hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Amanda M Heflin

Technology Accessibility Spec.
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8565
Email Address:

Ms Susan Kim Helenski

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: sh7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Helm

Building Supervisor
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: maureen.helm@cabrini.edu

Monica Henderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: monica.henderson@cabrini.edu

Stephanie Hermes

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sh10778@cabrini.edu

Mr Antonio Hernandez

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: antonio.hernandez@cabrini.edu

Kelly Herr

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: kh10887@cabrini.edu

Mr. Jason Herrmann

Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address:

Mr Stephen M Highsmith

Vice Pres,Institutional Advanc
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-1070
Email Address: stephen.m.highsmith@cabrini.edu

Mr Stephen R Hill

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: stephen.richard.hill@cabrini.edu

Mrs Lynmarie A Hilt

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: lynmarie.a.hilt@cabrini.edu

Dr Jason C Hilt

Department: Educ. Policy & Leadership-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jason.c.hilt@cabrini.edu

Christin Hinckle

Scheduling Manager - NEA
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: ch10743@cabrini.edu

Mr Rafael Hinojosa

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (215) 895-2457
Email Address: rafael.hinojosa@cabrini.edu

Ms Deborah A Hixson

Department: MSL Program
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: deborah.a.hixson@cabrini.edu

Phi Hoang

Adjunct, MCIS
Department: Master's in Data Science
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: hp10135@cabrini.edu

Ms Carolyn O Hoerz

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: carolyn.o.hoerz@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Ann Hoffman

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-1059
Email Address: elizabeth.ann.hoffman@cabrini.edu

Ashanti Hogan

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: ah11078@cabrini.edu

Christopher J Holland

Assistant Prof, Psychology
Department: Psychology
Phone:
Email Address: ch10770@cabrini.edu

Joseph Honer

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jh11072@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Horton

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: douglas.horton@cabrini.edu

Mr David A Howell

Athletics Comm. Director
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8529
Email Address: david.a.howell@cabrini.edu

Christine Howerter

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: ch10744@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Gratch Hoyle

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8343
Email Address: amy.gratch.hoyle@cabrini.edu

Jeremy Hritz

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jeremy.hritz@cabrini.edu

Mr Keith S Humphries

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: keith.s.humphries@cabrini.edu

Lidia Hurtado Oldridge

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: lh10486@cabrini.edu

Wagih M. Husseiny

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: wh10112@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cynthia A Hyland

Adjunct, Ed Policy Ldrship
Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.a.hyland@cabrini.edu

Ms Stephanie M Iaccarino

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: stephanie.m.iaccarino@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cindy L Ikeler

Dir Aquatics/Head Swim Coach
Department: Aquatics
Phone: (610) 225-3913
Email Address: cindy.l.ikeler@cabrini.edu

Jessica Inzeo

Audio Video Technician
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji10088@cabrini.edu

Ms Ksenia Denisova Ireland

Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: ksenia.denisova.ireland@cabrini.edu

Mr Alex Isabel

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ai368@cabrini.edu

Mr Josehn Issangya

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ji325@cabrini.edu

Mr William Jackson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: william.jackson@cabrini.edu

Mr Nicholas V Jacques

Associate Professor,Studio Art
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8381
Email Address: nicholas.v.jacques@cabrini.edu

Dr Roberta C Jacquet

Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: roberta.c.jacquet@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Jaeger

Head Coach, Men's Tennis
Department: Men's Tennis
Phone:
Email Address: sean.jaeger@cabrini.edu

Ms Hildy Jaffe

Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: hildy.jaffe@cabrini.edu

David Jamieson

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: dj10261@cabrini.edu

Alexis Jankowski

Director Conferences & Event P
Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8284
Email Address: aj10453@cabrini.edu

Mrs Catherine A Jarlsberg

Payroll Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8278
Email Address: catherine.a.jarlsberg@cabrini.edu

Heather Jebens

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: hj7001@cabrini.edu

Mr Jack Jenkins

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jj873@cabrini.edu

Dr. Shantelle K Jenkins

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: sj7031@cabrini.edu

Alice Jeon

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: aj10461@cabrini.edu

Mrs Hyoeun Jeon

Department: Fine Arts
Phone:
Email Address: hj7089@cabrini.edu

Mr Orlin J Jespersen

Assoc Dir Athletic Rec & Comm
Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 225-3909
Email Address: orlin.j.jespersen@cabrini.edu

Showing page 9 of 22