hero-angle-alpha hero-angle-beta icon-rss-square icon-instagram icon-rss icon-facebook icon-facebook-square icon-facebook-official icon-twitter icon-twitter-square icon-google-plus icon-google-plus-square icon-linkedin icon-linkedin-square icon-pinterest icon-pinterest-square icon-youtube icon-youtube-square icon-youtube-play icon-search icon-gift icon-graduation-cap icon-home icon-bank icon-envelope icon-envelope-square Cabrini Logo Cabrini Logo icon-chevron-right icon-chevron-left category academics category athletics category just for fun category service and mission category living on campus category profiles category advice category activities and events Cabrini University logo with crest
Return Home

Cabrini Faculty / Staff

Filter search results

Faculty / Staff Results

Noel Greer

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ng10293@cabrini.edu

Michael Gregory

Director Instructional Tech&OL
Department: Instructional Design
Phone:
Email Address: mg7012@cabrini.edu

Ryan Gribbin

NEA- Collegis
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: rg7004@cabrini.edu

Dr Stephen J Grieco

Assistant Professor Music
Department: Fine Arts
Phone: (610) 902-1057
Email Address: stephen.j.grieco@cabrini.edu

Nune Grigoryan

Asst Professor of Communicatio
Department: Communication
Phone: (610) 902-8393
Email Address: ng10284@cabrini.edu

Seth Grimes

NEA- ITR
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: sg10739@cabrini.edu

Donna Grims

Department: International Affairs
Phone: (610) 902-8562
Email Address:

Elizabeth Grove

Director of Health Services
Department: Health Services
Phone:
Email Address: eg7011@cabrini.edu

Dr Laura C Groves

Assoc Professor, Social Work
Department: Social Work
Phone: (610) 902-8357
Email Address: laura.c.groves@cabrini.edu

Ms Amy Lauren Guarino

Volunteer Coach W Volleyball
Department: Women's Volleyball
Phone: (610) 902-8387
Email Address: amy.lauren.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Kelly Nicole Guarino

Department: Dixon Center
Phone:
Email Address: kelly.nicole.guarino@cabrini.edu

Ms Sarah E Gudas

Athletics Office Specialst
Department: Aquatics
Phone:
Email Address: sarah.e.gudas@cabrini.edu

Felicia Guity

Department: Marketing and Communications
Phone:
Email Address: fg10067@cabrini.edu

Mr James Gulezian

Adjunct, Business Admin
Department: Business Administration
Phone: (610) 902-8334
Email Address: james.gulezian@cabrini.edu

Ms Gina E Gulli

Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-1098
Email Address: gina.e.gulli@cabrini.edu

Gina Gullo

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: gg10206@cabrini.edu

Ivan Guzman

NEA- Facilities Grounds Worker
Department: Campus Facilities
Phone:
Email Address: ig7003@cabrini.edu

Jan Haas

Department: Finance
Phone:
Email Address: jh11074@cabrini.edu

Mr Timothy Hagan

Womens Head Rowing Coach/Coord
Department: Women's Rowing
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: timothy.hagan@cabrini.edu

Mr Ryan John Hagan

Department: Swimming
Phone: (610) 902-3913
Email Address: ryan.john.hagan@cabrini.edu

Breanna Hagen

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: bh10424@cabrini.edu

Joseph Haitz

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: jh7020@cabrini.edu

Dr Maria Elena Hallion

Department: Exercise Science & Hlth Promotion
Phone: (610) 902-8388
Email Address: maria.e.hallion@cabrini.edu

Dr Cynthia Halpern

Adjunct, Language
Department: Language
Phone: (610) 902-8369
Email Address: cynthia.halpern@cabrini.edu

Gwendolyn Hamid

Professor of Practice
Department: Nursing
Phone:
Email Address: gh7004@cabrini.edu

Ms Tara L Haney

Department: Sociology and Criminology
Phone:
Email Address: tara.l.haney@cabrini.edu

Martisha Elease Hardy

Department: Admissions
Phone:
Email Address: mh7015@cabrini.edu

Ms M Frances Harkness

Department: Registrar
Phone: (610) 902-8547
Email Address: mfrances.harkness@cabrini.edu

Mr Kelley Kent Harmer

Department: Teacher Education-Graduate
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: kelley.k.harmer@cabrini.edu

Ms Darcy Harris

Non-Employee Associate
Department: Science Department
Phone:
Email Address: dh832@cabrini.edu

Ms Margaret M Harrison

Department: Enrollment Operations
Phone:
Email Address: margaret.m.harrison@cabrini.edu

Dr Melinda Harrison Krick

Professor, Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Phone: (610) 902-8504
Email Address: melinda.a.harrison@cabrini.edu

Andrew Hart

NEA- Collegis/ ITR
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: ah7025@cabrini.edu

Molly Harty

Director of Marketing
Department: Marketing
Phone: (610) 902-8767
Email Address: mh10962@cabrini.edu

Mrs Nicole Harvey

Department: Educational Leadership
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: nicole.harvey@cabrini.edu

Mr Clayton Harwick

Volunteer Asst. Baseball Coach
Department: Baseball
Phone: (610) 902-3171
Email Address: clayton.harwick@cabrini.edu

Abira Hasan

NEA - Public Safety Officer
Department: Public Safety
Phone:
Email Address: ah11038@cabrini.edu

Ms Lilly M Hatheway

Department: Conferences and Events
Phone: (610) 902-8169
Email Address: lilly.m.hatheway@cabrini.edu

Mr Kevin O Haugh

Creative Director
Department: Marketing
Phone: (610) 902-8258
Email Address: kevin.o.haugh@cabrini.edu

Mr. Marcellus Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: mh10945@cabrini.edu

Richard Hawkins

Sodexo - NEA
Department: Food Services
Phone: (610) 902-8505
Email Address: rh10446@cabrini.edu

Robert Hawkins

NEA- Sodexo
Department: Food Services
Phone:
Email Address: rh7006@cabrini.edu

Tonya Haynes

Department: School of Education
Phone: (610) 902-8500
Email Address: th10490@cabrini.edu

Jotavia Hays

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: jh7017@cabrini.edu

Dr James R Hedtke

Professor, History/Poli Sci
Department: History & Political Science
Phone: (610) 902-8336
Email Address: james.r.hedtke@cabrini.edu

Ms Jessica Heffner

Department: Educational Policy & Leadership
Phone:
Email Address: jessica.heffner@cabrini.edu

Amanda M Heflin

Technology Accessibility Spec.
Department: Accessibility Resource Center
Phone: (610) 902-8565
Email Address: ah11005@cabrini.edu

Ms Susan Kim Helenski

Department: Mathematics
Phone: (610) 902-8340
Email Address: sh7010@cabrini.edu

Ms Maureen Helm

Building Supervisor
Department: Athletics
Phone:
Email Address: maureen.helm@cabrini.edu

Monica Henderson

NEA - Collegis Employee
Department: Information Technology and Resource
Phone:
Email Address: monica.henderson@cabrini.edu

Showing page 9 of 24