hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Claire Owens

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: co7007@cabrini.edu

BAN PSCuser

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp7005@cabrini.edu

Maureen Palko

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7020@cabrini.edu

Joshua Palmerio

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Georgetta Parisi-Knup

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: gp10179@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Parr

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address:

Nirali Patel

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: np7002@cabrini.edu

Ms Laura J Patton

Assoc. Dir, Athletics
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-1094
Email Address: laura.j.patton@cabrini.edu

Bryan Peightal

Department: Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone: (610) 902-8561
Email Address: bp10344@cabrini.edu

Mrs Elizabeth Pellegrino

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-1014
Email Address: elizabeth.pellegrino@cabrini.edu

Dr Amy Lee Persichetti

Associate Professor, English a
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8378
Email Address: amy.persichetti@cabrini.edu

Eric Peterson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ep7007@cabrini.edu

Kelsey Peterson

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: kelsey.peterson@cabrini.edu

J Michael Phillips

Department: History & Political Science
Phone:
Email Address: jp7009@cabrini.edu

Mr Brian Pichman

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: brian.pichman@cabrini.edu

Ms Julianna M Pierce

Human Resources Admin Temp
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8414
Email Address: julianna.m.pierce@cabrini.edu

Mr Mark Pierret

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: mark.pierret@cabrini.edu

Dr Susan Jacques Pierson

Assoc Professor Education
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8325
Email Address: susan.pierson@cabrini.edu

Mrs Cheryl L Pilchik

Department: Business Administration
Phone:
Email Address: cheryl.l.pilchik@cabrini.edu

Ms Srivalli Pillutla

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 805-6065
Email Address: srivalli.pillutla@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah M Pinard

Instructor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone:
Email Address: sarah.m.pinard@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Pino

Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: robert.pino@cabrini.edu

Emily Plump

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: ep7011@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Pmerritt

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bp10341@cabrini.edu

Ms Diana F Pohl

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: diana.f.pohl@cabrini.edu

Cordesia Pope

Department: Mailroom
Phone:
Email Address: cp7010@cabrini.edu

Heather Pope

Department: School of Education
Phone:
Email Address: hp7003@cabrini.edu

Charlotte Poushyk

Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: cp7016@cabrini.edu

Mollie Powell

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: mp7018@cabrini.edu

Richard Powers

Department: Computer and Information Sciences
Phone:
Email Address: rp7005@cabrini.edu

Ms Marion Pray

Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8515
Email Address: mp3457@cabrini.edu

Ms Joanne Preston Cave

Department: Leadership and Organizational Dev.
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: joanne.preston@cabrini.edu

Mr Christian F Protesto

Assistant Director
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8140
Email Address: christian.f.protesto@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth A Prothero

Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Department: Women's Soccer
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: ken.prothero@cabrini.edu

Jessyca Pulido

Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: jp7017@cabrini.edu

Ms Lorraine Claire Purcell

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902
Email Address: lorraine.claire.purcell@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael Quinn

Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: michael.quinn@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rosalind E Quirk

Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: rosalind.e.quirk@cabrini.edu

Mr Robert Joseph Rabena

Department: Health Exercise Sciences Department
Phone:
Email Address: robert.joseph.rabena@cabrini.edu

Kyle Raczynski

Professor of Practice, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: kr7013@cabrini.edu

Bryan Rafferty

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone:
Email Address: br10372@cabrini.edu

Mr Sean Ralph

Asst Coach, Women's Lacrosse
Department: Women's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: sr943@cabrini.edu

Leigh Ann Ranieri

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: leighann.ranieri@cabrini.edu

Marie Ranselle

Professor of Practice, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: mr7014@cabrini.edu

Mr Michael J Rayer

Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: michael.j.rayer@cabrini.edu

Mr Thomas Raymond

Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: thomas.raymond@cabrini.edu

Antoinette M Reaves

Department: Campus Ministry
Phone:
Email Address: ar7035@cabrini.edu

Mr Joseph Rebarchak

Strctrl Trade Frmn-Maint Tech
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone: (610) 902-8242
Email Address: joseph.rebarchak@cabrini.edu

Tiffany Reed

Department: Cabrini Campus Store
Phone:
Email Address: tr7006@cabrini.edu

Matt Reid

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: mr10958@cabrini.edu

Showing page 9 of 13