hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Dr. Shantelle K. Jenkins

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-1047
Email Address: sj7031@cabrini.edu

Mrs Hyoeun (Eunice) Jeon

Department: Chorus & Jazz Ensemble
Phone:
Email Address: hj7089@cabrini.edu

Alice Jeon

Residency Prog. Consultant NEA
Department: Teacher Education-Undergraduate
Phone:
Email Address: aj10461@cabrini.edu

Mr Orlin J Jespersen

Assoc Dir Athletic Rec & Comm
Department: Intramurals and Recreation
Phone: (610) 225-3909
Email Address: orlin.j.jespersen@cabrini.edu

Mark D Jesse

Athletics Intern
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: mj10385@cabrini.edu

Mrs Rachel M Johnson

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: rachel.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

Dr Marilyn Johnson

Professor, English
Department: English
Phone: (610) 902-8362
Email Address: marilyn.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Ms Kathleen M Johnson

Dir. Disability Resource Ctr
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8572
Email Address: kathleen.m.johnson@cabrini.edu

MS. Alexis Johnson

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: aj10449@cabrini.edu

Ms Jane Johnson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jane.johnson@cabrini.edu

Mr Rod L Johnson

Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3904
Email Address: rod.l.johnson@cabrini.edu

Dr Josephine Johnston

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: josephine.johnston@cabrini.edu

Ms Denise M Johnston

Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Phone: (610) 902-8206
Email Address: denise.m.johnston@cabrini.edu

Krista Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (267) 978-3978
Email Address: kj10312@cabrini.edu

Mr Christopher B Jones

Serials & Circ Library Assoc
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8538
Email Address: christopher.b.jones@cabrini.edu

Ms Tina Jones

Inside Track Rep Career Prof D
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: tina.jones@cabrini.edu

Chase Jones

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: cj529@cabrini.edu

Mr Derek L Jones

Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: derek.l.jones@cabrini.edu

Mr Tyron Jones

NEA- Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: tyron.jones@cabrini.edu

Bansecr Jsmit

NEA - Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bj10205@cabrini.edu

Mrs. Meghan Junor

Assist Director Residence Life
Department: Residence Life
Phone: (610) 902-8411
Email Address:

Abdelmajid Kamar

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 939-0787
Email Address: ak10692@cabrini.edu

Ms Elizabeth Georgia Kanaras

Procurement Manager
Department: Business Office
Phone: (610) 902-8283
Email Address: elizabeth.g.kanaras@cabrini.edu

Mr Shawn Kaplan

Asst Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Department: Men's Lacrosse
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: shawn.kaplan@cabrini.edu

Jing Bi Karchin

Adjunct, Biology
Department: Science Department
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: jk10809@cabrini.edu

Mr Ronald M Katkocin

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: ronald.michael.katkocin@cabrini.edu

Mr Kenneth L Kauffman

Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: kenneth.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Ms Karen J Kauffman

Adjunct, Fine Arts
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: karen.j.kauffman@cabrini.edu

Ms Molly Welsh Kearney

Alumni Board Vice President
Department: Alumni Board
Phone: (610) 902-8212
Email Address: molly.welsh.kearney@cabrini.edu

Debra K Kelly

Career Services Specialist
Department: Center for Career and Prof. Devel.
Phone:
Email Address: dk10357@cabrini.edu

Mrs Tracey L Kemery

Dir of Enrollment Ops
Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone: (610) 902-8736
Email Address: tracey.l.kelly@cabrini.edu

Mr Douglas Kent

Adjunct, Teacher Ed Graduate
Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: douglas.kent@cabrini.edu

Mr Todd A Kern

Sr. Network Engineer
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone: (610) 902-8366
Email Address: todd.kern@cabrini.edu

Courtney Killingsworth

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone: (610) 902-8232
Email Address: ck10503@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlene Marie Kimble

Adjunct, Ed Specialist
Department: Educational Specialist
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: marlene.marie.kimble@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jacqueline A Kirby

Department: Educational Specialist-Grad Off
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: jacqueline.a.kirby@cabrini.edu

Mrs Mary Eileen Kirchner

Department: Language
Phone:
Email Address: mk7012@cabrini.edu

Ms Caroline Kirkby

Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: caroline.kirkby@cabrini.edu

John Kirwan

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jk10802@cabrini.edu

Mrs Joan D Kleckner

Exec Assistant to the Pres
Department: President's Office
Phone: (610) 902-8201
Email Address: joan.d.kleckner@cabrini.edu

Mr Austin Klock

Volunteer Athletics Trainer
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: austin.klock@cabrini.edu

Mrs Marlaina E Kloepfer

Department: Center for Student Engag. & Leader
Phone: (610) 902-8407
Email Address: marlaina.e.kloepfer@cabrini.edu

Dr Francis X Klose

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Religious Studies
Phone: (610) 902-8380
Email Address: francis.x.klose@cabrini.edu

Mr John J Knebels

Adjunct, English
Department: Off Campus Education Program
Phone:
Email Address: john.j.knebels@cabrini.edu

Ms Elena Knickman

Information Literacy Librarian
Department: Library
Phone: (610) 902-8196
Email Address: elena.knickman@cabrini.edu

Mr Bradley R Koch

Dir of Athletics & Recreation
Department: Athletics
Phone: (610) 902-8571
Email Address: bradley.r.koch@cabrini.edu

Mrs Jeanne M Komp

Professor Graphic Design
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: (610) 902-8313
Email Address: jeanne.m.komp@cabrini.edu

Dr Dennis M Kraichely

Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: dennis.m.kraichely@cabrini.edu

Ms Cynthia D Kruse

Department: Dean of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: cynthia.d.kruse@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Kuhar

Advancement Director
Department: Institutional Advancement
Phone: (610) 902-8252
Email Address: maureen.kuhar@cabrini.edu

Showing page 9 of 20