kaplan@cabrini.edu

Jing Bi Karchin

Department: Science Department
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jk10809@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Ms Karen J Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth L Kauffman

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Carly Kearney

Program Develop Coord,Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone: (610) 902-1020
Email Address: ck10511@cabrini.edu

Colleen Kelley

Department: Graphic Design
Phone:
Email Address: ck10504@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Career Services Specialist
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Showing page 9 of 20